Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who Let The Other 'Woman'In?

Friday, April 26, 2013

Who Let The Other 'Woman'In?

This topic is not in Reference to anyone/situation in Particular.It is just a Random post whilst I cook up some Stories.

I have relationships with several people that I cherish so much and anytime the storm comes I always try to salvage what we have,if its dead,I let it die and I take a walk.
I am one of those people who never look back,I never bite my fingers in regret and I deal with the consequences of how I make my bed. ...I am sure everyone does this.

The other 'woman' can also be a male specie.

The other woman always hides in the darkness waiting for a storm so they can sink your boat but note that the other woman cannot come in unless you leave the door open.

Many Marriages and relationships are falling apart because of the other woman and her clever tricks.
whilst you take your partner for granted,disrespect them and cuss them out thinking you are God's gift to them,the other woman worships them,licks their feet and makes them believe they are God's gift to her.

Whilst you nag and complain and party with friends,the other woman helps you do your duties and soothes the bruises from your nagging.
You are too busy with the kids?house chores?work?Oh the other woman has time!

Now that brings me to the question...

"Who let the other woman in?who opened the door for her to walk in and spoil your toil and sweat?
The other woman always has a smell and the incubation period takes time.whilst she plots to take your man/woman,what do you do about it?

Do you go the extra mile to find out what the other woman is doing right that is attracting your spouse?

Some women cry juju and all sorts but the only charm the other woman has is that she capitalises on your flaws and mistakes. ...she is smarter than you!

Do you cry wolf after she has stolen your man/woman or you get to work to fight and keep what's yours?

The other woman is not a spirit,some of you know her,you see her and you go to fight her instead of focusing on your man...the dog who's nose cannot be tucked in.

Oh yes some men/women are just useless and there is nothing you can do to keep them. If eventually the other woman takes them,isn't it good ridiance to bad Rubbish?

How do you spot the other woman and keep her at bay?

If you have been the other woman before or have had your marriage/relationship ruined by the other woman,please come here and tell your story. Give us tips to alert others and help those keeping quiet until the other woman packs his bags and takes him away.

Violence is not the solution so don't bring it here,keeping quiet is also not the answer so don't tell anyone to shut up..

So what do you do when the other woman shows up armed to steal your man/woman?

ADDENDUM
I came back to add this addendum after some people came here to suggest otherwise with their comments.
To those of you coming here to post your own observations.This post has nothing to do with Stella Damasus or Daniel Ademinokan.
You cannot all coming here to force me to post a story I am still investigating.I am an investigative journalist and when i am done my story on them will be posted.I dont do bandwagon blogging so no matter what you come here to post,i am not moved until I am done.
I only post stories i have investigated and can defend.
If you think this blog is dry,thank you for the compliment and God bless!

86 comments:

1. Omo, na to pour am acid oooo. I no fit shout

1. Easy oh! If u pour acid go kill persn, na jail be dt oh! Bt dt won't be ur portion. God wil gv u d wisdom 2 address d situatn wen it arises. I pray it DOESN'T!

2. Stupid old bias Stella! Ugly bitch u think the way u use juju on your weak husband na so other people dey do! U for Jim Iyke sote u begin insult am bcos ur pussy don old for him! Ugly forehead if u like don't post my comment but u go read am sha! I still stand on it check ur children let ur weakling of a husband do DNA while u go for some Botox. U think na only u sabi insult people? Since u refused to post my comment about u wks back I know that u are a coward! Let people see the type of person u are! I know ur story, who u dey fuck among this so call bad boys in the industry! Anyway I leave it for now! Coward ugly forehead bitch! Coward no go post my comment o! You No do ashewo Stella? Ur yansh go soon open

3. I like Stells for something sha ,she is a profesional,she investigates before posting,am sure of that

4. I like Stells for something sha ,she is a profesional,she investigates before posting,am sure of that

5. Anon 2.06am,its obvious u re mercy Aigbe cos u write the way u sound.Stella's husband is white!Her kids re mixed!more oyinbo than black!Do u need much dna to dtermine that?He's not a weakling like the ones u ve jazz both within and outside marriage!if u re not mercy then u re same ten and tenpence!Stella thanks for publishing her stupid bitterleaf inspired comment!her jazz no dey work on weak men again and she thinks its all ur fault!anon2am sometin,u need jesus!signed:wide eyed.

