Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: #Iyanya is NOT Going To BBA.

Sunday, April 07, 2013

#Iyanya is NOT Going To BBA.

Recent Internet reports have it that Crooner Iyanyan will represent Nigeria at this years big brother Africa...the report has gone viral on most sites:

I have just confirmed that Iyanya who is currently in America on Tour does "not know where the gist started from and is not representing Nigeria at BBA.
Iyanyan only got to know from internet reports that he will be representing Nigeria at the Big Brother house....lol

Either him or Ubi Franklin  his Record label boss haven't even been contacted by Mnet or the BBA team on this matter so its all Rumour.

I am sure his Management/Pr Company will Release a statement on this soon...they should!

By The Way.....Na who start this gist?

11 comments:

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos7 April 2013 at 21:45

Perhaps they were "Faithing" it for him. Wouldn't have been bad for his CV anyways.

2. Part of the 'terms and conditions' of bba is that you wouldnt disclose any information,so even if he was chosen,he wouldn't tell anybody.

3. Nxt this isn't news @all

4. Aw do i get stella's email address pls

1. Tell me why I won't love Stella dear!!!!!! Your just like a big "nasty" aunt dat speaks the truth. Weldone n God bless U. NB:Linda Ikeji's blog survives on ur blog.Your just not a learner,rara oh!!

6. Shut up Stella!
    Shut up,I don't like all this ur controversies! Who u think say u be sef?ur name is all over the internet bitch and
    Of cos iyanya is going to BBA

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos8 April 2013 at 12:36

No! You it is who should swallow an overdose of Shut up already.what's eating you up? You donno who she be? Ok,God pikin first and foremost,Journalist(GOSSIP journalist if you like)and thirdly,BLOGGER,which of these 3 exactly makes you uncomfortable? Can't you see that Stella is jejely in her space doing her Job? If in the course of her duty,she gets several mentions all over the internet,it means she's doing something right. IMHO,madam(I address u as madam cus per adventure u r a guy n u write this way,sorry you are a madam)Stella isn't the one who's controversial,it is the people she writes about,You don't wanna get hit,stay outta controversy cus Stella is watching you. So y'all want only the good things about them to be written abi? We no go read encomium again if we no see some tafia matters sometimes na,have you ever asked yourself why Encomium and City people sell more than Punch and Guardian? Emmmm,If Iyanya is going,Fine,Waist kukuma boku for Southy

7. I love you mami,you tell your gist better.

8. Stella if u like dnt post ds msg,so long u read it,am aii,kindly stop commenting urself,nd replyn urself still! With u maximum 8_20comments u av on ur overated gossips! Let we d viewers/readers comment ok !

9. Iyanya wiLl loose a lot of money during he's stay in bba if eventually d gist is true