Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gay Nigerian Chika Nwafor-Schwartz Visits Nigeria With German Husband.

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Gay Nigerian Chika Nwafor-Schwartz Visits Nigeria With German Husband.

He Tells Stella ''I took him home to eat bitter leaf soup''.

The Wife----Chika Nwafor-Schwartz

hot right?chai!!!!!

The Husband----Marc Schwartz.

Two years ago i did a story that a gay Nigerian chika had flaunted his status unashamedly.
As you read this, he has married the rich german laywer  he met on the net and has proudly taken him home to show to his family.
I got info on his nigerian visit and contacted him and he proudly told me

''
''Yes I brought him home as nwa afor I wanted him to eat bitter leaf soup and some native things and also walk along the bush side and go to the stream with me.
Well my family love and accept me so why should they not accept the hapiness of my life.please i need to go back and rest in my matrimonial home now.thank you stella.''.
Mr nwafor-schwartz also confirmed that he has a big salon in stuttgart that deals on hair,body massage ,nails and beauty theraphy.
why do gay men love to open salons so much?
Mr chika and his husband also plan to adopt a german kid and give him an igbo name.
I am sure he will be reading this report as he browses the internet frequently.i am adding his bb pin and email address so that you can feel free to say your mind directly to him because i have adapted the siddon look mode.
 His email is chikamarc@gmail.com
blackberry pin is 30C32589

ADDENDUM- Its his  wish for his pin and email to be put out here so that he can tackle you all'' who bashed him with curses two years ago when his gay status was published here'',
 Mr nwafor wishes to be contacted personally and not be cursed out on any blog or site where this story is posted....thats his wish.
...so for the lady who is threatening to sue me with google,please put your mouth in your bag.mr chika personally asked for this and he is aware of the implications of having his pin and email put out here!!
nonsense!

37 comments:

1. Giving out his email address and pin number? Did he give you permission to do that? Stop being a homophobe. Live and let live.

2. Claire Negbenebor25 May 2011 at 14:26

Why on earth would you put his email address and bb pin here? If God gave us free will...Who are you, Stella???

3. Why provide his BB Pin and email address? So people can verbally assault him? Its unfair. If he chooses a life path that you do not accept, then that is your problem not his.

How would you feel if someone assaulted you because you are black or from Nigeria? How would you feel?

Homosexuality is different. It does not mean it is evil. And homosexuality has been practiced in many African countries including Nigeria for centuries. Do your research before you condemn someone for the sake of your religious views.

I am sure you have done something that the bible you read does not approve of. But are people putting your BB Pin or email address out there so you can be abused and assaulted?

4. From a straight female25 May 2011 at 17:00

I don't think its appropriate for u to put his personal info for pple to send him negative messages. That is rude and disrespectful of u. If he is gay, that is his own cup of tea. Let evrione decide wat works best for him. You are so unprofessional .gosh!!

5. You are a horrible human being. There's no need for you to post his email or BB.

I am not gay. I have nothing against people as long the keep to themselves and don't infringe on my legal and human rights. For whatever reason, I won't harm or put them in harm's way. Regardless their sexuality, they are still human beings. I hate illiterate fools like you. You siddon for that fucking nigeria and forget there are laws that governs every aspect of himan life. Just becsuse you or me are not gay, it does not mean gay people dont have legal protection or himan rights as you or me. You need to educate yout ignorzng arse or you gonna be crippled with legal bill that will bankrupt you, your family and grand parents. It's stupid and immature of you to publish his private email and BB pin. You are a fucking terrible piece of shit.

If they are harassed, abused, assaulted or killed, I hope the Nigerian, and German govt hold you and your family responsible.

6. I just left you a comment. I'm going to teach you a fucking lesson you won't forget in a hurry. I know people at Goole's London office. I can have your stinking blog pulled down and your gmail permanently blocked. I am giving you 24 hours to remove his email and BB pin from the post of forfeit your gmail and your stinking blog. Fools like you need to be taught a big lesson. If after 24 hours you have not removed his email and BB pin, I will send an official complaint to Google HQ in USA through people I know at Google UK Ltd. I'm British Nigerian. I'm not gay, but I'm not ignorant or homophobic like fools like you. There's a law against what you have done. You posted his email so that he could be harassed, threatened, violated, assaulted or killed. You are not God. You cannot play God for them to determine what his sexuality should be.