6. Na wa oh! Shey u fit create ant wey u dey cal persn ugly bitch? U dnt av 2 rain insults on her lyk dt jst becos she's nt sayin anytin abt Stella & Daniel, Dts totally nt fair: & who she fucks is totally nt ur biz! She's an adult dt is accountable 4 woteva she does. EasY!

2. To say i used 2lyk ur blog&ur manner of journalism. I used 2debunk all comments dt u r biased,bt nw,I myself can attest 2 it dt u r indeed BIASED. The SDK i knw always has d exclusive gists first&oda bloggers copy&paste,bt nw i believe u only talk-down ur 'enemies' wen they r wrong&keep mute ova ur friends even wen they are wrong as well. Since yday,u refused 2write abt stella damasus's case,afta pesterings 4rm us,u came up wt a related story,hence,supporting stella 'ur friend&namesake'.
    I knw u wud say u don't care,bt u just lost a fan!

Titi

1. It is well.

2. Titi dearie, let's gv her sum tym 2 do her investigatn....

3. Obviously this is about who we all know.*lips are sealed* and of course I know this particular other woman is your friend or probably you are one of her ass kissers and that's why you refused to post that particular news. If it's about some yoruba actress with Jalabia now you will be so quick to post it. Mscheeewwwww!

4. Sometimes wifey doesn't have to leave the door open, some men will seize an opportunity if presented to them without needing to have a reason like a nagging, inattentive, fat wife who no longer gives the requisite blow job!

Sometime the wifey need not leave the door open, some chicks are dead trifling chicken head that just seem to enjoy throwing their tainted goodies at a married man and like I said above, some men might have a good thing at home but can't say no to a little appetizer or dessert when made available.

Having said the above, I do agree with SDK that married women do tend to think they have it all on lock down. They let the daily grind of life chip away at their romantic skill set. I always give this advice at bridal showers, whatever you did to attract your man, keep doing it because if you don't, someone else will do it for you! The same thing applies to a man! Women dress hot and act hot to attract a man then once they get the man, they start showing up in bed in palm oil stained tee shirt and head scarf! Men work out, wear cologne and treat a woman to a romantic date or trip but once they get married, they grow fat pot belly and come to bet in boxers wey elastic band don give up the ghost since Gowon was in power!

Abeg, don't blame any man or woman who comes into your relationship, look within and not about because the yawa wey gas na for inside your kitchen e dey! Take care of your wo/man's emotional, physical, mental and spiritual needs by being PRESENT AND OBSERVANT!

5. U let her keep him. A real man cannot b stolen.

6. The other woman almost came in. I offended my spouse badly. He was really hurt.In his pain and weakness he confided in the other woman.She went under the guise of helping him and found her way into his heart totally submitting herself to him. Ofcourse he fell but I was also working on him tirelessy.before things got too serious between him and the other woman we had settled our problem. She has to go. Till date, I don't know her even if she passes me. Bottom line is he saw I was ready to fight for him and true love conquered.

7. let stella be and stop reading between the lines.even if her post is about stella maybe she is trying to hint us on something.

stella no fall our hand,bring us the real story...something tells me you know more than you are blogging...your silence is deafening....hwever i do know that your silence also means you are working......we dey wait oh.

8. I love d last part of ur post... D addendum or wateva u call it! I've alwaz trusted ur stories. U rock babes! Keep it up!

9. As a wife,you can still do everything SDK suggest above even nearly worship him,he will still go out it takes the grace of God to find a good man.

