Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MEMO TO CHARLYBOY.....''Enough Already!!''

Wednesday, August 08, 2012

MEMO TO CHARLYBOY.....''Enough Already!!''

This memo was necessitated by the nude picture of charlyboy CIRCULATING THE INTERNET WHERE he has ororo(groundnut oil)rubbed all over his body and him crawling on the floor like alangba(lizard).

It may not be my business but I choose to make it one because he chooses to force himself on us.
Enough is enough charlyboy.
 I don't understand why a man who is almost sixty years of age still goes around in jewelry,makeup,punked hairdo,clothing that can give diarhea and tears dropping from his eyes at every opportunity to express himself.

Charlyboy should grow up and act his age or give us a break. To be in the eyes of the public. Doesn't mean our eyes need to suffer for it.

If being an agbaya is a day job then he has it!

11 comments:

1. He is already over 60 o. Agbaya oshi. Notice me or I die.

2. frankly, ds guy is nt a stupid man nw and hes nt a kid. lets free hm joor
    www.LailaIkeji.com

3. Well said. I'm sick of him and he's too old for all this. It just makes him seem stupid!!!

4. I just love you stella, ur sense of humour is second to non. Sometimes i just wish you will be more consistent in blogging, i know you will be flooded with traffic on this blog because you are so unique and talented.
    Well done dear.

As for Charlie man, there seems to be something fundermentally wrong with him, honestly i cant be bothered at all but ur piece of advice was spot-on.

5. I hope he is not a bisexual cos the way he drop that nyash for that picture fear me ooo!

6. The guy is a bad influence on Nigerians. @60 so mad aman.

7. Na whaaa oooo 60+

8. I so much use to appreciate charley boy formally, both ever since i saw his nude picture him as a person now irritates me...

9. There is time for everything!
    Time to act his age!

10. Na wa oo! Which kain life be dis?