Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: HOW A LONDON BABE DUPED A GOVERNOR OF A STATE IN NIGERIA.

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

HOW A LONDON BABE DUPED A GOVERNOR OF A STATE IN NIGERIA.

This gist is the hottest going around right now and this governor has been refferred to as 'the present day mugu because he will do anything and spend any amount of money once he spots a pretty lady and likes her.
The lady that duped him a few months back lives in the Uk and is very beautiful.when this governor saw her and immediately began to salivate.
As their love progressed,she sent him naked pictures and he lost his cool and the hot chase to get  her branded with his manhood began ....all the way from his base in nigeria to the uk
The lady had heard of the governors largesse and immediately she saw that she had his interest she cooked up a story of having some financial problems which the governor immediately attended to.
he  smittenly paid twenty five thousand pounds into a friends account  that the lady sent him and she promised to give him the time of his life when he arrives london to see her.

The time to meet and have the time of their lives came and the governor went to london to meet the lady but she was nowhere to be found and he left london angry and threatened to deal with her but the lady thanked him for the cash and told him point blank to stay away or she would alert the media.
she even nicely told him to take his roving eyes somewhere else as well and he was really upset.''
The state which this governor oversees has three universities and two polytechnics and four colleges of education.The state which is in the middle belt region is named after a river and has 23 local government areas.
Need more tips?the state which this governor oversees is referred to as ''the food basket of the nation''.....the govenros middle name is 7-1-2-18-9-5-12.

Remember that whatever name you srrive at Stella Dimoko-korkus hand no dey inside oooooooo.

Thank you!

7 comments:

1. Elayum manoooooooooo. Yes o na my governor. Nonsense woman wrapper, na God catch you. These randy old married men will not learn, these girls will deal with your pockets and you will get shishi. Mumus, running around when they see fine girl. That money was probably state funds o. I am not even mad at the girl. Nto gi to him.

2. Chai!!!!!!!!!!!! Gabriel Suswam of benue state.God don catch am. very randy guy that deposits his sperm everywhere even to the very local and illitrates. i wish i knew who this made babe was. i for go thank am

3. All you guys saying you're not mad at the girl. Alright oh.
    Stay happy. Shey na govt funds na. Nothing spoil!

4. the girl get correct sense..she don collect her portion of the national cake be that...lol,,...but make she dey look back as she dey waka ooo

5. Congratulations to the babe! The man is a real woman wrapper, I met him few years back while he was still a house of reps member, he was hot on me, he literally knelt down on the floor, pleading to sleep with me... I wish I played smart on him like this babe. Thankfully, even though I didn't eat his money, he also didn't sleep with me.

6. This girl sharp DIE.