10. Weda u open d door 4 d oda woman or u dnt: sum men will stil do wot dey wnt 2 do.. As a woman, all u nid 2 do is 2 try 2 mk ur marriage wrk so dt dey won't be cracks in d wall 4 d oda woman 2 pass thru. Cum 2 tink of it, in sum cases sum men lie abt dia marital status thereby, makin d oda woman 2 luk lyk a husband snatcher. Ladies jst nid 2 be careful & thread gently wen a man tells u he's a widower or a divorcee, mk sure u knw his status b4 jumpin in his bed 2 avoid bin cald names cos @ d end, na u go be loser.

11. Wn i no see dt gist here, i know say Stella dey work behind d scene. Im salivating in anticipation of Stella's version of ds saga...cos i know say details ma bad gan!

12. You are right Stella. As women we need to guard our home wisely. God help us.

13. It's very obvious with this post that you only post news about people you don't like and want to see their career destroyed and their lives ruined,you can post news quickly about other people but you can't do same for that woman,I see you don't think she did anything wrong.no matter the gist you carry about anybody now I will surely know it's all from pure beef or dislike you have for the person,it's so obvious from the way you attacked that yoruba actress,you even went as far as replying to the video she made with her husband.you are just as shameless as your namesake!!

14. U too much!stella!investigate!Doris fit be typical yoruba actress ala mercy Aigbe!but I may be wrong;I hope!however stella na sex addict in need of shrink and rehab!need I add she needs MFM deliverance!Stella damaturu,do something cos I see 6 more marriages ahead!Tufia on ur behalf.signed:wide eyed.

1. Lol @ tufia on her behalf
      d bitch was really cursed wt a long tin

2. Annon 8:41: you are the cursed 1 if you ask me...long hisssssssssss for you!

15. Stella don't act smart with us jare..u r not straight Fullstop. .u r a married woman. When another woman breaks ur home n marries ur hubby u would be in a good position 2 tel us who let d other woman in. Stella is ur friend dts y u ain't saying shit. She is a whore n only time will tell. Cos she can't stop cheating it would also break ds marriage dts chaking them now. God would give Doris a real man. .its a shame though.

1. Your own sense complete jare! But Stella husband na Mumu juju don distroy hin brain

16. Stella..this ur post is biased...R u trying to Blame Doris Simeon....Stella Damascus is very wrong..she is lucky Doris is calm abt it...But i fear and worry for her (Stella) cos Doris silence is very dangerous...We all know Stella as a public toilet but not your fellow actress nau...the most painful part be say she dey quote Bible Put....anyways God is the ultimate judge....Doris Husband shall be restored to her before the end of this year...then serial wife stella can go to her 4th victim....

17. hmnnn! marriage is not easy! It takes the grace of God.

There are so many challenges married women face but "the other woman" capitalizes on those challenges

example: As a woman, you wash, cook, clean, take care of the kids not forgetting your career and your husband.
    sometimes out of tiredness from the marathon each day brings you are too tired to f**k, the other woman is prowling...

Marriage is not about who let who in. Its not even about love only, its about understanding, communication and love all wrapped together.

I try my best to be a good wife and mother but if any "other woman" is prowling...

hennnnnnnnnnnnn! hennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn! May God help her. datsall

18. Stella you're absolutely right, if a door isn't left open, no other woman or man can find footing to enter. Here are my tips to safeguarding your relationship from intruders. I speak from the perspective of an intruder

1.Be genuinely interested in your partner. Not the mundane how was your day but updates show you listen and think about his issues.

2. Pay attention to his work. Good men pride themselves on being excellent providers, and this is a big source of what feeds their egos. Even if it's not something you have knowledge of, learn the details of his work and add value where you can. Many Nigerian men meet their mistresses through work. And he will think she's intelligent because she knows about his business.

3. No limits. Let's face it sex is a big part of what they're looking for outside. Send your man nude pics, lick his balls, stick a wet finger there, send him a text saying how wet you are. Do you have that extra wet ovulation sex with him? So what if you've been married forever or if you're someone's mother, be sexually adventurous. He's your man, there should be no limits. We don't have these limits and boundaries in bed with your man and he enjoys it.

