Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BREAKING NEWS:Lanre Nzeribe's Petition Against Me.

Tuesday, April 02, 2013

BREAKING NEWS:Lanre Nzeribe's Petition Against Me.

I opened my email and right there in my junkmail was this petition asking me to tender an apology or they will sue for Five hundred million naira(only?) if i do not tender a public apology on my blog in 48hours for what the lawyer terms slander.

First of  all your petition referred to me as ''Dear Sir'' and my name is spelt in the saving jpeg as 'Stelladimokorus...''...Sorry to correct you oh,I am not a ''Sir'' and my name is as found on the blog ''STELLADIMOKO-KORKUS.

Let me categorically state it here that I refuse to be scared into a chickens nest by Mr Lanre Nzeribe your client.....I am sure you people can use google and can find other stories where those names you mentioned in your petition exist.There is no where in my memo that says''Lanre dated any Stella Damasus '' so there is nothing to take back.

If ''Mrs Stella Damasus is married to Emeka Nzeribe'' how come she is Mrs with her maiden name?Shouldn't it be Stella Damasus-Nzeribe?

You claim your client is Stella's husbands cousin and they are still married? READ HERE SIR

The same law which gives Mr lanre freedom of association also applies to me...A Nigerian citizen.
The memo i sent Mr Lanre Nzeribe and his (new) girlfriend Monalisa Chinda is HERE and I have re-read it and would like to know exactly what part i should be apologising for in the memo and if ''reverse'' means to delete..

You say Sir that ''a word is enough for the wise'' and I totally agree with you 100PERCENT!

I await your humble response and also use this opportunity to tell you that I no get five  hundred million naira but if found guilty i can do community service in your clients house since if you squeeze me i cannot cough out the chicken change you want to ask for..

Thank you Sir(s)

PS----Please hurry with your Response Sir.and pardon any Mistakes,I am not as Learned as you and i was too much in a hurry to reply you in case una increase the money to ten hundred million naira.God Bless

This is your petition Sir.

DID YOU SEND THESE BLOGS PETITION LETTERS?
PS:i helped you google Mr Nzeribes name and came up with damaging reports which make mine look like childsplay....here he is called a serial philanderer.please

MODERN GHANA

NIGERIAFILMS

THENETNG

MAESTROMEDIA

LAYI FAKUNLES BLOG

AFTERMATH007

GOOGLE SEARCH OF ALL THE SITES WITH INFO YOU MIGHT NEED

64 comments:

1. Aunty Stella, God pass dem!

2. Dis man is nt serious, if u get clear mind why u dey fear, check urself oga, n repent, inshort get a wife n rest

1. I too like stella, she's got my ovation unlike Linda who's a spineless freak as she did the other day to Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo! Ass licker Linda ikeji.. I dey shame for am!she run delete and beg d craze woman that day Coward! I was so disappointed, She suppose be yoroba lol.

3. stella, its 5oomillion naira ohhhhh. No be small thing! i thought your lawyer will reply them so hope you are learned enough to play their game. waiting for part 2, limited copy so grab your copy fast!!!!

4. Five hundred million wht? Dis guy mean business oº°˚˚˚˚°ºo

5. Stella Wahala Korkus! Nothing do you! Area!!!

6. Dis na real SagaVIII. Stella, he wan use your money start another club biz oh!!!

7. Are you sure its a Lawyer that wrote this? "Our humble 'believe' is wrong. Its supposed to be "BELIEF"

8. Abeg make I grab popcorn and groundnut with a bottle of ice water, this na real life cinema, tittled the 500 million naira reversal, part 1. Starring lanre nzeribe, stella dimorkokus and featuring olumide whatever.....
    This nzeribe guy must be living in a hypnotic fools paradise, to open office ontop stella head, the guy no wan work again be dat....

