Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: February 2012

Saturday, February 18, 2012

Love Is Blind O.

These two lovebirds got married today at the ikoyi registry in lagos Nigeria.
i dont know if these are two men or two ladies or a male and female.
All i can say is that they both got married and now bear Mr and Mrs.
This must be for love..or pali.
I dont know but whoever the wife or husband is between them,i wish them all the best.

Sunday, February 05, 2012

Crooner Kefee Set For Another Hit.

The branama/kokoroko crooner is set for another hit album after the monstrous hit of her last album 'kokoroko' in duet with timaya.

This is what her new album cover will look like.

You like?.....The cover is a far cry from what gives these days in naija amongst crooners,.

Saturday, February 04, 2012

Check Out Actress Tonto Dikeh.

This is Tonto your favourite controversial actress and this picture kinda reminds me of a lion waiting for its prey!....Lmao.

I like this picture but i kind of find the too much hair thingy a bit too 'mesh'.

Who owns hair like this these days oh....whatever this picture is meant for,we shall soon find out.
Nice concept,nice posture but who cares?lol

Abeg no hating.enjoy the picture

Wednesday, February 01, 2012

No Febuary Wedding For Actress Stephanie Okereke.

Stephanie and Linus

Contrary to widespread reports that the actress will be wedding her boo Idahosa Linus in Paris later this Month(febuary),the actress has confirmed that her wedding is not fixed for febuary but at a later date sometime this year.
In her own words to STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS ''i dont know where they got that from but my wedding is not in febuary but will hold sometime soon,this year defintely.the invitations will soon be out but its defintely not in febuary''.

The venue and place was not disclosed but i will publish that as soon as it is released!