4. Focus on the two of you. She is not your problem, if its not her, it would be someone else. Stop fighting him over her, she's definitely not fighting him over you. In fact if she's smart she probably praises you and tells him to take it easy with madam when he's upset with home. This makes her seem like a pleasant and warm against your antagonistic behaviour. Its hard but chin up and be nice when you discourage him from outside relationship

5. It's not just physical. Half the time when you finally see a bitch like me who has been servicing your man, she's not finer than you. But she makes your man feel like a king, a sex god, a mentor, wanted, needed, appreciated. She sends him lunch to his office, she gives him pedicures herself with lemon slices and rose petals in the water. She asks his opinion on major things. Replace her, make him feel good

6. She is totally dependent and independent too. Mistresses are rarely layabout women. She probably has a good demanding career and he admires that about her but at the same time she balances that and demands her takes care of her. He does it because he feels that she could do it for herself anyways.

7. Loosen up. You've got to act like a fun girlfriend not an uptight one. Follow him to parties, swim topless with him in your pool.

8. Know that even the mistress is thinking of how to keep away intruders too. So she's never secure. You are

1. Thanks dear. I love ur write up.

2. Nice piece.

3. Spoken like a true Bitch!!!!! (In a nyce way)

4. Abegi, you never jam my kind of soon to be ex husband. I took care of him because from day one. I felt it was temporary until the day he announced that he shouldn't have to work because I was doing well and he could just be advising me. When I couldn't afford to look after him and myself, he began to question his feelings about me. Now he's shacked up with his ex girlfriend who I've now learnt was his first wife. So again, I say 'Abegi!

19. Investigative journalist who swore Goldie and Prezzo were married? Investigative my foot. Keep decieving your hideous face. The real joke here is that you even call yourself a journalist. Hahaha. You're a joke.

1. I think I knw who dis is....

2. I think I knw who dis is....

20. Some of you are so Childish that it is getting scary! An important Issue plaguing Relationships was raised! Instead of you to participate in the discuss you come here to force somebody to do a particular story. Every blog is carry that story, so what else do you want to read that you have not read on another site? Please grow up! It's SDK blog and she has every right to post what she deem fit on her Blog, if you dont like it, pls take a walk..

21. some of u coming here to yannis stella to post stellas story are also the other woman,go and let someone rest.the woman has said she is on the case,let her be pls..how can you pple be trying to force her to get a story like a baby.
    stella ignore dis pple cos u cant plis everyone,they praise u with one hand and kill u with the other.

22. two famous stellas
    sda
    sdk
    which one has more haters?abi na combined .loooooool

23. IN UR HUNGER TO READ STELLAS STORY U R MISSING THE POINT SHE HAS RAISED HERE.....face d story n try to contribute,i an sure the other woman will be reading.

why r u people turning this into a stella/doris story?na wah!

24. SDK has d right to post or not post SDA story on her blog, it her blog remember? So back off n read the story over. N over on. Someother blogs. And u all shld let SDA be. Go n wear her shoes n see if it can fit u! Amibo pipo make una go face una lifes abeg as if una own berra

1. Ode Mumu anuofia

2. Ij.cute, tel Dem! Bloody haters..nd as 4 u anon 10:23,get a life! Most u curse,or u 1 of Dem Amebo pple? If yes,u need 2 face ur life if u won better then. Mumu fish*smh*

25. The other woman... hmmm
    Some use jazz and break a very good home.
    Some come in as friends, study the marriage, find the weakness and capitalize on it.
    Some, the are just not loyal. See a better thing and want to go it.

As a married man/woman, the most important thing shd be praying together. Theres the saying 'a family that prYs togethet, sticks together'.
    Also be watchful. There are always signs. You'l notice ur partner talks to someone more often, or goes out more often. Its time to be aggressive. Aggressive in pleasing. Aggressive iin fightinf dor whats yours. Ask with style what they'l like u to do better.
    Dont do strong head and say 'shey he wants to go and play arond,hl vome back' no. Dont give the devil a chance.

