Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: What happened to adaeze igwe-yobo?

Wednesday, September 01, 2010

What happened to adaeze igwe-yobo?

before....totally hot!

now....totally bleached out!...HOT MESS!!!

15 comments:

1. Dunno what it is, cant put my finger on it, hmmm... wat did she do apart from the bleaching?

2. i saw her pictures on twitter...and i was like...wow...she now looks 10 yrs older. birth is supposed to make u glow...but she shud just leave any cream she's rubbing...she'll start looking like eucharia and rita dominic

3. i will definitely do a topic on bleaching cream and how it destroys nigerian women

4. Apart from the bleaching, she does look tired n worn out, guess motherhood is taking a toll on her, she needs good rest n make under..get it? lol. plus she's really young, 22 abi? poor her, too much everything!

5. Her eyes look like she was beaten.

6. ewo! I thought it was Uche Iwuji ooo.lol. I hope its just a bad pic.

7. makari even out the skin tone but does NOT bleach! my 77 year old aunt uses it because she's got darn spots but she's still the same color since i born come know am. this na bleaching cream. money suppose improve persin condition now, wetin come happen with adaeze, nne abeg make you get stylist, another hair dresser because the weave/wig is a fright and better make up. first things first though, honeychild STOP WITH THE BLEACHING!!!

8. too bad, she wants to be the next michael jackson. i wonder why we are never satisfied with our beautiful dark skin...

9. i am a yummy mummy and i think she looks okay for someone who jus had a baby...only moms will know how hard it is..and some people become lighter post pregnancy.. some darker... it depends on ur hormones.. pls give her a break

10. Adaeze is trying to turn into the oyibo girls her husband like to kpansh okwa ya? Please don't ruin your skin to fit an ideal you cannot achieve naturally girl.

Also the accent has got to go, you sound illiterate with all that forming.

11. Adaeze is trying to turn into the oyibo girls her husband like to kpansh okwa ya? Please don't ruin your skin to fit an ideal you cannot achieve naturally girl.

Also the accent has got to go, you sound illiterate with all that forming.

12. this pple sef!! y'all need to come up with a name and stop the anonymous thingy o, so i can know who to direct me comment at, in the absence of that......@anonymous after anonymous (lol) how do u know what a person sounds like just by reading a few lines? me thinky its u reading in a fake accent tho, mayb u gat a fake comprehension.....lmao
    nyways, Adaeze gurl, u gat to chill hun! you are way finer that this babes. so check it, whatever 'IT' is

13. adaeze should pls take it easy wit the cream of a thing,we re saying motherhood might be the cus of her new look, i knw she has people to take care of the baby for her.so datz not stress for her if she continues like this bleaching she will look older than her age.we knw you re light in color already but pls take am easy.my brother yobo want oyibo wife no mean say you go turn to micheal jackson (oyibo nigeria} you neeed to change your stylist this your hair style is bad for a person like you.ex-beauty queen