Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Checkout Genevieve 'n' Dbanj.

Wednesday, May 04, 2011

Checkout Genevieve 'n' Dbanj.

Look at this picture very well and conclude.
she left naija to celebrate her birthday in london and dbanj happened to be there by mistake???oh pulizzzz!!!.....where are the birds to tell this story to?

Its so easy to see this two are in love!

''If you ask me,nah who i go ask..''.....LIKES!

well,actually,they look good together....Dont they?no hating please!

5 comments:

1. They may not be dating but are definitely fuckin

2. D'banj looks fotoshopped,lol, whats up with his squeezed face? Nice pic though...

3. Surely the BEST Entertainment Wedding to come.

Wish them both the best! And glad they kept their love out of prying eyes and bad belle peoples.

Go GenBanj!

4. Surely the BEST Entertainment Wedding to come.

Wish them both the best! And glad they kept their love out of prying eyes and bad belle peoples.

Go GenBanj!

5. Genny looks haaaaawt as usual. D'Banj looks.... Erm... High, kinda.
    Much as the world wants to paint a fairytale around these two, I refuse to believe they are all 'coupled' up. They might be 'bumping-uglies' on the side but they defo are not a couple.
    Loves me some Genny though. #Nohomo!