26. It starts from how the wife herself got married to the man. Was he hijacked or did he chase her and asked to marry her? A lot of marriages are contracted for the wrong reasons therefore are built on faulty foundation. When you try to build your dream mansion on a flimsy foundation, no how it will crumble. The crumble comes in different situations, one of them is the other woman. Unfortunately, Nigerian women think once they are married with kids, the men can't leave. Well, things are changing now.

27. I just tire for people. Na by force to write a story on Stella? Jobless people!

28. All you individuals claiming over righteous. I can bet 90% of the ladies swearing nd insulting SDA got two bf,or a maga outside fitting dere bills. You all just talk and forget about your own life, what d diff btw u dat has a bf& a maga dat pays d bill, and a prostitute that's get paid 4 sex, Nothing. Unless u dnt a history of cheating or playing around,pls dnt judge anoda person 4 life..

1. Anon 10:33am, u re so so on point. Dis pple makes d loudest noise nd re quick 2 call names.hw wish dey can really flash back look at dir past nd dir present living,den dey wil kn hw nd wen 2 shut dir smelling mouth!

29. SDK is biased,SHIKENA! Na only her enemies she pulls down. Assuming twas mercy aigbe dt snatched som1's hubby,she won't hesitate 2write abt it...abeg shift jor!

30. To continue on safeguarding your relationship against other women like me,
    9. Be spontaneous. Let me tell you its so easy to carry on a torrid affair with a man who knows his wife and her schedule because he tends to be able to make and keep dates with us. However when a man constantly cancels dates sooner than later us side chicka get tired of it. So be spontaneous, show up randomly at his office with lunch and maybe a quickie. He'll be excited but do it enough times and his office becomes off limits to her. If he travels for work, get on a flight the next day to meet him. That stops all that travel pillow waka with the girlfriend. One day, pick him up from the office and take him to dinner at a nice restaurant, he won't have time to do his after work quickie with us... so use spontaneity to block his chances oslf seeing us often. Its less aggressive than confronting him over the babe.

10. Keep up your appearance. Change your hair every two weeks, work out to keep your body tight, dress well every time you step out, smile like you get it good every night. This is for you, him and others. Trust me, people around will notice how fine and maintained you are and tell him. This will make him wonder what's up with you and pay attention to you. You sef will feel as good as you look. Win win.

11. Terms of endearment. When I communicate with your husband the only time I call him by his first name is NEVER. It's always, my baby, sweetheart, my darling, honey, chief, handsome, chairman, sexy etc. Even if I'm having an argument with him o. He eats this up, and it will take nothing from you.

12. Talk to your man. Believe it or not, this is what your husband and I do most of the time we're together. Its not just a sex thing. I listen to him, I gist with him, I spar with him verbally. Don't get me wrong, it's necessary to talk about mundane things like school fees and getting a new househelp, but your man wants to know the latest gossip you heard from the salon, he wants to discuss the Boston bombers with you, he wants to just talk and be listened to. Try for him.

13. Do not abandon him for the kids. Many wives do this and your husbands are resentful of this. They pour all their love and attention to the children and treat the man as an accessory. The man then meets someone else who seems to give him all he's missing at home and na do trouble dey start. It his hard to not focus on your children since they seem to need it more. They don't. You knew your husband first, make him a priority. Get help to help you manage this or he might get help outside to help you manage it.

31. 14. Let your man spoil you. Ask him for things, trips, gifts. All of the married men I've dated or been wooed by get trips from being a sugar daddy. Even if you can afford to buy yourself everything, ask him to please do it and when he does be overly effusive with gratitude. A blow job is a perfect thank you for Prada. A good man wants to be a provider. Not just of the necessary things like diesel and upkeep money, but of luxuries like $3000 purses and custom blended perfume. See you think you're being a great wife by being prudent and helping him conserve his resources and you are, but if you don't chop his money too, someone else will.