Remove his email and BB pin of forfeit your stupid blog and gmail. I hate arsehole like you. Ancbj will fucking give a taste of your own medicine.

24 hours max or get kicked out of Google.

If u are based in the united kingdom, I will use the police and the law to fuck you up badly andbland you with at least £15,000 legal and criminal record.

I'm going to also leave a comment on Linds Ikeji's blog about my determination to mess you up if you do not do what I've told you to do.

Like I said, u are an uneducated fool. U go school but school no go through you. You will get what you started, bitch.

7. Stella. As mush as you have your opinions be a civilized human being and respect other people's opinions. you are homophobic, fine! dont push it down other people's throat up to the extent of sending out his contact details for poeple to bash him. This is so uncouth and you really should be ashamed of yourself.

I dont like gay people too but i will never stoop so low. If you had a belief or value i disagree with, does that mean I will post your contact details for people to bash and insult you. do you think you people adding him on bb or sending him hate mails will make him change his mind. siddon dey look there.

You are breaching his privacy and this should be removed. did he send u message?

8. after all stella put a note stating
    ADDENDUM- Its his wish for his pin and email to be put out here so that he can tackle you all'' who bashed him with curses two years ago when his gay status was published here'',
    Mr nwafor wishes to be contacted personally and not be cursed out on any blog or site where this story is posted....thats his wish.

9. so...stella....um...i really hope you're under 18, that way your actions can be somewhat accepted.
    ....i really doubt though, just shows you're a JACKASS!

10. all of you are blind mtcheww didnt you see what stella wrote? hompohobic fire!! rubbish i donot hate gays i wont kill them but i would say that being gay is wrong and it is a sin...end of story!

11. remove the pin biko! haba...na wa o.let he who is without sin cast the first stone.

12. @the lady threatening me with google.chika says you would have to sue two of us.
    just needed to remind you that i typed the story on microsoft word so while you reporting to google,please contact bill gates so that the programme on my laptop can be yanked off.
    if my blog is pullled down darling,gimme three days and i will rise up again.
    you are there crying wolf for someone whos thanking me for doing a good story on him.

@others-i waited till chika and his husband returned to their german base before this story was first published in encomium.the couple have a hard copy already and i have received my thank yous.
    now please move it to the next!

13. make una leave stella,cant you people see that she indicated that the guy wanted this?however i think she indicated this late thats why u pple are attacking her,but if hes okay with it then fine,everyone to his own i think...XOXO

14. It is disgusting when pple don't actually READ a blog PROPERLY before popsting their myopic comments.
    Stella POSTED. That Mr. Chika Nwafor WANTS his email and Pin published so anyone can reach him DIRECTLY. What part of that publication DON'T Y'ALL UNDERSTAND???
    For those of u dumb minds that can't read, why don't u contact MR. Chika directly and express ur displeasure instead of bringing ur barrage of idiotic insults up in here???

Please o freedom fighters, take ur Man-O-War asses outta here and let the rest of us enjoy this steez wivout ur acrid comments/ threats!

As for ANONYMOUS who knows Google owner and possibly Barack Obama, u need to learn how to READ first then so sit yo ass all the way down!!!

Rubbish. Anyone and their mamas who own a fucking BB/ internet access is up in here posting un-intelligent shit!!!

15. It is disgusting when pple don't actually READ a blog PROPERLY before popsting their myopic comments.
    Stella POSTED. That Mr. Chika Nwafor WANTS his email and Pin published so anyone can reach him DIRECTLY. What part of that publication DON'T Y'ALL UNDERSTAND???
    For those of u dumb minds that can't read, why don't u contact MR. Chika directly and express ur displeasure instead of bringing ur barrage of idiotic insults up in here???

