I dont know what to call this.I dont know how to qualify what this picture potrays,all i can say is the owner of this boobs is none other than cossy orjiakor with a cover of coke on her nipples.
What do you make of this picture?i think cossy should just go naked so we can actually see what she has to offer because she is ever flaunting and throwing these gigantic mammary glands on peoples faces...ah ah.
Since when does having breasts this size become a day job?.......Cossy is proof that it is!
Na wah!!!!

4 comments : Post a comment
Attention whore!!
omo drop case joor, una 2 dey post rubbish just to promote una blog..u see her face? dat u cum dey lay false allegations.. or na her boobs wey big lyk dis 4 d whole world? dat it'll definitely be her
Na wah for u @ expaboy which one come be ur own. Y u dey drink paracetamol for someone else headache, abeg go sit down joor. Nah "Cossy Orjiakor be dat, the big whore
See eh, as a guy that i am, boobs are good for the health. come on this girls own is too much joor, must she be exposing it always? some times i just think that there are some spiritual undertone about her. men should be careful o
Post a Comment