15. Stop going away with the kids for summer. Ha. Every summer, Lagos empties and mistresses solidify their position. So by the end of May when you've bundled your troops to America or Europe, we are spending every evening with and go clubbing with him on Fridays, spending the day at the beach on Saturday and cooking him lunch after church on Sunday. All 12 weeks of summer. It's no wonder we get a new car or other extravagant gifts in September's. A thank you for companionship present. Stop abandoning him for that long. If you manage to force him to go with you, leave when he's leaving. A 3 month holiday is excessive.

Please don't take this advice as me blaming women for their cheating spouses. Women are not to blame for that at all, that's the man's weakness. But the less room you leave, the less likely the weakness can be exploited by an other woman.

1. Hisssss! Like marriage is the only thing the woman has to think about. Shior! Who has the energy for all these? On top wetin? Man? Even if u like,tie ur cloth to his,look the best u can,fuck him like there's no tomorrow,if he's a phillanderer,he will still go out,its in the blood. So u will now turn ursef into "crase woman" because of man. The truth is they get tired after a while,that a man has a mistress or babe doesn't mean he will leave his wife,Nah! Most of the time,they actually hide to do these things,even wen with the babes,they have to lie to madam,so what are we saying? Its only in extreme cases that the woman actually displaces the wife and these are fewer by miles. Men,I mean ALMOST ALL men cheat,that is how they are wired.Besides,nowadays,as Oga is cheating,same way madam is cheating,all thanks to SKYPE,BB,FB and the social media in general. If this whole discourse is by anyway related to the Stella/Daniel ish,then its a waste,no need cus Its a laugh n the laugh is on Daniel cus by the time stella moves to the next guy on the queue,the guy eye go clear,Stella is a woman with the morals of a philandering man,one prick cannot complete the assignment,its only a matter of time before he begins to lick his wounds.....

2. Anon 2:03pm my dear dey re Diff grade of cheating,wen a man start cheating wit 1 particular woman,jst kn ur marriage is going dwn. An other woman,is nt far frm d truth..I think we d married women shld try nd do some of d stuff she spoke abt...it cld save a marriage! *U never never know:)*

3. Okay o anon 2:40pm,cheat with one,cheat with many,same noni.Just pray he hasn't started seeing BB naked pix. Lemme tell you something,its ONLY PRAYER that can secure a marriage,all these other struggling effort will only weary a woman,no need. What would u say to a woman who is Size 12 whose husband is cheating with a size 18? The wife should go and eat up abi? Live ur life,love your husband,do ur duties aS a wife,don't kill yourself n pray to God,He will secure your home for you.

4. Anon 2:03 while you believe doing these simple things are turning you into a 'crase woman' there's other women who will do this without complaint. It doesn't stop a roving eye, but it decreases opportunity for a serious relationship to grow outside your marriage. Now if you married a dog who doesn't respect himself talk less of you or your marriage it won't matter.
      I've had long term relationships with 3 married men over the years, trust me when their wife who they actually love starts to pay him attention, our relationship starts to weaken and in one case, dissolved completely. But to each their own.

5. Anon 5:22 you re also on point,bt u need strength 2 also pray. 4 me ohhh by d time I notice my hubby is nt Diff 4rm bn a dog,trust me,I wil nt waste my time prayin 4 him or 4 d marriage 2 sustain d test of time. My dear I wil concentrate fully on myself nd my kids...wat rubbish,prayin 4 which useless man or marriage 2 wk..abegggi!

