Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fashion Craze:Check Out Actor Jim Iyke In 'Boxer Suit'

Thursday, March 31, 2011

Fashion Craze:Check Out Actor Jim Iyke In 'Boxer Suit'

(**clearing throat**)Excuse me but i am having problems understanding what Jim wore to the recently held AMAA awards so i need help in form of explanations!.
I mean really!.....this looks more like a runway look if you ask me and those shoes?really!
Does the suit appear too tight or am i just hating?lol.

Anyway,i need someone to explain why this look is in vogue and if it is okay to wear it as a compere of such an event.
did jim nail the look or did the look nail him?
If you ask me,i would only say three words.
''I like....not!''

6 comments:

1. There really isn't anything wrong with what Jim was wearing, he is not my favorite person,infact that's putting it mildly..I don't like him much, but I loved the whole knickers and jacket look,yes Stella it's a runway look and once in a while celebrities wear the runway looks, they are excused, and moreover the essense of all that controvecial dressing is to make the whole thing news worthy and get people talking. If the awards nite came and went without any stories then it would have been quite boring..don't forget empress Njama's red hair...she is excused too pls....they are not like me and you.....THEY ARE CELEBRITIES!!!!!!

2. The whole idea is to wear what suites you..
    If celebs abroad do, it's cause it goes with whatever culture is prevalent or through an agreement with the fashion designer or some related circumstance..
    As Mena rightly said;" Okoro feeling snazzy"

3. This is a good blog. Keep up all the work. I too love blogging and expressing my opinions. Thanks

4. not bad really ...but i dont feel d guy himself not my person

5. Jim failed in April 2011 with dis look now 2yrs later he wore dis same look again?!haba u nor dey change?dis guy na confirmed okoro feeling funky!!