Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uniport 'RUNS' Babes Please''Leave Married Men Alone!''

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Uniport 'RUNS' Babes Please''Leave Married Men Alone!''

HERES WHY!!!
Abeg, this message is for Uniport girls. Someone said I should beg Uniport babes to stop going to some areas to sleep with married men. that uniport babes should leave their men alone....cos every weekend na so these girls dey troop into some places dey spend weekends with married men, in exchange for money or favours...and as this person dey beg una, na so e dey warn una too. so, if una get ear, make una use am hear word o...me i don deliver the message!
According to her ''One babe suddenly collapsed and died during sex with a married man in one of the areas''.

~ From a student at the University of Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

12 comments:

1. Yes oh its true, those uniport girls are too loose, sleeping with men becos of brazillian hair, iphone, blackberry, ipad and all *smh* na so dem go sleep wit their husbands too #shikena

1. You catch ur young cute rich husband in bed with a beauty....and you start to beat her...well,anger will make u do that but have u thought if ur hubby is also lying to the girl...there wAs a man I fell head over heels for,only to find out he was married. Though there was no wife incident but there cudav been and I'd probably get beaten for loving innocently....I'm sorry for women whose hubby's sleep arnd but the problem is the man who does it consciously not exactly the girl who is just looking for cash

2. In Porharcourt,sex is generally so easy. As long as there is a giver,there will always be a taker!

3. Hi Stella. i dey hail o. please the story you just posted was actually written by me and posted on my facebook wall.

You should atleast given me credit for the story.

Thank you.

Marvel eke.

1. Hello Marvel, no vex abeg. I guess whoever gave Stella the write-up didn't tell her he/she got it from ur wall.... Oya Stellicious, defend yaself except u wan employ me as ur P.A & P.D (Public defendant) bcos ya wahala is too mushiooooooooo....

4. Somebody actually complained about the matter to me.

thank you.

Marvel

5. Married women should concentrate on praying for their husbands, it works, I know. I'm not a wife, I'm an outside chick and all of my married boyfriend's wives have collected them back from me one by one through prayer. One day he's disturbing you with smiley face on BB and flying you to SA with him on a business trip, next thing he's telling you he's going to Fountain of Life Bible study to make his wife happy and you should not vex, before you know it, he stops answering your calls and disconnects his BB. Same scenario, 3 different men in one year, abeg make una dey pray.

Moral of the story, wives focus on your husbands not the girls outside, he's the one that God will always answer your prayers for.

1. Ur a disgrace openly admitting to sleeping with married men and u should be hung!!!!!!! The irony is dat it's d likes of u that will be the first to call cossy and tonto names!

6. i wish there is a future for the negerian youth cos this is just too sad....... things people do for survival sha

7. Between UST and UNIPORT babes, ah no sure who jaguda pass...

8. Ok Marvel we don hear o! *RME*

9. It really baffles me when women attack the girls that sleep with their husbands! Between the girl and your husband, who vowed in the presence of God to be committed to u? Go back to that God and cry to him. He'll definetly answer. So u succedded in killing one of your husband's mistress, then what? How many more girls will u kill? Just pray u don't meet a girl that will chase u out of that your husband's house with a stronger jazz(if u think say u dey crase, people dey wey their crase pass ur own). When will Nigerian women learn? Jeezzzzz!!