9. naija babe in yankees3 April 2013 at 04:40

Aunty stella abi dis nzeribe guy wants to toast you? And add you to his list of celebrity girlfriends and cougars? You know hoe guys like to play hard ball before the toasting? Haha, aluta continua....I be lawyer incase you need my charge and bail or affidavit services

10. U keep lying against ppl and making unfounded statements u cant prove. What do u expect. I warned u abt this last week and it has already happened. I am a lawyer and could clearly see where u were headed. U better change ure so called blogging style or u will have many more follow suit- no pun intended. U r very unprofessional and def not a blogger. Ure site is loaded with defamation

1. Sharrap there, why r u hiding unda 'Anon'

2. Bia charge nd bail Lawyer shut d f**k up. If Nzeribe or whteva want to add Stella's money to his own he shld say it clearly nd stop blabbing rubbish abeg. Mtcheeeeew abeg Focus on ur oyibo pepper whom u might dump 2morrw for anoda person nd lv Stella Alone. She v done nthng wrong

3. Go sit down for dirty*mtcheew*u and ur big grammer.Whatever happened to freedom of speech?its her blog and she can write whatsoever she likes afterall she didn't drag ur hand to click on it?U guys better get ur acts 2gether cos u r in d limelight and shoud not be mucking about.

4. Anon 4:46 is ryt.....u all shld take a seat,stella is doing wat she isn't suppoosed 2 do...I mean stella u r oover doing all this,cnt pple av dia personal issues nd deal wif it by dia own ver selves...this isn't blogging anymore and I also commented abt dis wen u did d stupid memo,e no concern u anyway....u r just tryin 2 b wat u aint suppose 2 b......u pass all dis one ooh,I swear down...

I like this sef,serves u soooooo perfectly ryt...post dis***

5. Anon 4:46 is ryt.....u all shld take a seat,stella is doing wat she isn't suppoosed 2 do...I mean stella u r oover doing all this,cnt pple av dia personal issues nd deal wif it by dia own ver selves...this isn't blogging anymore and I also commented abt dis wen u did d stupid memo,e no concern u anyway....u r just tryin 2 b wat u aint suppose 2 b......u pass all dis one ooh,I swear down...

I like this sef,serves u soooooo perfectly ryt...post dis***

6. Lanre is dat u?c'mon ....show urself ....sperm donor oshi...

7. Im laughing at ure comments. Freedom of expression? Ure freedom stops when my rights are being violated. Do u know anything abt rights to privacy? Stella has messed up one too many times and its abt time someone put their foot down. U think becuz its online it can be lawless. There is a way to blog and this isnt it. She needs to be learn where the line is. Such low dirty tabloid reporting.

11. Lmaoooo
    N to tink i woke up sad
    Stella u jst made ma day

12. 5gini???thm dey craze....na only u carry d story?mk thm petition linda and ladun nah!ruseless lanre

1. But stella's own was too stupid 4 God's sake.......to d extent of writing a long essay calling it memo.....don't even lehme send my memo 2 u,u will just hate urself...we know d story of nzeribe nd monalisa but u don't av 2 go far ...post this***

2. Mona is dat u 2...why is it dat u and lanre are commenting on dis blog as Anon...well i expect Nuffin less ..

3. Ode...its not mona....

Aramide

13. Stella nnem, dnt mind dem, na 2day we begin hear dis kind tin. Him wan put fear 4 ur body, bt na liar. Him no reach, stupid pikin like am. My temper don high 4 dis mata.

14. Na wah o! Stella hope u have ur facts. These pple r not playing!

15. Mba ana-abara agu!!Abia!!they no dey eat shit,go on Stella!nothing do you and they can't do u nawt,

16. No mind them jare.I doubt if a lawyer wrote that.I will pass tru there morrow
    .Meanwhil,everyone in naija knows lanre's boring gist.from d days of liz benson.and how he started dating her grace egbabe.Lanre:word of advice:pls don't come to equity wt filthy hands.it sucks.500mil!u wish!mschewwwwwww

17. lmao. I hope all these people hailing you will also help you contribute money to pay the lawsuit when it happens lol. Area my ass :)

1. Lanre is heading 4 d biggest disgrace of his lifetime.a lot of people are going to come out with danming evidencies,kai I pity dis guy but feel so sorry 4 mona omashe

18. No mind dem Stella, dem never see who to sue, im wan start anoda club be dat. Maybe im collabo with Mona neva yield so im dey look for way to make am yield result (money wise). Yeye, we know im type. N500 million only ko, N500 billion only ni. Make im waka, you dey advise dem now dem no go listen. We dey, dey wait their report card. Yoyo and Blackie...