6. Sadly,most men are dogs that is why women like you an other woman still exist. They are even applauding you n you are even giving advice sef. Ngwanu dustbin,try and get a man of your own,apply your acquired skills and see if your man still won't go out.anon 2:03 also has a point,who has the time to start killing herself over one nonsense mistress outside?u tink say na everybody husband dem fit snatch?abi u tink ssay na everyman juju dey work for? If no bi sontin person like Daniel Ademinokan chop wey turn him mind,na public latrine like Stella him suppose follow?wo,egbagbe oshi jo,who wan put himsef for work should feel free o jare,Que sera sera

7. Who wants to snatch? It's more like sharing. Some women have zero intention of replacing the wife, the scandal is simply not worth it to be tied down to one already disgraced man.
      Sometimes its completely by mistake that you meet a charming man who you eventually fall for and he gives you all the attention and affection you require, but he happens to be married. Other times, you target some man knowing full well he's married because of a selfish desire.

It's not all men that cheat, they're some married men who have never given other women so much as a second look even when sex is being thrown at them.They're some men who have made one mistake and felt so bad, they never do it again. They're also those men who are pleased that every thing is good at home and his wife is happy with him, that they do all they can to maintain that, coming home on time, not answering phone calls at strange times, taking her out on dates, paying attention to the kids etc. Not all your husbands are bad, so why so jaded?
      My advice doesn't apply to those women married to obvious dogs, but to good men who get distracted.

8. So when the wife is making sure that they pray as a couple, are they asking God to send fire down to burn up your asawo ass? Shameless whore giving advice. You really think you have something to offer. Object of a broken home is now a home breaker. Very sad

32. I beg titi no check out oooooo , stella we dey wait for stella damaturu story . I cant wait to cmment , promise I will be the first to . stella journalist no get friends ooooo . so do your home work .

33. An other woman: God bless u 4 dis,its d bitter truth. majority of dis hs wife wil nt want 2 hear.u re very correct! I hope those boring hs wife can listen nd learn. Funny enough I do all dis thins 2 my hubby,he doesn't notice,I had 2 stp...we re nw living like siblings.God be wit us. Wen thins go wrong 2moro,pple dat re quick 2 judge wil start throwing tantrums*smh*like wat dey re doing 2 Stella right nw!

1. What's your point though?

34. SDK,tnx 4dt Addendum...we'r all waiting...cos ds is where it all happens!!!we must learn...d stories here r illustrations 4us all 2learn 4rm&also share so,we dnt fall into d same trend. Ur blog rocks!!*smiles*
    Titi

35. Please make una leave SDK alone oo bad belle pple. "If you treat your man well no woman can steal him"
    You don't run you career at the expense of your marriage.
    Na d eye well no get job naim apollo dey catch.

1. Weda u treat ur man well or u dnt: a man dt wnts 2 cheat, wil cheat! D prayer we go jst dey pray 4 dem be say mk dem no see d one wey go tie dem dwn....

36. WOW! Stella na wa o! D way des Anonymous mongers com here and insult yu is scary. Yet yu still approve dia insulting comments 4d world 2see. I marvel at d way ppl wud post insults on a blog, bcos dia krokro is scratching dem in d wrng place, as Anonymous. Why dnt yu wnt us 2knw who yu r? Its doesn't display any form of maturity on yur side, posting insults as a Ghost.

1. So your papa name you memphis? Olodo

37. u know what? u know whats up
    when i tell people this they go Ah Eh Hi and am like what is wrong wt you guys? a man that has chosen to leave his wife and kids and run after another woman shd be prayed for? why shd i be the one praying for a man that his mother refused to train, i'll rather direct my prayers to my children, job and myself bikonu
    a man that u can fight tooth and nail for is a man that wakes up in d morning and u find car keys beside u as a surprise, or a man that says 'i just collected d rent of one of my houses and i think u deserve to v that money as the mother of my beautiful children' or a man who sees that ur business is struggling and goes 'i have watched u depressed for days cause of ur business, if i pump N5M or more now, will that make u happy?' now come and see if i wl not go fasting and gaga for d woman that wants to take my honey, no be one stingy super glue hand man, if he wants to go i wl so support him wt prayers as i know say na so d girlfriend go carry speed na when he cant even see any reason why he shd change her phone after 2 yrs of banging her mercilessly *big hiss*
    HYBunny

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos27 April 2013 at 23:04

Lol.

