Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celeb Of The Week:Shem Obafaiye

Monday, March 25, 2013

Celeb Of The Week:Shem Obafaiye

Mr Shem has made history for himself...albeit in a negative way.
His #My Oga at the top comment in response to a question in a recent interview went viral and he trended on twitter and all social network for days...he is still trending but the noise has gone down....gone down but enabling some people smile to the banks!

I need to get me a black #my oga at the top tee shirt....who knows how much they go for?

I am sure despite his instant Celebrity status,Mr Shem has learnt his lessons and will Educate himself some more on the basics of his job.

ChidiMokeme_2faceDubai

6 comments:

1. Oh my my! Abeg i nid d shirt badly.. Cos i nid my oga at d top 2 releas my result

2. Y al dis nw. D man decided 2 use 9ja englsh instd of d forein wan nw. At least na only oyinbo no fit undastnd bu we do abi.

3. Pls I need the shirt too. Infact, I need to rock the black color. Where can I buy it? Lol!!!!

4. Mumu stella e never do u monkey

5. Anon 3.43, are u stupid or u worked 2wards it? U must b d biga mumu 2 call stella mumu! Y will d trend stop so soon?

Sydney4olive