Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kemi Omololu Olunloyo:FaceBook DramaQueen At It Again!

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Kemi Omololu Olunloyo:FaceBook DramaQueen At It Again!

Kemi Omololu Olunloyo is a spit fire and her hobby is cooking up a storm on facebook.This 48yr old daughter of an ex governor recently boasted on facebook that she has ''glowing skin and breasts like a 25yr old''

Since her deportation from Canada back to Nigeria last year,Kemi now resides in her parents villa in ibadan and has been campaigning to be Governor of the state.

A few days back she used the 'F' word on all ibadan muslims for waking her up at 5am with their prayer noises and got badly cussed out and sworn out.

This is her recent post on facebook.It gets 'better' everyday with this Nigerian born ex pharmacist who has boldly posted on facebook that she 'Hates Nigerians'.

THIS IS HER RECENT FACEBOOK POST

''Pls ladies, STOP being Jealous of me. It's not even worth it. I OWN #Ibadan. Aunty Yemisi, pls tell them bitches!!
Pic: The day me and dad went to KFC. Now how many Governors go in a public fast food place? We keep it REAL!!''

Kemi and Ex Governor Father

24 comments:

1. Stella, these Ugly african hijab wearing bitches with their 900 comments on my fanpage is insane. I cussed them right back 650 comments there. They forget Im a muslim woman. America and canada does not do that shit. Noise pollution. Hope everyone watched the NTA program last nite on how Nigerians are the worst. Hate on me all yáll like. Dont care...Yawn

1. Like seriously, u sound like an old bitter woman! U don't even act ur age, imagine bragging dat u cussed them right back 650 comments... Ur 48 acting 22. I'm sorry for u. U hav a lot of growing up to do. Agbalagba oshi! I'm 26 n I can't even stoop so low to behave like u! R "born" rich kids don't brag, only d ones dat jst ran into "govt stolen" money do. Nuff said. Pls gaan suck ur feeding bottle! De.

2. And my name is lily! U can only cuss me out. Its so like u! But yes... I've said ma mind. Hv a good nightmare! BTW, pple hardly jealous old pple, dey only do young successful pple. *jealous my black yansh* ode!

3. Hey kemp add me in Skype we have talks! Sykeviewskyskypeme or Russell ephraim is my Skype ID.

2. make I sleep JOOR. Even Im a muslim. WTF is with the loudspeakers. they dont do that in USA/Canada

1. U're shsmeless anti agbaya.....canada kor...as if u can go back thr.....carry ur nad self commot from here....lunatic lik u

2. Lol why was she deported?

3. so sad, its obvious she has no real life outside fb and 'ex govenor's daughter' wheres your husband, wheres your kids, what have you acheived for yourself except being deported from canada and fooling youself all over the place. saw ur pics in bisi komolafe's burial, snapping pics wiv actors , like you were in a concert, agbaya oshi, dont go and hide somewhere and age gracefully

1. Seems she's hanging onto her dad's reputation /image rather than build one for herself....not a gd look, esp at this age. Need to Google her. Seems she's not a very likeable person.

4. lol..... Ms Kemi.... u really are a funny woman

5. Lol I like her guts cos those ppl annoy me sometimes and Christians too! But I try not to be offensive and bur respectful of others. But if she wants to b gov then she has a long way to go, in terms of winning votes cos with this attitude no one will vote her,unless she plans to win the Nigerian way ....mago mago. She looks good for 48! Dayum, money good oh.

6. Stella pls post ma comments o! I don't know y its not on auto.

Lily

7. Oh ma days!! Was dt her @ d burial smiling like a deranged hyena in d pix??? Lwkmd! Who smiles to take pix @ a burial?? Ds 1 needs spiritual cleansing oh! Sofun baba re ko lo fo ori eh lodo ton san lo! Mad woman

8. Nigerians should watch out for this woman....saw her recording some videos and talking trash at BIsi's wedding....one would expect her to lay low after her deportation but.....some fathers do have them.

9. Mummy ur daddy has carved a niche for himself..hopefully a gud one,stop livin off of dat ur too damn old and carve urs.stop actin like a high skul brat trowin tantrums der are mature ways to xpress ur opinions.stop bein potty mouthed,stop d cussin my frend naija is to xpossed for dat rubbish besides no be onle u go jand,jand wey cheep so tey yung girls dey go der charge dia fones and come bak.besides don't u have some chemicals to mix or sometin?

10. You are 48years old? Seriously? And you are behaving this way, if you don't like Nigerian, go and kill yourself now. People are the ones that make people disrespect them. Just go and get a life.

11. Old hag Kemi, I don't pity y☺u, y☺u obviously lack home traaining and I blame that on your parents. Its your Kids I pity very much, they didn't ask to be born to a full grown lunatic who wouldn't repect her oldage and keep quiet.

12. Kemi is nothing more than a coward, her father has disowned her, what is happening here is her father told her to step down with her talk about becoming govener because her father is running for office, now kemi is mad at her father and is trying to ruin the olunloyo name. she doesn't need to try hard to do this, she is a born fool.

1. GTFOH here, loser. Must you trail this woman? Like really. Aren't you white? What are you doing on a Nigerian blog? Fuck off. This dude has a website he dedicated to Kemi. Whoismskemi.blogspot.com. Like really dude, we gettit. You have beef with her. But you have really made your life about her. You are a sad, twisted d-bag stalker, and I vote that you need a new hobby. Get the hell of her D**k, and try being what you are 'an oyinbo that really should not be trailing a deported loser Nigerian. Bitch, you got more problems than that!

13. It's either this woman is mentally deranged or just a desperate attention seeker. I am not judging from this article alone but also from others. Yes, muslims do that but Christians are also guilty of such,especially in Southern, western & Eastern Nigeria. She never contest primaries and she don dey discriminate & fight? Smh @ some imbeciles

14. this Kemi chic has a point o cos i live in the US and u dont see dem mosque or church with loud speakers u cant even hear them wen they are in service... only in naija with der eyeservice way of doin things. Cindy

1. Biko she's not a chic. Agadi nwanyi baby that is there fooling herself! I understand wat ur saying cos even in d UK u don't hear jack bt they are more subtle ways of making ur points without cussing people out. Crass and uncouth old woman.

15. super mario bros23 January 2013 at 13:19

And who is she? What does she do? What is she know for? What's her hand work or any other skills shez got?.... Just asking!