Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Rotimi Amaechi Romances Nollywood Actress Nuella Njubigbo

Wednesday, January 09, 2013

Governor Rotimi Amaechi Romances Nollywood Actress Nuella Njubigbo

Nollywood Actress Nuella Njubigbo Bought a  Brand New 2011 Toyota Highlander SUV in December 2012 and that made headline news.
The wonder on wheels estimated to cost a whopping N8million set many tongues wagging,especially as the Actress was not on the Alist Category and whose take home pay even if saved for two years cannot buy the SUV.

.....So the Tongues wagged and stopped wagging?

This is the breaking news as relates to that SUV....Governor Rotimi Amaechi who has romanced quite a few nollywood actresses has caught the eyes of pretty Nuella and they are neck deep in a relationship which i cannot quote where it is headed.

The smitten lovebirds met in early November 2012 in portharcourt where the actress had gone to represent nollywood things..one thing led to another and numbers were exchanged.

Nuella thereafter escorted the governor abroad on official trip and when she came back,Amaechi was so smitten that he presented her the SUV which was SUPPOSEDLY TAKEN FROM ITEMS MEANT FOR GOVERNMENT.
Amaechi also slapped the actress with N5million to get an apartment in the Eastern part of Nigeria .

Nuella until summer last year was neck deep in a relationship with nollywood producer tchidi chikere and that affair was so hot that tchidi abandoned home for Nuella who was briefly pregnant.
When the news of their Romance became embarrassing,the actress woke up and claimed not to be pregnant and thereafter moved on to date Russian based Nigerian footballer Emmanuel Emenike whom she visited in Russia a few times.

The actress is currently Governor Amaechis boo and so far so good she is one of the few who has dated the governor and smiled to the bank.

29 comments:

1. make God bless me wit my own Gov o...... meanwhile how is d gov's wife takin all dis abi na only dis make get penis wen be sugacane to all nolywood actresses

2. Na wah oh.. Like u say Stella, "Denials r welcome"

3. Shut up abeg.what do you gain from saying rubbish!ur site no even get traffic!mumu...u get luck sey you no dey Nigeria.

1. U too shurrup abeg. What has having traffic got to do with husband snatching? U tink say na evrybody dey desperate for money like u & nuella? (Dats if ur not d nuella sef). Bigger mumu laik u, imbecile.

4. Stella is on Fire this year! Way to go chic. Unlike wen I get to read a new story once in two wks. As per Nuella and my state Gov, no be new tin na for politicians. Truth is 95% of actresses live above dia income thanks to runz tins. Only d matured ones keep their dirty affair secret. Nuella is still a learner

5. Nuella Nuella Nuella how many times did call u? u beta wise up and stop using whoredom to gain fame. Be private with who u f**k. Cindy

6. Stella the Stella, hope this is confirmed gist o. But anyway I trust you.

7. I tot amaechi was a born again 0christain? Wow hope he won't be next to fall sick!

8. Has he finished with Kate then?

9. First anon i heard a lot of governor's wives check too. open marriages.

10. I miss the old Stella! That your pink background blog, 'always' updated with different interesting jists! Now, you only upload once in a while! You seem to have lost some sort of interest! Please come back :D

11. Na wa o governors A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ actresses (part 10), they shd give us a movie on their dalliances. Huh

12. I was too sure she hawked her bombom to get that jeep cos for crying out loud, how many lead roles has she taken. Mschewwwwww!!!!. Lucky babe sha.

13. Please all she has collected is car and N5M from the governor of one of the nation's richest states and she was making noise to the point that it got leaked to Stella? She never start, when her mates own luxury properties all over Lagos and Abuja and have tear rubber Mercs and Ranges from men with less resources. She should ask them how they do it and also take lessons on cleaning mouth after chopping

14. "The evil you do remains with you. The good you do, comes back to you!"

15. Stella, pls produce evidence. Dis gial has released a press statement on anoda blog, denying evrythin. I trust u to defend ur self and source as always

16. There is a difference between a gossip and a rumour monger. I think you are both. I personally can't take you serious, so also most readers. Please provide evidence to prove u aren't envious of another woman's success.

Dodoz

17. I talk am. Fowl yansh don blow

18. But what's this thing with Oil Producing state govnors and Nollywood actresses/practitioners? Uduaghan and Omoni/Gilda, Amaechi and Kate Henshaw/Monalisa/Nuella?

1. They're many more women that sleep with these governors, but they're nor household names so we don't hear about them. But Nollywood is a breeding ground for prostitution, they use they films to get popularity & constantly display their assets because they know eventually one trader, militant or governor will come looking for them for sex for pay. Just about all of Nollywood is involved in this level of runs, plus the crazically fit ones to the married ones letting you know the real them on DSTV. Even the internationally acclaimed ones & those related to pastor are ACTIVELY involved with prostitution.

2. Na waooh, what did Gov Amaechi see in her ? Her kpomo mouth? Gov Amaechi fall my hand hia o. There are sweet babes that are better than these nollywood confirmed prostitutes. Nollywood, a convienient avenue to showcase your wares (Ashi). No professionalism , no professional actors or actress in nollywood again, all have left cus of these prostitutes projecting themselves as actors. All are con masters n mistresses. Efcc shud begin to investigate their activities.

19. I think he's good looking.

20. Nuella has neva been paid more dan 30 for a job. She's my colleague.

21. Is this true? The igbo girls in nollywood should be cautioned.

22. God dey watch Nuella frm 3D. She scattered tchidi's marriage now she wan scatter Amechi's own. D wife go show her pepper, na governor's wife she be na, dey knw so many places whr Nuella never dreamt of sef. For all nollywood husband snatchers, una doom don dear.

23. Acting has turn to advert of whoredom nuella life is vry precious dan money tink of wat wl follow after dis galivantin an riding of xpensive cars.

24. Auction, auction auction. Love for sale. Abeg how much last. Make i see if my pocket go carry am. Me like better thing too.