Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Answer These Questions And Win 2 Tickets 2 The Damage Premiere.

Friday, July 15, 2011

Answer These Questions And Win 2 Tickets 2 The Damage Premiere.

Check out Uche Jombo as she prepares to Premiere her damage movie,the first of the damage trilogy.

Answer these questions correctly if you are interested in attending the premiere of  movie ''damage'',the first of the trilogy premiering on July 31,2011 at the silverbird galleria

1.Which movie was her first ever movie?

2.What movie did she play i too sabi best friend to a nollywood diva where some shocking 'scandal' ended the movie?

lol,these should be easy.

Winner gets two tickets for front seat at the galleria.
Please include your contact info if you think you answered correctly.The 'damage' team will contact you on july 25,2011...Goodluck!

7 comments:

1. OK FIRST OF UCHE LOOKS BEAUTIFUL IN THIS PICS...
    1) visa to hell
    2)silent burner
    my email adress is i.ifuekosa@yahoo.com

2. Answer to Damage quiz

(1) Visa to Hell
    (2) Price of fame

My name is: Marvel Eke
    Email address: marvelck@yahoo.com
    Tel: 07069108520

3. Uche Jombo First Movie is Visa To Hell by Fidelis Duker in '98.
    My Name is Ademola Olayinka and my email is adeboysun@yahoo.com

4. 1. Visa to hell

2. Silent Scandal

If the answer is correct can you please give the tickets to the first anonymous, because I live outside the country. Thanks

5. Visa to hell and Silent scandal

6. This chic looks like real Villa babe. With all her money, she still looks that way... Anyway, i like her acting sha
    ME

7. Aunty Stella U didn't put the 2nd question before anyways the 2nd ans is Silent Scandal By Vivian Ejike and pls Maam I'm using this Opportunity to beg U to put my blog in ur blog list plssss Maam..God Bless www.alabamauncut.blogspot.com