Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Check Out Ayo Oritsejaor's Huge Gold Neck Piece.

Sunday, November 18, 2012

Check Out Ayo Oritsejaor's Huge Gold Neck Piece.

Check out pastor Ayos Jesus piece pendant.
'They' are  moving from private jets to rapper blings now eh.
Is this look meant to match his birthday gift?

If you ask my honest opinion,This preacher should go sell off this huge gold piece and donate the money to his poor congregation!

I don talk my own and I didn't even say much even though i am tempted to use the word 'Vanity'.

Check him out.

16 comments:

1. LOOL pastor DJ KANYE WEST AYO ORITSEJAFOR A.K.A DJ ORITSE WITH BLING BLING

2. This guy is a man of d world! Fake buffoon!

3. is that not the head of "goddess Medussa"?

4. Ah stella u r a real gossip. Kai. I dey fear u o. I'm sure we will see u clapping ur hands at the roadside due to dem say dem say

5. lmao @pastor DJ KANYE WEST AYO ORITSEJAFOR

6. hehehehhehehehehe

d man and his wife's accessories put together can wipe his church members poverty in seconds

7. Lol i agree o..sell the chain and donate the money to ppl needs it.

8. Stella you are very stupid for your comment.
    Am disappointed with ur level of reasoning.
    Should he wear bronze ni? So you no dey see all these anglican and catholic bishops who wear it. Even catholics build some of their churches with gold, litter d alter etc with gold.
    Why not tell Chris Oyaks to sell of his suits, or Papa Adeboye to sell is bow ties and safari suits,
    Am sure you hate this man of God. Watch ur mouth.

FYI am not his member,

Why not sell ur laptop, BB, expensive clothes and shoes and if possible ur blog and donate d proceeds to ur 'poor' bloggers like me, nonsense

9. If you like publish my comment or don't

Stella you are very stupid for your comment.
    Am disappointed with ur level of reasoning.
    Should he wear bronze ni? So you no dey see all these anglican and catholic bishops who wear it. Even catholics build some of their churches with gold, litter d alter etc with gold.
    Why not tell Chris Oyaks to sell of his suits, or Papa Adeboye to sell is bow ties and safari suits,
    Am sure you hate this man of God. Watch ur mouth.

FYI am not his member,

Why not sell ur laptop, BB, expensive clothes and shoes and if possible ur blog and donate d proceeds to ur 'poor' bloggers like me, nonsense

10. Replies
    1. Lucabree, how now. Stella Abeg no vex, them dey find this man for him other regular blog. I just happy to see am here say him dey alive. Ciao.

11. Dbanj wears this exact kinda bling and they call him illuminati ...so...yea!

12. OMG he has the same chain with kanye...nigerian pastors...is there anthing real left in that country?God sees all things

13. OMG he has the same chain with kanye...nigerian pastors...is there anthing real left in that country?God sees all things