Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Jim Iyke is not DEAD!

Tuesday, June 07, 2011

Actor Jim Iyke is not DEAD!

The actor is shocked with the news making the rounds that he was killed via an accident along benin expressway recently.there have also been whisperings of an assasination but hell hath no fury like a man who reads of his obituary whilst alive(dead body dey read?)

He cries out ''Stella this is so freaking annoying,do you know the trauma my mum and family went through?my whole family almost went crazy with the false news,and this is not the first time,i ignored the other ones but this time i have to say something''.

This is the press release he sent out on his 32nd birthday on June 6,2011.

''If hatred and prejudice is the narcotic of choice by certain members of the press, blog and site runners, then the Cocaine is JIM IYKE.
I have been singled out as a target of this conspiracy thereby deeply disrupting the emotional and psychological well being of my family and loved ones.
They apparently plot my down fall and even demise, but they fail to understand that I am not a star.
I cannot fall by the mere wishes of men; I am a product of Jehovah's engineering.
I shine like the Sun.
I was made by Jehovah to give light to many.
I am an epitome of God's promise, indestructible by haters, they plot and Connive in vain, those that lust my failure and demise.
For I am chosen.
I shall never be a conduit of hate.
I was born Ikechukwu
God is my strength.

I shall walk through a valley full of death merchants and nay sayers and fear no recourse.
For he who He has blessed, no man or woman living or dead can curse!

My names are: -

Jim Iyke Esomugha
I am alive!!!.....''

5 comments:

1. All these rumour mongers shud get their facts straight b4 spreading false rumours...Me, I like a gud gossip but not @ d expense of someone else's pain...Death is not something 2 b played with n I do feel for Jim Iyke. This month alone there av been two fake deaths of will smith n sean kingston sent 2 ma bb asking me 2 pass d news along. But I do not pass such rubbish chain msgs. Thanks Stella 4 checking b4 writing..ehn aving gotten dat off my chest, jim iyke 32years! Na wa o..me I am 15 then! Lol.
    Tammy.

2. Aunty Stella, did you just write that jim iyk is 32? It is not true. 'Jim Iyke a bu ro zi kwa nwata.'

Ujay: 1993; kid and play? c'mon!!! he is over 32 years of age. I hope am not bursting his bubble with "his very recent death story."

Please don't mean to be cruel... Jim Jim, please forgive me. In all sincerity, are you very truly 32 years of age?

3. Jim is at least 37 (1974)

That aside thank God he is alive, such a rumour is just spiteful!

But kwanu what is this over the top statement? Just giving a narcissitic personality more fuel.

WE ALL WILL DIE ONE DAY SO WHARRAHELL? Bring better gist jare.

4. The rumor was dead wrong, those people who wish death on others should be very careful because what you wish for others will surely come upon you too.

Having said that, Jame Ikechukwu (Iyke) Esomugha, you are too LONG WINDED! A simple "The rumors are not true, I am alive and well. Thanks to all concerned, I appreciate your love and support" would have suffice!

This was how you were blowing big poetic grammar at the NEA last year. Abeg, carry go! This is why people don't like you, dude!

5. LMAO @ Bitchy-Queen!!!!!!!!!!