Please o freedom fighters, take ur Man-O-War asses outta here and let the rest of us enjoy this steez wivout ur acrid comments/ threats!

As for ANONYMOUS who knows Google owner and possibly Barack Obama, u need to learn how to READ first then so sit yo ass all the way down!!!

Rubbish. Anyone and their mamas who own a fucking BB/ internet access is up in here posting un-intelligent shit!!!

16. It is disgusting when pple don't actually READ a blog PROPERLY before popsting their myopic comments.

17. Back to the blog at hand....
    Chika, if yo ass is reading this, I just wanna say... Dang Diva, u fine as hell!!!
    U be werking those abs wiv dat belly ring.
    Keep doing u boo!!!

18. The anon wey know Mark Zuckerberg personally...this is the lamest sh!t Ive seen on stellas blog yet. Abeg send me mark no. Text am to 07039272297 serious o! i dey wait. lolz

19. WTF!!! Did you guys even read the story or are you lot just plain stupid cos it's there for all to see that the pin & email address are on here with Chika's approval so please if you don't have any meaningful comment to leave purrrrleeeease take a hike & don't ever come back.
    And as for the one who's raving & ranting about going to google, might I suggest you save your cash & rather use to get an education since you obviously don't understand plain, simple english. FYI nobody gives a rats ass whether or not you're a british citizen, save that for your professors when you go to school. Jeeeez!!!!!! I thought the story was straight forward enough.

20. OMG! Someone Once said it "The problem with most people is that they do not read".I have just seen practical display of that here.abeg whats all the raving and ranting for? All because some people have refused to read,Jeez! Illiterates.Do you infringe the rights of Another with permission? ITK internet Lawyers answer me,Hisssssssss.BTW,Y dont u just add him on BB or send him a private mail to hear from the horse's mouth before u start condemning Stella,APROKO People.

21. This is to madame Sting, anonymous (the one who knows whoever at google) and the rest of all u haters.

Seriously this blog was written in English i suppose, and it was stated there that the personal info given out here was given out WITH PERMISSION from Chika...hello...what part of that don't you understand na?

My personal opinion is, go to school, get an education and don't play when your teacher is in class...listen! Jeez.

And if you think you already got an education, go back to school for a refund 'cos seriously all this hate comments I'm seeing shock me really.

Stella got permission to post d bb pin and e-mail address oooo, well at least lets hope the haters are not too retarded to read and actually understand my comment! *eyes rolling*

PS-I'll be willing to translate to your local language if you want me to>

22. Hello all,

Thanks for the comments and also know that Stella is not against me or trying to be a homophobic but she's just like sister to me and she's aware when I visit though I knew she will put it in writing and as I can see she also respect me on whom I am just the same way I do to her and also respect her marriage too.

I also respect straight, bisexuals, gay and lesbians even the transgender and hetrosexuals because everyone has his or her own life to live and give account of.

Some married Nigerian men are not just straight but use the picture of wife to cover up and still sneaking out with one excuse or the other just to have a young boy they're having sex with and they always boost of their marriage and still go for boys, same to so many lesbians house wives but I won't be part of such even though for anything I believe I have my life to live and been good with which ever sexual preference I see myself with and still respect everyone and thanks to those who call me names and those who claims that am evil but one thing is certain, am not sleeping around but I am well reserved married and happy with my man and also enjoying the best of my marriage . Plus my salon down here at Stuttgart Germany where am into beauty and modeling expert.

So please let's live the way we see our life ok and stop discriminating.

http://chikamarc.blogspot.com

23. Sotan?Sotan?Won sope mi oni future,Mi o mo nkan t'okan ya won,Won riMi ni street won ma hizzing,mi o gbe ise fun baba won,ona ti la ona ti open,Oju ti ti awon elegan..SHIOR! You have heard from the horses mouth now abi? So shut the F up!!! Nonsense

24. *DEAD* at all u haters dat had BITCHFLAKES and HATERADE JUICE for breakfast!!!
    Chika has spoken so imma help myself to all Y'alls names...
    Madam Sting, Claire, Evadburns Zara, From straight female, Madam Google, and others, y'all BITE DUST and GTFOH wiv ur ignant asses!
    In ur bid to show how "accomodating" u are, u let out a lot of oops in ur trail!

