Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Miss Nigeria Ene Lawani Gets Car Gift From Long Time Boyfriend.

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Ex Miss Nigeria Ene Lawani Gets Car Gift From Long Time Boyfriend.

Beautiful ENE LAWANI,who remains till date the longest serving Miss Nigeria(she wore the crown for 6yrs) was a year old yesterday Saturday January 12,2013 and celebrate she did!

Miss Ene took friends for breakfast at Raddison blu hotel,then they proceeded on a boat cruise and later ended up partying at SIP Lounge.

The ex queen who has been without scandal since she became a celebrity has been dating Polo boss John Obayuwana for the past 7yrs and although so far marraige has not been mentioned,John has been spoiling Ene silly.
After a shopping spree in Europe recently,he surpised her with a brand new BMW 5series as birthday gift.

See side pics of the wonder on wheels delivered brand new from Coscharis Motors..

Happy belated birthday Ene,The motor fine no be small!!!!

Ene still as beautiful as ever in bling bling.

3 comments:

1. Stella, pls who was the Miss Nigeria amongst the two ladies cos I see nothing facially spectacular in any of them.

2. She wore the crown for 6 years?!!! How & why? Worreva happened to all the very pretty Naijababes for 6 long years!!!

3. For 7 years.. Gal go get a real life. Age is no longer on ur side and wtf? U doin datin ur father?