19. Fucktard lawyer with a badly worded letter.

20. He doesn't av a case cus stella didn't write D̶̲̥̅̊ story abt him rather its another reporter frm naija films blabla.dey shud get der facts ryt b4 slamming som1 wit a friggyn 500milla suit.

21. Lanre Nzeribe shut the F***** up. 500million ni, 500million ko! u see that kind money and u still dey follow Monalisa cos that one is busy sleeping around and getting jobs for u. Stella carry go, continue to speak the truth, God pass them!!!
    And as for you lawyer, please when were you called? The same 1999 constitution guarantees ur client freedom of association is the same way it guarantees Stella freedom of speech. So please wake up!!!

22. I like the way you went about it, but some lawyers are un-reasonable o!, 500 million is un-reasonable, they should make it 2 billion na, them dey mental. No shaking sis stella.

http://whitepagesng.com/blog

23. monalisa and lanre r here hiding under anonymous plus our pasko lawyer is here too... hehehe anon 1.49,1.53,1.55 i hail ooo...

1. U r such a fool....!cos of pple like dis I'l visit dis blog...anon blah blah nd blah are ME

Aramide

24. Stella I personally don't like u

25. hahaha,stella made history,first blogger to be sued in Africa..LMAO

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

26. You just got a new reader....am book making your page ma...nice work

27. See them,hadly making sense,nudging her on like if push comes to shove they will appear. Let's watch on. If they are able to prove that they have been defamed,I will like to know how much y'all will contribute.

28. see this mumu guy oh. mschew. abe stella don't mind them.. rubbish people.

29. only in nigeria, where people sue bloggers. it's a blog, get over your fucking selves!

30. dem never reply?

Shuo.
    Dem wan carry u buy new lamboghini? lolololol

31. Why would you sue a blogger Lanre?check out cocoperez and you would shut up!

32. It is so painfully obvious Lanre Nzeribe is so broke and the lowest of the lows. He has no credibility and everyone knows he is a confirmed sugar boy, from one sugar mama to another. Does he really think fighting Stella is going to regain his already tattered and ragged image? Does he think getting some hoity toity half cooked night lawyer to speak bad english in a petition will help his matter? Some people really don't understand the diplomacy in silence. This is Lanre who took his own mother to court because of properties, even beat up one of his girl friends and they both went to the police station now he thinks suing for N500 million Naira will automatically make him holy. Indeed common sense is not common.

Onanikoko

33. Whts wrong wt dis pple sef. D so cald lanre shld focus on getting married nd nt sueing anybody he is nt getting any younger nd dht Oyibo pepper called Monalisa shld look for a Father for her daughter nt a man friend. Dis sueing thing is so irrelivant. Mtcheeeeeeeeew.

34. Educated fools dhts wht dey r(Monalisa, her Man Friend nd d charge nd bail lawyer) ooooops Otu Ocha. Wht do u xpect frm pple who can go to d extend of suing deir mother over material thngs huh. So pathetic

35. Onanikoko you just hit the nail on the head...You are so so correct

36. Stella of life..I love you jare..No mind that black goat,he thinks suing you will help with his tarnished image...Duhh..Lanre everybody knows that you are a chronic womanizer that likes jumping from one celeb to another,seeking for popularity..Onye oshi,If you see 500 million naira will u recognize it..Ugly Man

37. I pity this lawyer sha. he really picked on the WRONGEST JOURNALIST to sue! lolol

I trust Stella to deal with them all!
    Mrs. Dimoko-Korkus NO send!

Make them reply naw!! And speak more grammar. Yeye lawyer.

