Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Check Out Actress Portia Yamahan.

Monday, January 07, 2013

Check Out Actress Portia Yamahan.

This is a very pretty picture of portia a while after wining the next movie star.
She looked fresh and ready to explodeplode with her talent.
v
v
v
v
v
v

This is portia SPOTTED on Sunday January 6,2013 After a church service in New york.
Portia in the few years she has been a celebrity ,has shuffled actress/producer job and is presently
the executive producer of Tv soap''Meet the Nieghbours'' on Naija TV and has a few films she has produced has produced.
Yes Portia is a talent that has exploded...so has her weight.!

Hey Portia if you are reading this,please hit the gym,you look better with a few pounds off.!

7 comments:

1. Na true o my sister Stella tell her oo.... She is gorgeous though

2. LOL @ exploded weight

3. happy yoruba bunny8 January 2013 at 15:11

with that doughnut in her hand laced wt a bag of sugar, i wonder if ur dream over her can come true stells

4. stella baby abeg wher dis girl dey? i neva see any of her film o...
    u sure say dis one get plan to slim wit dat doughnut so

5. porscheeeeeee..... stella dis is my frnd frm abj i thot klint de drunk and her will get married bt i gues it didnt wrkout for dem.... but she now big

6. is she married? good physique tho

7. She was big before she won the next movie star. Seems she slimmed down just before it and she is now big again..