Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Disgraced By Hubby!

Monday, April 08, 2013

Actress Mercy Aigbe Disgraced By Hubby!

Yesterday Sunday April 7,2013 whilst you and I were going about our businesses,A little drama unfolded in Lagos between Actress Mercy and her hubby Lanre.

This is the gist from the beginning for those who will not understand if i start from what happened.

''Sola Fajobi, that guy that organises NextMovieStar and Supermom has just floated 2 TV stations, V Channel and Oodua TV,So yesterday, he hosted Mercy Aigbe, it was a recorded TV Show for Oodua Amounmaworan (TV). 

It was a star studded show attended by Mercy's husband and friends.

So slightly before the show ended, Mercy just vanished and everybody started looking for her including her hubby, Lanre Gentry.

After like an hour or so, the hubby forced the MC to announce that he was looking for his wife and when that didn't work, he stood up a with fierce look and began causing a scene..when it was obvious he meant business,they took him to a room where his darling wife who arrived the venue in a short black dress with her back bare had changed to a night gown!!!

Enraged hubby Lanre  dragged her out in the night gown and threw her into his SUV and drove angrily out of the venue whilst shocked onlookers looked on!''

As you read this now, Mercy' s car ,a Nissan Solaria is in front of Sola Fajobi's Troy Lounge in Ogba and not one word has been heard of what might have transpired last night.

The question now is..Why did Mercy change into a night gown in a room whilst her hubby was in the recording room watching the show?

Why did the couple arrive the venue in different cars?...To pose?
What could have happened?Was the actress in the room making a movie unknown to the hubby?

I hope she is okay sha and has not been pummelled by hubby indoors last night.

I no fit answer any of these question but denials are free....

65 comments:

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos8 April 2013 at 13:11

This story! Hmmmmm. #skippingaway#

1. Stella is so foolish....she's a big liar...don't mind her,d true story is out...check out linda ikeji and ladun's blog

2. concerned house wife9 April 2013 at 00:02

Sola fajobi's people calling stella a liar,when people at Troy lounge confirmed the story...stella thanks for the information but please we need you to reply v channels press statement

3. Sapele babe in Lagos9 April 2013 at 13:47

No o anon 10:02,its the lady that did that other story from V channel that's a fool o,I'm sure her people go don dey draw her ear now say "ta lo ran e?"

2. NA WAH O STELLA SHA KEEP US POSTED ON THIS GIST.

3. This story be as e get sha.... #lipsealed

4. What! That's terrible. What in the Lord's name was she doing, changing into a night gown? I wonder what drama would have happened when they got home.

5. She is a know pros.. Didn't her husband know that be4 marrying her? Mzchew!

6. Is not news nawuu everyone knws she is a prostitude includin the husband

7. But but..... she was simply waiting for him in the room now...

Surprise gone wrong

8. Abi she dey do me I do you for the room, many questions many answers.

http://whitepagesng.com/blog/charlyboy-i-meditation-in-my-coffin/

9. Nice story Aunty Stella.. It only confirms Moji Olaiya's story the other day.. A lot of adult games happen on movie set locations.. Nollywood I hail thee

10. This is what i call a Sweet Smelling Scandal!

11. Sometimes I wonder why our female celebs can't live a normal live.... I pity her though... Hot Nigerian new @ www.whispernaija.blogspot.com

12. Na wa oh. See wetin boneless rod dey cause

13. I pray she is okay, whatever it is, lets not feed on the negatives,,, stella I understand this is your daily job but I wonder how you feel everyday knowing the scandals your post causes... am not saying you should close your blog.. how do you sleep at night with eyes closed knowing you hurt people indirectly with your gists.. Am not saying i support Mercy to cheat ... infact we dont even know the truth of the matter. but I want to understand how you sleep peacefully stella :-). All the same I love you stella, we have interacted before (i no go tell you if it was by mail , bb chat , chat or phone call) but she seemed like a very nice person and you were very polite to me. How do you combine all this stella????????? Am waiting for your feedback on this comment section :-)

1. My dear wetin make I talk?God forgive us all !!!

2. Oh pls f**k off,like u knw God...attention seeking bitch,u sha wan be like linda Ikeji,she's a success bcos she dsnt post unconfirmed stories like u do,better go find anoda job..Attention seeking whore!!FOOL oshi.*if u like no post*

14. Wahala don dey

15. one day your own yansh stella go open and we will have a good laugh at you.....mind your business for once amebo

1. Everydog has its day!
      The day my yanah is opened feel free to laugh. I can even open it for u if u r ready to laught sir/ma

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Were u there? @stella

17. All is well,God will interven

18. I am very sure all those anonymous attackers are mercy aihgbe in disguise. Stella keep up the good works.

19. ....Exposing other people's marital woes is not the best. No wonder some people will never taste marriage before they give birth. A word is enough for the wise.

20. I was wondering if the press had been settled to shut up until I saw the story here.
    I was there Live. Saw it happen and I am shocked by the press release they just put out denying it. Whatever happened to keeping quiet when u r caught?
    I was there and I saw it and stella do not be moved by their press release. Dnt send them any memo just let this die down. I am sure u cot them off guard and they had no choice. Their press release was civil and didn't mention your name or anyones.
    Mercy dis is a big lesson for u. Ur fan/friend who was there from d UK is still in shock cos what she saw has pissed her off u. She thot u were a saint u r not but no one has right to judge u.
    When u asked to go to the toilet and vanished I was shocked when u were found with another outfit.
    Let me stop here.
    Well done stella. Maybe after this disgrace mercy will settle down and get serious.
    Lovely actress that she is. Love her still...we all have skeletons just don't get cot with uur wardrobe open. Pity!!!!

21. Its so disheartening dat most people just decide to say things that they are not conversant with..... I don't wanna to know who the fuck u pple r cos u r just bunch of jobless pple who r seeking for unnecessary notice.... And to ur greatest disappointment I was with mercy in her room with her friend, her PA and younger sis ....after the show real she was a bit tired and we all took her to the room...ffifteen minute later we left the venue, when we got into the car she started it but it jus didn't come up lanre was in his own car and looking for a way forward we all entered his car hoping he wld send someone to pick it up d next morning.........so gossips of nigar where did u see mercy in night wear.....I think ur fact wld av appeared real if u can provide d pictures of mercy on nightwear for christ sakes wen will u stop creating unnecessary awareness ..... Let the truth be said I'm really disappointed dat u all can believe a gist posted by someone who is not even in the country.... Grow up peps nd stop saying craps!!!!!!!! Mudafucker!!!!!!!!!

1. Haaa! E ma ma sere kere. You bloody fink you can just throw a denial cus u believe people will shut up cus they've been "encauraged" to do so? You are just worsening the case if u donno,No pictures yeah but 2 or more people can corroborate the story. Agent of Mercy,no let people vex come out enmasse come talk o,you just wanna expose her further.#smh#

2. Mumu,you forget that the distance between outside the country and being in thge country is just a phone call.....Grow up and stop defending crapps!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fadafucker!!!!!!!!!!

3. Kai, mercy abi defender, how much were you paid to lie? I don't care about the story because I don't even know mercy but you just got me intrested...lots of people have confirmed the story even on lindas blog and here you are blabbing nonsense?

22. @ JimCaddy... Don't even try to bring moji olaiya into this story. What has name got to do with the story. Please I beg paddle your own canoe and if not park well.

23. anon shut up and stop coming here to lie that u were with her and it didnt happen!...i was there when pple were trying to calm the man down and i saw when he dragged her off.......why are you coming here to lie and aggravate this?are u so stupid?u think lying and cussing pple proves innocence.

i wud hve been the first to cuss out but i SAW IT.......live and direct.

the same friend from london said a lot of things wen the search for mercy was on..i heard.

abeg abeg abeg lemme pass and let this die down cos coming here to exchange words qwont do her any good

as for those swearing shut up and leave ur dirty linen at home..if you wash it outside expect anything and ur curses will rturn to you...leave pple to comment their opinion...pastor oshi!

24. stella, u & linda ikeji dey do copy & paste. all the words na 100% copy copy at least give reference to where you na copy the original story from. Plagiarism go give naija

1. Linda and Ladun gave reference to Stelladimokokorkus.. Are u literate at all? I wonder if u can read and understand..Olodo!

25. I was at d event, actuali one of d Mcs at d event. Saw everytin dat happend and I feel who eva passed d gist misunderstood d whole tin. Notin of such happend Stella. Mercy said a lot of wonderful tinz bout his husband and d husband was happy tru out. And d event was a blast. D only ish was wen Mercy was goin to leave n her car developed ish and d loveing husband came to d rescue and told Mercy n her entourage to join him in his car. Shikenah.

26. i love that man.. what does that mean... More gist,scoop and gossip here at www.gistyinka.com

27. Na wah oh. I hope Mercy won't come out to say it was just a movie scene with husband appearing as a guest actor!

28. me thinks that for the husband to act like that, no be today this kain missing in action don de happen.
    he doesn't trust her. period!

29. Stella. They have answered u. Im sure u r hurried typing one of ure useless long memos. We are awaiting u. Chai. Immaturity that calls themselves women bloggee

1. Gademn, did you just type in English? U indeed are Guiness book of Records material. See new words sha.

2. When Mercy leave her Hubby and friends disappear to an unknown destination, was she forced or impeded by Stella ? Stella is just asking d right questions... And Mercy must provide Us wit answers... #Olo

30. All actresses are prostitutes Mercy whatever is one of them and she happened to be caught . Shame married women are worst than the single ones she's getting all she deserves and she aint no saint.

31. Stella let me first of all start by commending your effort @reporting this stories on your blog, it takes a lot of courage and determination to be dogged and resilient the way you have been over the years, i have been your ardent reader over the years, even while i was in Europe, i read your blog to get undiluted report of happenings back in naija, especially in the Ent world...keep up the good job darling, journalism is all about reporting the oddities in every day to day activities and as celebs there odd news needs to be reported by a medium, I'll definitely recommend you to any of those international magazines girlfriend! u are da best.Bunmi A.Davies

32. Stella I love u to bits! U are d best.

33. Abeg O,I no dey O....

34. I have heard alot about you Stella, and I must confess I love your courage to stick to wat you believe in. Keep it up . You just gained a devoted fan

35. @Stella Dimoko... Continue to say the truth. Mercy was very fast, smart and fumbled like a pack of cards. Ashewo no dey stop Ashewo work. Even singer Mesheeda said so in an interview. Mercy needs sex therapy. Ashewo bast*rd wife of hotelier Larry.

36. Well nt sure,but haven't any of u reasoned if she was actually intending to give her hubby a surprice cal n a treat after d stresful event .unfortunately,d hubby ranted before she made the call to come join her...

Also y do men act so weird wen it comes to their wives..lukin at dt gentry guy,doesn't luk inocent to me,sure he pokes oda ladies and now actin saint..

Stil bet on d surprise treat sha..

37. Mercy Aigbe is a slut! She has slept with most of the guys in the media. And her hubby, Lanre Gentry is a dupe and a cheat. They deserve each other and they deserve this kind of shame!

38. Y would she mk such mistake ni, she no even respect d hubby @ all. Shei some actresses na big disgrace sha. Am short of words really. Ihe na eme

39. It's a lie joor... how could she just leave her husband in a show where she was hosted?

40. Once again a great job....Always very informative and well thought out. Look forward to the next one!Your advice is very useful. Thank you

41. Aunty Dimokokorkus,u 2 bad o. I was buying encomium weekly cos of ur page,just found ur blogsite. Carry go,kpata kpata dem go sue u n shi shi dey'll not c

42. Stella, don't mind ooo you are simply doing your job as a reporter.
    These celebs don't complain when bloggers over promote them for things done but are quick to cry high heaven when their dirty secrets are made public. They should just know that if you want to be a public figure you better behave well both in the public and in the secret because they say "leaf as ears" oooo

43. Which of the stories should we believe?Mercy and her husband said is not true.

44. I just stumbled on this Stella babe's blog. Me and my wife wan laugh die. We admire her courage and her writing skills. Keep it up girl but watch out for acid baths from these disgruntled, fangled and disgraced scum of our land who call themselves Celebs. How I wish our political friends get the same treatment. Ride on babe. We are stoically beside u.

45. Stella doing her job or not..What is anyone's business with the actress's personal life. its her job to entertain you through movies and she does that as far as i know. However, the names she's been called is somewhat surprising, is it anyone's business and if it bothers you that much, why don't you pray for her. Stella is also doing her job, although im not a big fan of gossip but for everyone of us in between, why don't you focus Ur energy on making yourselves better and judge less. This is from someone who doesnt live in Nigeria and happened to stumble on this link. We Nigerians are just amazing in how we judge and sit on a pedestal like we're perfect

46. I think congeal carry am come. lolz

47. Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I'm impressed!
    Very useful information particularly the last section :) I maintain such information a lot.

I used to be seeking this certain info for a very long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

Feel free to surf to my web page :: Customer Feedback surveys

48. hope she sticks to this 2nd one. I don't think she will want to divorce twice in her lifetime. hmmmmmm

49. SDk you should update this post with the latest news on the matter