38. Lanre Nzeribe shut d F*****up. Infant shut ur dirty trap.5million ko, 5million ni! u see dt kind money na im u still dey do COUGAR business or dey follow Monalisa cos dt mumu is busy sleeping around & getting jobs 4 u. Stella abeg carry go jorrr, continue 2 speak d truth, God pass them!!!
    And as 4 u Mr lawyer ikpeama, please I will like 2 know when were you called 2 Bar? Bcos disame 1999 constitution guarantees ur client freedom of association is d same way it guarantees Stella freedom of speech. So please wake up or go get anoda job bcos dis lawyer job no b 4 pple like u!!!

39. Sterra (u so funny), make we use this opportunity send out petition to all babes wey don see Lanre pikinini to provide avid descriptions that we can use in your defense in court to prove that what you wrote aint far from the truth. ha ha ha. That would give him high BP. Lanre, you are too big for dis na. No fall my hand. Blog na blog. Blog na blog. go and find a contender wey be ya matey.

40. Also, Lanre I forgot to add - no allow napoleon syndrome to force ya hand. A beg. Left dat thing hand. FInd the snake wey be your size swallow. I know say u be shorty but e no mean. You carry some dough wey fit fall for my hand so e no mean naathin. Okay. You aight. Dont need to feel like you lost some inches in height from this small writeup.

41. Mona Lisa, u nor see anoda guy?. Lanre ke. Get ready for a messy breakup o. lanre likes older women so maybe he's using u to get near ur aunty.

42. Lanre BabAgbaya, you've fallen out with your half brother Ladi Akindele, sued your mum, had a police case with your ex gf Folake Odutola and all these were because of money issues. Now its Stella you want to sue?!! Please get a job and a life and stop trying to make money via courts or women.

43. Stella your style of junk journalism is disgusting cos it's just pure amebo......it's journalist like you that have put people in the limelight into most of the mess they are in today....you just talk about anything and everything as if they are not human like you.....yes it's your type that encourages everyone to be in their business....I wish this was a society where they can really sue ple like you so celebrities can get a break....most times you don't even do your homework before spewing rubbish about people.....anyway don't know if the lance story is true or not and I don't care, my take is you don't have to be in all their businesses.....you have junk in your own life so stop trying to be famous at all cost and hounding people and poking every aspect of their lives......journalism can still be desent not the gutter you ple feed us with

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos7 April 2013 at 13:50

Too bad my dear. I guess thts why they say "A gold fish has no hiding place",There sure must be a price to pay for all that stardom,they can't have it all,as a celebrity,you either have to be careful or develop a thick skin,haven't you heard? "Those who live in glaSs houses don't throw stones". Leave Stella alone to do her job,you are not her employer and would not dictate to her how to do her job. My dear na that Gutter gan naim dey make journalism sweet. Finally,I know you are pained,no vex you hear?lol

44. Sapele babe, i really laugh with pity for you......am praying that you will get caught up in one of this dramas and your story be all over the internet then you will really know what it feels like.....junk and gutter journalism can never be good, its just low life and desperate......we read stories about celebrities but stella is irritating....

45. Lanre Nzeribe and Grace Egbagbe nko? Stella you be trouble o! Biattcchhh!

46. Hello Stella, I don't think a lawyer wrote that rash relax mind and think of better things to do to help your work.

47. my name is Emeka from Abuja
    what I don't understand is why the lawyers do not understand the definition of blog,it stella's blog, she can post whatever, provided its accurate.
    and another thing I dnt understand is why people that claim they love stella are commenting with anonymous, I am yet to get an i.d bcos I hv issues.

48. Individual associations tend to be excellent mainly because as soon as 2 celebrations hook up, discuss identical pursuits and possess a thrilling time jointly it creates any mutually enjoyable circumstances with various ranges. This is excellent since it could enhance someone's self esteem and provides these reasons to live on along with present appreciate and be beloved the government financial aid go back. This bad news takes place if a messy split happens because it reasons each celebrations in order to experience critical bad psychological says. Result of a messy breakup?