Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halima Abubakar In London......Again!

Friday, April 13, 2012

Actress Halima Abubakar In London......Again!

.......So Actress Halima Abubakar is in London again...Remember the last time she visited and we all bashed her for her funny dressing?
Well this time check out what she wore and be the judge,problem is i dont know if she was playing clown or not with what she wore.
I must admit she looks great though!

8 comments:

1. Lol @least she try pass her 1st time in london

2. Colour blocking or colour riot in the 1st picture?

3. Y is she puoting nw. She luks gud witout it. Well she don try, big gals doing big tins.

4. SDK improvement dy o this time!! E no easy nau to shop for london! pls let them display their bags abeg or better stiil show me what is inside the bag too I don't mind!!

5. she used to work in the circus

6. anytime halima s n london, there's dis britico air that makes her dress like kolomental

7. Abeg Free Halima Joor...it must be called ZigZag colour blocking...and she's rocking it as best as she knows how too, and as for the shopping bags on display, it clearly states on them "TOP" shop, i guess to her all the other stores i.e harrords, selfridges,harvey nicks dont count cos there not the "top" shops lol....
    but on-a-real credit her for the works shes done our there, speaking on the plight of abandon children i think.....

8. Awww my halımat