Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress STEPHANIE OKEREKE tells us ''I have no problems with my future in-laws''

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Actress STEPHANIE OKEREKE tells us ''I have no problems with my future in-laws''

according to the reports Stephanie Okereke and her man, Linus Idahosa would have tied
the knots but for some family issues.According to reports,linus Idahosa's
parents are vehemently against the wedding plan of their son to the star
actress insisting that they would not allow such.
there are also insinuations that that the Faith,the young sister of
Stephanie's fiancee is not helping matters at all because of her role
in the whole issue.She is allegedly fueling the rhythm of discord amongst factions.

We decided to contact the actress on thursday january 20,2011 to find out
what she had to say about these rumour.our question was
''Stephanie,why are your in-laws to be kicking against you marrying their
son?dont they think you are good enough for him''.

Stephanies response was.
''oh come on stella,there is no iota of truth in that report,i saw it and my future
parents in law live in lagos and they read it too and my mum in law is in shock.
she doesnt understand why anyone would write such lies concerning them.
i told her 'welcome to the entertainment world'.

My in-laws and i are really close and they are really happy about my relationship
with their son.my relationship with linus is solid and these cheap lies will
not affect us.it was even faith my sister in law who alerted me that such a
story was written.the idahosas are like my second family and they love me like their daughter.
God will expose whoever is behind this thats all i know''.

our next question was ''why is the wedding proper being delayed''.

...And Stephanie says''it isnt being delayed,we are putting things in
place and it will happen very soon by Gods Grace.Faith my darling sister
in law will be my maid of honour''...

Thats it,now can we please leave this lady alone to get married in peace?
what are the lyrics of that daddy showkeys song again sef ''shame to bad people,shame to bad people....''

1 comment: