Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Appreciation For Community Trendy Setters Awards

Monday, April 29, 2013

Appreciation For Community Trendy Setters Awards

My Dear Readers oh...hmmm after how many years them don finally nominate me for award but the category them put me eh,e tight oh...This people wan fall my hand but GOd no go gree!
Abeg make una help me do thanksgiving in advance oh....
Praiseeee Da LORD!

Appreciation Nite for Community Trend Setters
The Induction into the Charity Lounge 6.0 elite humanitarian hall of fame and the leading light pillar for charity (six- sixty-six) in commemoration of the 2013 international children dag tagged “the little ones at the top สบ

The super 6 individuals, institution and innovation.
1. ALLELUIA ATTUNYOTA AKPOBOME
2. AUDU MAIKORI
3. FUNKE BUCKNOR OBRUTHE
4. DOTUN AKANDE
5. FLOUR MILLS OF NIGERIA- INSTITUTION
6. GTB ORANGE RIBBON- INNOVATION

POST HUMOUS RECOGNITION
* BARR. EFERE OZAKO
* GOLDIE HARVEY

SPECIAL RECOGNITION HEADLINER
FOR THE INTERNATIONAL CHILDREN DAY 2013

* HON. ABIKE DABIRI (MIRACLE BABY, NEWSLINE)

SEEN- six-Sixty-six
 MICHAEL COLLINS PRIZE FOR SUPERMEN PILLAR FOR CHARITY
1. DR. IBE KACHIKWU
2. JASON NJOKU
3. TONYE COLE
4. JOHN UGBE
5. IBRAHIM OBANIKORO
6. BEN BRUCE
> FUNMI IYANDA PRIZE FOR SUPERWOMEN PILLAR FOR CHARITY
7. INI ONUK 
8. THELMA EKIYOR
9. IKEMBA AKUDO
10. JUMOKE ODUWOLE
11. TOKUNBO DUROSARO
12. AMINA OYAGBOLA
> THE FUTURE PROJECT PRIZE FOR SUPER YOUTH PILLAR FOR CHARITY
13. ZAINAB IKAZ KAZEEM
14. TOSIN JEGEDE
15. FERDINARD ADIMEFE
16. PRINCE OLAIYA TOLUFASHE
17. ALEX AKHIGBE
18. OTTO ORONDAM
> HALIMA ABUBAKAR PRIZE FOR SUPER CELEBRITIES PILLAR FOR CHARITY
19. ABIODUN OLOPADE
20. RUKIE SANDA & TONTO DIKEH
21.  TEMITAYO IBITOYE (TEE-Y MIX)
22. OMOTUNDE ADEBOWALE DAVID (LOLO1)
23. JIMMY AMU (DJ JIMMY JATT)
24. KAREN IGHO
> GIDI TRAFFIC PRIZE FOR SOCIAL MEDIA ADVOCATES PILLAR FOR CHARITY
25. OMOJUWA.COM
26. HELENUZOR.COM
27. LOLADEVILLE.BLOGSPOT.COM
28. LINDAIKEJI.BLOGSPOT.COM
29. BELLANAIJA.COM
30. OLORISUPERGAL.COM

RONKE APAMPA  PRIZE FOR SUPER NIGERIA-INTERNATIONAL PILLAR FOR CHARITY
31.  ESTELLA OGBONNA
32. AYO SHONAIYA
33. TOPE ESAN
34. OLA OREKUNRIN
35. DAYO ISREAL
36. DREW UYI

PROMASIDOR PRIZE FOR SUPER EVENTS PILLAR FOR CHARITY
37. WOW DIVAS X-FACTOR CONFERENCE/AUTISM DAY
38. SENATOR ITA GIWA CHARITY RED BALL
39. JUMAI.COM.NG FEED THE NATION
40. ACADA CAMPUS EDUCATIONAL OUTREACH
41. THE ROTARY CLUB OF PALMGROOVE MEDICAL OUTREACH
42. KANU HEART FOUNDATION CARDIAC HOSPITAL FUNDRAISING GALA.

> steve onu prize for super producers pillar for charity
43. SOLA FAJOBI (SUPERMOM)
44. CHRIS IHIDERO (BIG DADDY)
45. EMEM ISONG (SILVER LINING)
46. WALE ADENUGA (ITOHAN-SUPERSTORY)
47. ROTIMI PEDRO (MTN WHO DESERVES TO BE A MILLIONAIRE)
48. AYO ANIMASHAUN (HEADIES HELP THE CHILDREN CAMPAIGN)

> dame ambimbola Fashola prize for celebrity wives pillar for charity
49. IBIERE AGWU (JULIUS AGWU’S WIFE)
50. MARY AKPOBOME ( ALIBABA AKPOBOME’S WIFE)
51. MABEL  MAKUN ( AYO MAKUN’S WIFE)
52. CAROLINE ADENEYE (DAYO ADENEYE’S WIFE)
53. ZEL  MAIKORI ( AUDU MAIKORI’S WIFE)
54. JOY EJIRO ( CHICO EJIRO’S WIFE)
55. YETUNDE BABEKO ( STEVE BABAEKO’S WIFE)

ckn foundation(save Laura campaign) media personality pillar for charity

56. AZUKA OGUJUIBA ( THISDAY)
57. AMIN MOUSALLI (COOL/WAZOBIA/NIGERIA INFO)
58. FUNKE OSAE- BROWN ( BUSINESS DAY)
59. STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS ( ENCOMIUM/SDK BLOG)
60. ABIOLA ALOBA ( MAESTRO MEDIA)
61. AYENI ADEKUNLE ( NET/BLACK HOUSE MEDIA)
62. CHUKS NWANNE ( GUARDIAN)
63. AZUH ARINZE ( YES INTERNATIONAL)
64. AZUH AMATUS ( ENTERTAINMENT EXPRESS)
65. MICHEAL EFFIONG ( OVATION INTERNATIONAL)
66. PRINCE AKIN ADEOYA ( MARKETING MIX/MM2 MAGAZINE)

22 comments:

1. CONGRATS aunt Stella but I don't understand all his pillar of charity hogwash. Is it for media personalities that do humanitarian work, for those that actually have charities or those that helped raise money/ campaign for various causes?

2. send us link make we vote for u.No fear.

3. How we go take vote just let us knw congrat aunt stella luv u plenty

4. how much u go give me if I vote for u stella? lol
    congrats

5. Congrats darling, u deserve it. Let's kw if we need to vote.

Princessfummite

6. We congratulate U oooooo!!!!..But you be Don too over due for one b4....lol
    .send us link...make we vote for U....or na only inner carcass Voting ?

7. six sixty six ke? Abi 666?

8. Felicitation stella.... No fear and never believe somebody is better than u, na u get am gbagbe just stand up and get it. So happy for u

9. Stella which one be 666 again???? Abeg ohhhh!

10. More nominations and awards awaits you Stella. You are doing a great job and God is your strength... keep up the good work. God bless you and your family.#new fan# xoxo

11. More nominations and awards awaits you Stella. You are doing a great job and God is your strength... keep up the good work. God bless you and your family.#new fan# xoxo

12. hmmmm..... this six sixty six. Is it not just another way of saying six six six. Stella please be afeared oh.

13. why is kemi olunloyo name missing?with all the self-acclaimed community works...i guess she doesn't belong on the list of the elites,sdk post this o

14. why is alobas name there? that guy is not cool

15. Stella congrats on being nomiated. Ure a personality for sure. Even if u dont win u know ure a winner for being recognised. Im happy to see ure blog is getting more traffic. Pls no more memos. Just report the stories and let the loose dogs wag their tongues. Once the cat fights are reduced ure bound to see more recognition

16. Congrats Stella. Nomination na something at least. This ur category Tight shaaaa, Azuka try for the save Laura campaign o,she too try sef,and she be my friend,meanwhile,you na my personalized personal person so I jus weak cus I want u to win. Make I ask Laura who try pass. I wish you all the Bestest Best,it wiLl give me joy to my heart's belleful if u win

17. Welldone, Stella. This is long overdue sef.

18. Congrats!!!

19. A nomination is a positive sign so even if u do not win remain focused.

20. E no tight anything. Na you go win am.

21. Congrats joor u desrve it