Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kim Kardashian You Dey Cuss Nigeria?

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Kim Kardashian You Dey Cuss Nigeria?

Did she really say this or is someone trying to get her into our bad books for ever?If she didnt say this,it would be nice to get a response from her twitter handle at once!......ah ah!

9 comments:

1. Dats not kim's handle ....she's bin verified buh dis psycho isn't !

2. Who the hell does she think she is???...hellooo Kim k,Beyounce and better Americans came here and they all liked our Naija,you this dupbass...fuck off vain woman,..Ashawo

1. Be sure b4 u start blabbing.dt tweet is fake

3. IF she really said it...IF she truly said it.......then she is.........wait! let it be verified first before I say whats in my mind because ......let me just wait! humph!

4. Hahahaha to the APES that paid through their nose to see KIM. I laugh in French BORNGLALA.

5. She sef won't say such na,she wan make we mix alomo,ogidiga n sabrina for her to enter fast labour!Am sure she dint n if she did,itz noo fault of herz,coz if nigerianz had used our own iconz n paid less,she wldnt hv d gutz to call us such!we hv got d likez of vive,agbani n so many otherz!just hope itz not true,if she fynk she can mess wif us,she shld ask our oga@d top victim(lol)

6. Surulere Finest27 March 2013 at 10:34

Kim Kardashians' twitter handle has 15216 tweets, 17558143 followers, she follows 126 & she is verified, therefore that one up there is not the 'real' KK.

7. Mind you.... What you see there is RETWEETS AND FAVOURITES.
    NOT FOLLOWERS AND TWEETS AND YOU RE NOT SUPPOSE TO SEE THE VERIFIED SIGN.
    CHECK HER TWEETS....
    There is a 90% chances that she said that. Read thru her tweets and know what kind of things She say and call People.

8. Kim K can never say such a tin abot, nigeria women, if u follow kardarshian family Show, u will understand wat I mean,Kim hardly talk not too talk of being insultive,