Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hips Dont Lie....Buy Yours In Abuja.

Wednesday, April 03, 2013

Hips Dont Lie....Buy Yours In Abuja.

Ladies...........

So which Nigerian female celeb wears this?

26 comments:

1. Stella, where did u get these, lolz
    http://chrisderablog.com

2. Abeg where can I find them to buy o, I live in abuja

3. Lol, they buy boobs now its hips? Issorai

4. Lol,so our actresses dey add boots.na wa ooo,dey don turn Kim K,oops....just passing by

5. Anonymous 4:45,u will get it @ utako market. Tank me later. GINA

6. hehheheheeh. e full for balogun market.
    chai stella don open babes yansh finish.

1. Wtf..u are evriwhere.take a chill pill woman..tot u sed u are married?@bloglord

2. You are a MUMU,a capital one at that Anon 11:56. Someone says she's a BLOGLORD and you wanna restrict her to just one blog9 shouldn't a lord of blogs cover all blogs? And you,why are you stalking her? Abegii take several seats jo.

3. Anon 11:56pm, how do you know Bloglord is evrywhere if you too are not evrywhere? Abeg Shift.

7. Abeg where I fit get am for lag? My yansh never big reach.

1. Yaba, boundary mkt, balogun, oshodi etc

2. Boundary market? You think its everyone that lives in Ajegunle?

3. U dat stay in mushin,monkey

8. It's everywhere na. Even in wuse market.

9. Stella, you don spoil market for babes ooo. Choi!

10. Very good i will get one den

11. thank u 9am, pls tell the goat who obviously keeps following me.
    am living my life and doing what I please, live urs and stop stalking.

12. You can get it at razor sharp in Abuja

13. I need it oooo. like seriously

14. lol... sterraaa.... u just spoil bizness for lades...

15. Sterraaa... u just spoil bizness for ladies...lol

16. Precious Daniels7 April 2013 at 14:52

Itz everywhere ÑøW! Even I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ lagos here (saw Ȋ̝̊̅†̥ I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ yaba market last wk)

17. Precious Daniels7 April 2013 at 14:52

Itz everywhere ÑøW! Even I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ lagos here (saw Ȋ̝̊̅†̥ I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ yaba market last wk)

18. ooooho!! Am suprised, i thought all ladies were natural...lol!