Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity pose:check out actress BENITA NZERIBE!

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Celebrity pose:check out actress BENITA NZERIBE!

This is pretty actress benita nzeribe in a die hard pose.
Benita is one of the actresses in nollywood who have contributed to its growth.

4 comments:

1. Na wa o everyone won do sexy pics hisssss

2. *hmm!.....what next?...how do we curb this NEGATIVE western influence before it gets out of hand? DON'T WE SEE TECHNOLOGICAL & DEVELOPMENT TO COPY which would improve the standard of living in 9ja?...pls biko, how does this affect the price of garri in the market ehn nah?

3. What in the hell is this chick doing? This is NOT a good career move, sorry to say nne so I beg you to go back and talk to your management about a credible way to raise your profile in the industry. Which kind nonsense be dis? You are too old and have been in this industry for too long for this move, pls. If after this amount of year in the industry and girls that came yesterday like tonto dikeh, mercy johnson, funke akindele, nadia buari, jackie appiah have surpassed you and those you started with have progressed even further, pictures in mismatched undies and a bad wig is not, listen to me again, N.O.T. going to help.

reinvent yourself, benita. write/produce something for yourself like funke, leave films and try soaps on tv, do voice over radio commercials. there are other avenues besides have nakedness.

4. theblacktheberry15 October 2010 at 16:16

she even looks disgusted with herself or was that supposed to be a sexy look? lol