Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pic Of The Day:Baba's Boobs.

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Pic Of The Day:Baba's Boobs.

Ex President Obasanjo looks really sporty and 'handsome' in this picture..Please dont get me wrong,he looks good,fresh and well fed.

The only problem i have with the picture is that i cant take my eyes off his chest...he seems to be spotting boobs and i cant help wondering if hes wearing a bra.

Is there some kind of treatment for men who walk around with boobs?Should they wear bras to help hold it in place?...A man with boobs walking around with bra is not a good sight oh.

12 comments:

1. Haba! Stella! He's an Agbalagba now. 75 years nor be joke o. He can exercise to get rid of it but am sure he doesn't think much of it really. Abeg leave d man and write better stories.

2. Stella ! U dey look for baba's trouble o! Why u dey yarn about his ' bouncing baby boobs' I no dey o!

3. Pot calling kettle black pls put up ur pix. Stella n let's see

4. Stella u no well I swear loooolz

5. Akpa ala obusanjo

6. This na omusanjo o(omu;breast)lol!n this guy wo**

7. Stella is just a bit**h d@ goes all around insulting pple

8. Obusonjo kai,Nwoke Jolu Njo,jo pu,but he still looks good for his age

9. come stella wey u? Take time o! Make i no slap ur brain comot frm ur head...u no dey respect ur elder abi? Use ur head make hand no touch u o!

10. jonzin stella