2. Lol!Anon 10:09pm,u no go kil persn wt laugh!

3. Lol. So true. My ex husband started cheating with his ex. I prayed for a minute and am now praying for myself. He was really a super glue man. Lol

38. this is mercy aigbe
    tie ti baje
    razz girl
    HYBunny

39. @ 11:28 am, aren't u a fool for this comment? Mercy Aigbe snatched her husband from his wife too.

40. HYbunny na real craze lady, her comment got me is stitches. D other woman is so on point
    Naija womenn oooooo, una go kill person with laughter
    No body fit steal anyone husband, if not "an other woman" for don marry one of her married men. Women work on your men, this one is not a "i will pour acid on her matter". Pour it on your dog of a husband
    SDK WELLDONE FOR THE GOOD JOB

41. Well spoken well spoken God bless.

42. God bless your richly...

43. Other woman thank you for your advice. Now realistically, ladies look well before you marry Biko nu. Swing from the top of the Eiffel Tower and be sexier than the sexiest belly dancer, listen to his tales of grandeur and his woes. Become Oprah na Dr. Phil...starve yourself to death to stay a size 4. If you are married to a man without discipline, na you Sabi.
    Marriage is hard, any man that wants to find solace in another because wifey is not doing XYZ is not disciplined. He is the head of the home, he wears a very big crown...he must rise to the occasion and hold his home together. In the face of a storm, if he cannot be strong then that family is doomed.
    Are we all humans yes, do we fall yes but as he does not expect you to follow Suave Steven when he comes home with his smelly feet, harsh breath, and whiny tales of how the world is against him, ignoring you for years because he is preoccupied with Lord knows what and doesn't notice that you are staying a size 4(Uk o) for him...expect the same.
    Naija women/black women are doomed from the start because we give our men the excuse that they will always cheat. Tah!
    My husband tells people this all the time," I try my best to stay on the straight and narrow to avoid disappointing God, myself and my family". Is he cheating? I can bet money that he isn't, but this is no doing of mine. I do know the man I married is aware that his actions affect something bigger than me. He is handsome and gets thrown temptation even when I am there, so I am not delusional. I just understand that he knows the repercussions of doing certain things.
    I looked at my husband as closely as possible. Watched him face temptation greater than what(Lord knows I can withstand). The man understands why things must be done a certain way. Do I falter in wifely duties? Yes na. Do I focus on our cute son that looks just like his daddy...guilty. Does my husband pull me in and say "Baby, I feel neglected" , yes he does. I do the same as well. We both fight HARD for our marriage. I pray a great deal but he does the same. We pray against falling, knowing fully well that temptation lurks at every corner. We keep communication lines open and understand eac other enough to know when one is needing something. Do we have our issues? Yea we do, but we know to fight the issue and not the person. Biko, Naija women...expect more from these men.

All in all, the other man/woman can only creep in if the woman/man in the marriage allows it.
    After all my long tory...the fact is find a good man...I mean a gooooood man and applying other woman's advice will come naturally.

God Bless

1. On point! These men can only do what they are allowed to. Most men don't even understand that cheating on their marriage is offensive to God and themselves. I'm separated from my husband because of his lazy, gold digging, dishonest ways. Nothing can ever make me go back.

44. Nice one, i had the same problem of this strange woman. I was close to getting married and a lady took the guy from me, i tried cos if you know me i'm very calm and prayerful but maybe its not the will of God for me. we were best friend and people were jealous of the relationship but he left and got married to the lady. he's now regretting it cos he realized i was everything he needed but its late. It takes the grace of God to have a faithful spouse. God help us

1. Mmmh...did he actually tell you that? Because dating must not always lead to marriage. Just because he married someone else does not mean that their marital break up is due to the lack of you. You don't sound calm and prayerful to me #jusaying

45. Other woman u make sense sha but *rolls eyes* can u really kip a dog frm strayn? Just love ur man n b d best u can b jor! No go give urself high bp! Wat u dunno no go kill u