Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Encomium Magazine Headline Stories

Tuesday, April 02, 2013

Encomium Magazine Headline Stories

This is what the cover of Encomium Looks like today.

Grab a copy Today.

Which stories would you want me to upload later in the week?

13 comments:

1. Upload everything o cus we haf use awa money to buy City People yesterday

2. Wow. What a busy cover o_O

3. Nothing we haven't already read or heard. Any other new news, Stella?

4. Everything but Tuface and wedding stories.We r tired of that now and want something new and fresh.

5. Because I am greedy EVERYTHING!!
    LOL

6. No upload oº°˚˚˚˚°ºo , b/cos I no go buy am again oº°˚˚˚˚°ºo, bia aunty stellee when e na go give me award sef 4 buying Encomium 4 many years sef?

7. please upload the Iyabo Ojo news, thanks

8. Pls upload the Iyabo Ojo lesbian story???? PPLLssss!!!!!!!!!!

9. please upload the 2face story

10. You can place your order on the online stores and then give your payment after receiving your order at your doorstep
    cheap christian louboutin
    [url=http://www.thomassabofashion.co.uk/]thomas sabo charms sale[/url]
    http://www.2013cozyredshoes.co.uk/
    Nowadays, white (white bridal dress) doesn't actually represent wealth just as much as it does purity and joy, two traits that certainly relate to the majority of weddings
    toms outlet
    [url=http://www.fashionthomassabo.co.uk/]thomas sabo bracelet[/url]
    http://www.tomsshoe2013.com/

11. Another amazingly stylish dress inspired by Selena Gomez is from the one worn by her at Ramona and Beezus
    bobs shoes
    http://www.2013michaelkorsshop.com/ - michael kors outlet online
    http://www.fashionthomassabo.co.uk/
    Struggling with a blunt knife is usually where the problems occur
    bobs shoes
    http://www.cheaptomsshoe2013.com/ - toms shoes
    http://www.cozylouboutinshoeshop.co.uk/

12. Internet provides a great medium to search for highly reputable furniture makers
    michael kors outlet
    http://www.cheaptomsbobs.net / - toms shoes
    http://www.2013michaelkors-outlet.net/
    The first major factor to be taken to be taken into consideration when buying a bedspread the dimensions of the bed for which one is buying the bed cover
    christian louboutin sale
    http://www.fadthomassabo.co.uk/ - thomas sabo bracelet
    http://www.cheaptomsshoe2013.com/

13. In the market, one type of bag that you may find is the cabin luggage bag
    toms shoes
    [url=http://www.cheaptomsbobs.com/]bobs shoes[/url]
    http://www.cheaptomsbobs.com/
    The clothing at Vicious Circle includes almost about every type of product that you could think of
    louboutin outlet
    [url=http://www.thomassabofashion.co.uk/]thomas sabo jewellery[/url]
    http://www.michael-kors2013.com/