Hope dis shuts ur ignant asses up for good.

FYI, be fore u fry me, I wrote IGNORANT as Ignant because its ebonics! Look it up before u speak or better still google it! LOL

25. And the horse has spoken, can all the haters pls go to bed! *tongue click*

26. @ anony 10.25- i am a British Nigerian BLA BLA HAHA common SIDDON. cant you read?
    you still went on to say "I am not gay" who is sking you? i beg go sleep. una go come here come dey brag jagons.
    GO AND TRY YOUR RUGGED WORSE!

27. LOL all of them are quiet now! even that one wey sabi law pass she no talk again yeye people...read before you write...donot be faster than your shadow!

28. All the comments here are very hilarious, especially Mr/Mrs google taking this thing way too personal. If you research well, the person may end up being a cleaner in the UK,LOL.
    Ok, not here to joke,condemn or insult (will leave that for Mr/Mrs Google incase there's already a part2 planned out).

I just want to say that some people really don't know what they want so it's our role as *friends* to help put things in order.
    Stella since Chika is your friend, you should have only ADVISED him agaisnt putting up his email and PIN (even if it was what he wanted); and also lay out the inconveniences behind the idea (well I guess its too late for that now).

If we decide to be brave and justify our decisions, let's be wise about it.

29. Well, since that's his wish to get married to a fellow man, then we should let him be. He is old enough to know what he wants.

30. well i likw what curious said he has personally requested that his contact details shud be put so yall could shut the fuck up and let him be and a note to madam google its past 24hours u fucking cunt

31. Think the problem here was rushing to comment without actually reading the post, what a pity

32. anyi nile bu ndi igbo ma onye na e claim na osi england na o bu onye ocha asi ka obu,ozo, otu chika si luo nwoke adighi mma ma chaa, o bu eziokwu na anyi na eme njo mana nke a di too much.

33. HE IS OLD ENOUGH TO DO WHAT HE WANTS I AM ALSO OLD ENOUGH TO SAY WAT I WANT. HOMOSEXUALITY IS A SIN! PERIOD!!!
    THEY SAY THEY HAVE BEEN BULLIED BUT WHEN SOMEONE LIKE ME AIRES OUR VIEWS ABOUT THEIR SEXUALITY WE GET BASHED ISNT THAT THE SAME THING HOMOPHOBES DO.
    PEOPLE DONT READ ENOUGH AND THAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH THE WORLD.

34. The man is responsible for any field he chooses to play. Njo bu njo

35. It pain me as i just dey see the topic nw. Who be the BASTARD way dey use british citizenship bring website down? oloshi. all the yeye london pple sef, na the ones way no be anything for hia dey quick SHOUT i dey london, na hia dem born mi, WHO ASK YOU QUESTION? OLOFO. Upon all your grammar y u no return as uche talk? mu hehhehheh hehe abi u no sabi read wetin stella write.. . .I provided his email and bb pin with his Permission. Check google for meaning of permission. olodo

I aint gay but i respect chikas sexuality if he decides to be gay. wetin concern mi sef.

36. It pain me as i just dey see the topic nw. Who be the BASTARD way dey use british citizenship bring website down? oloshi. all the yeye london pple sef, na the ones way no be anything for hia dey quick SHOUT i dey london, na hia dem born mi, WHO ASK YOU QUESTION? OLOFO. Upon all your grammar y u no return as Chika talk? mu hehhehheh hehe abi u no sabi read wetin stella write.. . .I provided his email and bb pin with his Permission. Check google for meaning of permission. olodo

I aint gay but i respect chikas sexuality if he decides to be gay. wetin concern mi sef.

37. You r highly ignorant stella!! Your blog is highly biased and you r such an instigator!!!!! So what if the man asked for his information to be on here ????????
    He is gay!!! and soo what ??? is that even news???? Do u know the amount of gay people in Nigeria alone!!!!
    Leave d man alone and focus on REAL NEWS!!!!