Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Actress Dakore Egbuson weds Olumide Akande in style!

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Ex Actress Dakore Egbuson weds Olumide Akande in style!

The very pretty former actress married olumide today sunday,January 16,2011 in Lagos,Nigeria.
These are a few pictures from the event http://www.nollywooduncut.com/ and http://www.bellanaija.com/ should upload some pictures in a few hours for our viewing pleasure.

4 comments:

1. once and actress always an actress. Dakore and Olumide are so in love and that is all that matters!

2. Congrats Dakore i wish u d best in ur marriage,Rita Dominic does not disappoint with her sense of dressing!

3. FINALLY!!! She hung in there until she made it to the altar, WHEWWWWW!

Anonymous 12.44am - an actress is as an actress does, she is NO LONGER acting therefore she is a FORMER actress. Or would you have preferred the word, "retired"? Would that have made it better? If you are a doctor and you no longer practice at a hospital or teach at a medical school, you are a FORMER doctor so don't get all pissy. And I doubt that Stella was saying that there were NOT in love so that last bit was unnecessary. Not that Stella needs anyone fighting for her but I hate when people begin to read between non-existent lines!

4. yes o Rita babe..and Kate's scarf was well tied...sits well on her head

anon 12.15...haba na fight...or Olumide na ur boo before? abeg happy for them jor