Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SARAH OFILIS secrets.

Wednesday, November 03, 2010

SARAH OFILIS secrets.

Hey yall.check out what rapper ikechukwus babe looks like without proper clothes on!.
hot body huh?

ikechukwu dey enjoy ooooooooooh.

if you have time stop by her blog http://sarahofili.wordpress.com/2010/10/31/how-many-lotions-and-potions-do-women-actually-use/#comment-92 and see her tips on how to look as beautiful as she does!.

introducing sarah 'killz' ofili.

11 comments:

1. Good for her..
    When are they tying up the knots?

2. Wooooooooooo this one na witch o! she's fyne abeg, will definitely check out her blog. thank u Stella.

3. sarah has a banging body. But nne sarah, o lia. Please kindly do less of designer lotion and potion, and do the less expensive brands. As we dey learn now, no be errybody fit afford expensive brands... :)

4. Irrelevant shit

5. WOW is all i can say.

6. Gosh Stella, will be so glad when Sarah starts being rude to you and you stop treating her like some type of golden child. This chick is only relevant based on the penis she's riding.

7. Thank u Stella for promoting my blog, coz at least mabye ur own readers will love my lil beauty tips.
    @Anonymous 6:31am, I do talk about both high end brands n over the counter, but thanks I'll pay more attention to that.

And thank u all for ur nice comments including CC's.

8. Oh that was from me Sarah Ofili.

9. yeah whatever u r being nice to haters.like that's how u really r abi? stella she will never be a celebrity and i know u r obsessed with her. sarah just marry ur dude jor and be beautiful.i don't know u so i can't hate u but ur comment is just fake.but if u r really nice then good for u.

10. I don't know Sarah Ofili but i love her attitude and her blog and yes she is beautiful. Live with it haters.

And i also love her man's music.

Lovely couple.

Nonye, London