Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rmd And The Alleged 'Pipti' Million Naira Fraud

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Rmd And The Alleged 'Pipti' Million Naira Fraud

Favourite Nollywood Actor Richard Mofe-Damijo has been fingered in a mouth watering scam amounting up to ''Pipti'' Million naira.
 The Actor who is serving under the Delta state government as Commissioner for Culture and Tourism is alleged to have connived with one Ms Phile Nkem Ajufo the Gm of Delta state tourism board.

She has been supposedly quizzed by the EFCC and has talked on how the ''pipti'' million naira was spent kwo?

Read the full story here

Abeg This matter nah falling of hand o
.I am a true Deltan and we no dey chop money like this oh.....Let us wait to hear from RMD before we begin to judge him abeg...I am not saying he is a saint or that he did take this money.
but we waffy forefathers say ''no be today yansh face back ''

Let us wait for RMD to visit The EFCC and explain his bit in the deal gone sour ..... then all those crucifying him make una close mouth.......jelosy pipu!

4 comments:

1. Look at you, did u just say all d ppl crucifying him should close their mouths like u really care? If u really did care, you shdnt have uploaded dz story now. You she have waited for the outcome of his visit to d efcc.and then u can upload d facts.

2. Nawa oo.is dat RMD?he is rily ageing geometrically

3. So true,but busy body gat to do her job naa!

4. If U are around Abuja, be very very careful cos boko haram have promised to make Abuja bloody this weekend so avoid where there is crowd, one of their target areas is WUSE MARKET, Be warned pls send this to all ur contact cos U must save somebody. Information gotten from an Intelligent security Agent...Beware