Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AMVCA Boobs Moments.

Monday, March 11, 2013

AMVCA Boobs Moments.

There has been outrage at how these ladies dressed to recently held AMVCA in Lagos.

Some feel that Nigerians copy the western style and do it in a bad way.

I dont want to judge any of these ladies,they should just keep showing us parts of their bodies they feel comfortable exposing.....the igbos would say'opasa ram'?

Enjoy all the breast moments from the AMVCA...if i forgot any please let me know.

Genevieve you got guts but thank goodness you
changed this outfit..abeg i no fit 'shat'.
Karen if anyone is hating on what you wore,i think its because everytime you attend
an event all you do is show ass or boobs.
stop parading breasties and yansh and show us what
you got up in your head.ok?
no hating here.

Maam looks like your slippers is
on your chest and you wearing your boobs on
your feet!

Funke hellooo hellooo?Ok voicemail!..lol

Ufuoma you look so pretty but your outfit choked the boobs.
Learn from this mistake you hear?

18 comments:

1. Gene, what were you thinking? I guess you wanted your outfit to cause a stir but you could still have done that without exposing your boobs. Take a clue from Omotola at the same event. All covered up and still created a big buzz.

2. Genevieve oh dear, so indecent, you really have gone all trashy!

3. hmmm boobs mataz,why then do they worry who says trash abt em especially karen dt went ranting on twitter today.pls cover up ladies less is more!

4. Stella my rose modes don't dress like dt u hear

5. Stella! Stella! Stella! How many times I call u? This ur mouth enh lol! I de fear for u o! Make dem no plan u o!

6. Genny jzt fal my hand jawe,wit her dressin vewie bad of u.:........

7. Sapele Babe in Lagos12 March 2013 at 12:40

Genevive,Genevive,Genevive!!! Worizit? Whish kain aggressive marketing be dis na? Yeah I know,if u no do quick market fit fall press you buh no be like dis nau,haba! Now that they have seen it finish now,and its not exactly so tantalizing,what have u gained? You woulda just kukuma gone topless. U fall my hand o Gene,u wen I dey take boast. As for u Karen,no be today you start to dey gbongbolosiga,so carry on,na ya way,hope say u dey invest sha cus Cossy ur senior colleague don use her own invest in real estate.who is that lady in d 3rdpix exposing her fallen heroes?hmmmmmmm. Afunky baby,I dey see you wella,paro lo at least if nothing spectacular deythe face,dem go look chest. Honestly,you all are not serious,must u copy oyinbo in everything? They have their culture,we have ours,they hadly coy us why must we stupidly copy them all the time?in times past,u had to go to Ayilara or Allen Avenue to see ladies expose their tities to the world but what do we hav now? *smh*,yet if someone describes you all as Ps una go dey vex.#oshiscoTinz#

8. Open breast anyhow dey use am do advert for devil wen him Wnt come taste am una go say una need prayers Stupid things una think say Oga Jonathan dey come ?

9. stella u talk too much joo and u r local. u cant wear these cos u r old and ur breast r fallen so stop hating joo

10. See their bobbi? All don fall down hahahahaha. Wor wor people.

11. Reveals boobs or not, Genny still look beautiful. I like!

12. Genny looks beautiful.

13. Its Ogbasaramu..........Not Opasaram.........this warri girl!

14. I dnt c a problem wit wat dey r puttn on.people jst wanna stick 2 being mentally myopic.yet if it were to be rihanna or beyonce u wud give them a lotta compliments.

15. Abegi make una leave dem jor, who say make una no fit show boobs? If e easy show ur own na. Ladies una too try

16. Abegi make una leave dem jor, who say make una no fit show boobs? If e easy show ur own na. Ladies una too try

17. If not for this ladies giving you drama your lives will be very boring! none of you will ever achieve what they have. you will never leave your miopic environment while they have left the shores of Nija, keeping abusing them really they dont know you ok! fools who can not think out of the box!!!! thats why most of you are very sad in your desperate lives.

18. If thinkn out of d box means being naked then I ll pass.