Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memo To Actress Monalisa Chinda And Lanre Nzeribe.

Wednesday, March 06, 2013

Memo To Actress Monalisa Chinda And Lanre Nzeribe.

When the news broke out about 2years ago that Monalisa was in a neck deep Romance with Lanre Nzeribe,I did a follow up on that story and Monalisa with sugar coated voice informed me that she and lanre were ''just good friends''.

In that space of time their good friendship must have manifested into them becoming lovers....nice one.

Before i start this memo,I must commend the two lovers for using the movie premiere of march 1,2013 to step out and make a statement...that shows at least that serial loverman lanre is probably thinking of putting a ring on it....abi?.

Now let me start with you Lanre....you are the guy who has been around town and you have left behind a string of broken hearts amongst the female celebrities.....yes your lust to date celebrity women shows you only want to be known with the best...whichever one it is,na you sabi.

Your relationship with beautiful Monalisa has been on for over two years.....the longest you have dated any celebrity female...did i calculate right?

If your stepping out with Lisa means you have plans to put a ring on what you have been hiding,please 'sir' hurry up and do it,as i do not beleieve in delays...before one woman go wake up begin hallla say lisa thief you from her.

I am sure you know monalisa's story of heartbreak with her first marriage....that she survived domestic violence and therefore should not be hurt in anyway.
Na beg i dey beg you....let that your stepping out with her be the begining of good things to come.we await your proposal on bended knees but please do not give us the 'tiwa-gate' arrangee style proposal(apologies to tiwa and her boo)

Waffy people say'at all at all na em bad'...hope you know what this means when applied to your stepping out hand in hand with monalisa?
Two years is enough time to know if you want to marry someone.
you both might probably do it secret,e no concern us.....just do it!

Dear Monalisa.....you are as beautiful as your name suggests and no one can fault ya beautiful skin.
I am thinking that you probably denied dating lanre in that interview about 2years ago because you were not so sure of him then and you didnt want to be branded with a man whose intentions were not clear.....I understand.
Stepping out with him two years after has branded you his woman and from now on we will look at you like we looked at all the others whos hearts he broke.

you are beautiful and young and you have the world at your feet.you are single and so is he(hopefully no one will spring up and yarn opata)
Enjoy your relationship and heres a high five for stepping out with the one you love...you no need to tell us anything,we understand every....just make sure you tie all the loose ends and dont let this man escape you oh.

We await either the denial that you both attended as just very close friends holding hands or attended as business associates or make una close eyes marry make people like us comot eyes.

Congratulations Monalisa....you are officially the first woman Lanre has so far stepped out with!
E easy???

30 comments:

1. Aunty Stella! Hmmm! U dey yanky buh u see road pass we wey dey AREA! I carry hand 4 u jare!

http://definitelykingsley.blogspot.com

2. Enjoyed the write up, Stella.

Just wanted to add that sometimes people don't date to get married. Sometimes those who have been married and hurt might not be looking to re-marry/any time soon.

We should respect whatever it is these two have.

She has a daughter so she probably needed more than enough time to know this man, to make sure he will make a good step dad. Sometimes these things take time.

I don't know his story but as you and others know so much I can only assume she does too, and so knows what she's getting herself into.

Wishing them all the best.

1. Such a wise and intelligent person that you are! You said it all! NOT EVERYONE DATES WITH THE AIM OF BEING MARRIED TO THAT PERSON!
      Gdlck to them!

3. Lol! This is my 1st time on this blog! U're so RAZZ!! lmao

4. And it takes a razz person to identify another ....ya bishhhh.
    Anu mpam!

1. I don't know what's wrong with this stella trying 2 form wat sef??.....I serzly dunno ur biz in all dis,just wonder how u'r gonna feel if one pick up stories nd back dem up wif memo to u...u av wat u r facing u rili need 2 chill,4 crying out loud she's ur colleague nd I see no reason 4 dis.....u r bias nd its not fair,thought I could count on u so I started visiting ur blog but so far so worse....u just av 2 stop humilating pple trying 2 make sum pple laugh or watsoeva.what's has dis got 2 do with tiwa sef? I mean......watch it... GOSH (if u like don't post it,as far as u'v seen it,am fine)

