Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oh-La-Stephanie!

Wednesday, January 02, 2013

Oh-La-Stephanie!

I remember oh-so-well when i used to pen hunt Stephanie for her poor taste in attires.She used to be so crazy about one black Lycra dress back then and i didn't let her breathe.i even put her on the list of those who were crazy about 'apoche'

All that was back then...Check her out today,her taste in colors and what suits her just seems to get better by the day.
2013 promises to be better for her and all Divas....Lets go!

7 comments:

1. I was there live I confirm she was really looking gorgeous bt pls Stella advice ur friend Rukky that tin she wore to d event is ment for beach party she is an actress doesn't mean she should. Go crazy and halima too. To always check her cloths next time before she comes out how can she wear tear tear leggings next time na cane I go. Use follow her

2. Stella, wetin dey so special about wetin this fake "accent" woman wear na???

3. happy yoruba bunny4 January 2013 at 19:59

just wondering wetin dey special too
    apart from nice shape maybe thats what stella meant by special, there's no big deal wt her crop pant and top

4. Pple cn beef..dose commenting nd d blogger..'Apoche'' y wld u say dat?u jess dwngraded her..wasn't xpectin dat frm u..stop beefin her.

5. It's 'akwa oche'. Literal translation 'cloth of chair' actually means the cloth used to make chairs which in Nigeria is usually velvet. Stephanie has always been beautiful and well dressed.

6. Stella, abeg abeg abegan stop bein partial. Wots so special in dat attire naa? If u r judging her from other pics and mistakenly put dis up, then I will understand.