Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 'Bottom Belle' Crooner Omawumi Turns To Acting.

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

'Bottom Belle' Crooner Omawumi Turns To Acting.

Leggy crooner Omawumi has just debuted as an Actress on Yvonne Nelsons Movie.

Omawumi posted this  pic on instagram today and she tagged with ''pic with movie husband''.

Well well..Those singing are acting now and those acting are singing now....This is the trend world wide....dont ask me why,otherwise na who i go ask?

Omawumi is already a good actress on stage whilst singing and I am so sure she will excel as an Actress When the tapes roll.!

Yes!!!

7 comments:

1. Wetin happen to her "fiance" the one she carried belle for & started claiming he would marry her? Did she not remember she was the side chick & even though his girlfriend never born for am she no go overtake the other baby mamas? Anyways good thing Omawunmi has become more coded these days instead of opening her mouth anyhow.

1. I think motherhood has calmed her a bit. She was quite lousy whilst still living in one of those Oniru bungalows a few years ago.

2. Carry on jare omawumi.. All join together.

3. She'll be good I know

4. who is kamilahs(grandma lekkis baby) papa and y dnt he marry oma after all her noise just asking

5. The papa is Tosin Yusuf( Abibiz). She was just by the way knacks, not in a relationship with him, how he go marry her?