2. Abeg leave stella alone joor. Na nigerian paparazzi she be.

5. Sapele Babe in Lagos7 March 2013 at 06:03

Who was blind when Lanre was stepping out with Grace Egbagbe? How can Monalisa be the "FIRST"? He's flaunted all the women he has dated and Monalisa's is not even the longest. Lanre Nzeribe is a SERIAL CELEBRATED WOMEN DATER,his datees should be wary.He has made it clear by his conduct that no bi bicus of any one female him mama circumcise am.Since I was born and now that I am older,I have never seen a leopard change its spots,besides,Lanre Nzeribe film ehn,dem no dey watch am finish,na from part 1 to Part infinity,so I watch on. Monalisa,you seem to be attracted to the same kind of men,I'm sure they have warned you about Lanre like they warned you about Dejo Richards,u might have even quareled with some people over him,like u did in Dejo's case,my dear beautiful young Monalisa(as Stella described you)men like Lanre Nzeribe,like Dejo Richards don't change,check Lanre's precedents and check Dejo's antecedents. Hmmmm,ihe love neme,love di kwa very very sweet,I know. Luckily for you,however you have quareled with most of your close friends and u fit don get new psychophantic close friends who would only tell you what you want to hear,Just enjoy it while it last. I will be the happiest person if I am proven wrong though

1. You ve said it all jare let he who ve ears hear shikena.BIGG MAMA

2. I said it. Lanre Nzeribe is a player big time.

6. Lanre was in many magazines with the old lady grace remember. Including Dubai holiday pics.

7. He stepped out with Liz Benson severally before Grace Egbagbe, i remember a pix of liz and lanre in a leopard skinned costume at a party. people thought they would end up together but Alas. He doesnt spend his money on girls o, he rips dem off instead. God ll safe u mona. I so pray so.

8. Ow does ds add my G.P? Msheewww...

1. Stay off this blog and face your studies

9. Leave lanre Make Kingsley kuku catch am or Zik Zulu All dis Celebrities go dey use style Do Ashewo even there Men Se that Fred Amata Gigolo, Segun Arinze that one Worse except U didn't pass he doesn't have a choice Se Paul Obazele own na curse cos he can sleep with Mother n Daughters Ibinabor juju girl se DAT tooth pick leg (chika Ike)leaving her marriage cos of DAT old senate president after they will say they need prayers after bringing Curse On themselves your sins Shall find you out n God will judge you all Stella Post Sharply(Ogwucha kaoram nonuu)

10. chaiii stella ada m oma,idikwa egwu.U dey jamo dey see wella wetin dey happen for inside obodo Nijiria.Tumb up for you but pls.dey complete my day always with lots of fresh and lively memos.can't pass a day without ikuru gi aka na blogg gi.dalu ada nmadu

11. Wetin den see for him otapiapia face?me I nor see am.

12. Hmmm chinda chinda chinda, how many times I call u, abeg look again b4 u fall dis time

13. Auntie Stella beg Wetin dis Lanre dey do? As in wats is his source of livelihood

14. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

15. This stella dimokoko or wateva is her name is d biggest fool of all time, frustrated bitch!!!

16. Wetin dis Lanre dey do sef, is he an oil merchant? Bcos dis 1 dat na only fine fine ceebrities he just dey date.

17. U are soooooo stupid n dumb....realy is dis all u can du?learn from ur kind(s),eg linda nd d rest...u are so razzzz...wdf did u say was ur problem again....u rili deserve 2 b trailed...let's see how u pay d moni...ode oshi

18. As an adult u should know by now say na Serial Players women like Monalisa dey always fall for. Nothing u will tell her na badboys girls like her dey like. Good guys are not exciting to majority of women they always crush on the guys that her players.

As for this Lanre guy he's just a lowlife using celebrity women to gain prominence in society and make money. And he targets the celebrity women with a lot of issues, those are his prey. How come he's never attracted to just ordinary women???

I just pity Monalisa for to be dating someone who dated OLD Grace Egbagbe because of money and she thinks he will change his ways. If he see another woman with plenty money he will dump Monalisa obviously.

19. Some people insulting stella here r sick ooo,the truth of the matter is,is there any lie to the story! and who says the guy is rich! to be he is a lowlife broke ass.. A stupid child with no respect As for Mona if this guy is d reason for her dumping her best friend i laugh her in zulu

20. No need to come and and be Insulting Stella, the reason most people are here is because she delivers. Having said that, Lanre Nzeribe is not broke, actually he is an extremely Rich guy.. Monalisa knows what she is getting into and as a grown up she is entitiled to date and marry whoever. Ofcause her fans wish her well and hopes she gets married to whoever she is dating, but she also have to be wise

21. That boy is a mental case, na God save am with Folake, she would have taken him to the cleaners

22. Obviously raz,pls go get some polish from Linda.ptssssssssss