Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Beauty Queen Omotu Bissong.

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Ex Beauty Queen Omotu Bissong.

She was crowned beauty queen in 2003 but today,she still looks like a queen!

Beautiful,leggy and Confident is the only name I can find to tag on Omotu.

She is one beauty queen who has been focused and trying to earn a living working on the right lane.

Years After handing over she is still so beautiful.....thumbs up!

19 comments:

1. She is very smashing and ensnaring.

2. hey 'sterra' Its either she's ur Isoko sister or there's a wedding coming up. There must be a reason for this, 'cos i dnt see how this is news! no post without fire 'sterra' must benefit #issorait

1. υ̲̣̥
      just dey evrywia!!!!! Ūя̲̅ work na to dey vist blog? ◑◦˚˚h̶̲̥̅̊
      sorry i forgot υ̲̣̥
      α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ d bloglord

2. A beg leave blog lord o!I like!!!signed:wide eyed.

4. Yea, she`s one queen who has been scandal free.

5. Yea totally agree, others should learn from. She still has the crown even after her reign.

6. Cecilia Omotu Bissong, MBGN 2003-2004. I quite agree that we haven't heard/read any scandalous news about her.

She once hosted Peak Talent Show Season 2 with Mofe Duncan in 2010.

I love the quiet mien she's taken unlike some who would want to be in the limelight everytime.

7. Na so! What of Gloria chukwu ? Me like Sylvia Nduka scandal or no scandal

8. Chinenye ochuba akinlade is also been scandal free, is married with kids, owns her own business and still looks like a beauty queen

9. She's indeed pretty

HYBunny

10. Pretty girl. No be like some Wey dey lie about age. Them come look like hag 5 years later

11. [url=http://20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com/]20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com.ankor[/url] 20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com.ankor http://20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com/

12. [url=http://20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com/]20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com.ankor[/url] 20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com.ankor http://20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com/

13. [url=http://20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com/]20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com.ankor[/url] 20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com.ankor http://20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com/

14. [url=http://20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com/]20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com.ankor[/url] 20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com.ankor http://20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com/

15. [url=http://20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com/]20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com.ankor[/url] 20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com.ankor http://20mg-cheapesttadalafil.com/