Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Cossy Orjiakor And Omogoriola Hassan Are A Team..

Saturday, May 11, 2013

Actors Cossy Orjiakor And Omogoriola Hassan Are A Team..

They kinda look good together....right?LOL

This looks like a love picture and it just might be...

Unfortunately Fortunately Its not.

What you are looking at is the poster of the new movie Cossy just shot.

*In cossys voice* Sebi una say i no dey get scripts?

The movie is titled 'One Million Boys'...And It tells the story of a pre-election assassination plot  by Actor Jide Kosoko against his opponent and gbola(Omogoriola Hassan) and Shenene(Cossy Orjiakor)
are both mandated to carry out the assignment..
I cant wait to see Cossy in this role.

The movie is from the stables of Has Production and Produced by Goriola Hassan.

58 comments:

1. Abeg make cossy go sit down

2. This razz Gori and his yeye movies! I don't understand how a guy can be using bleaching cream sha! Nasty shit.....

3. this goriola hassan guy uggggggggly sha oh, him resemble gorilla

4. Gorilla looks like an armed robber......whu luvs ds kinda ape doe.

5. Y wud uncle jide kosoko associate himself with such rubbish movies...is he a learner?shhhhhiiioooorrr

6. Gori na actor? Pweesh! Yeye pple

7. Haa, dat Goriola face shaaa...

8. Igbotic thingy. Smells of foo foo, no wonder his name is gorilla, he comes from a long lineage of the gorillas.

1. Nor be ony Gorilla,na chimpanzee plus Ape or even early man kpahkpah!He's not Ibo tho.He's yoruba so cossy is actually the culprit in the "extreme cassava makeover" aroma aspect!Signed:wide eyed!

2. By the way, the last pic looks like an audition for "Real husbands of Mushin".Where cossy assemble this bottom~ of~ the~ barrel cast?Signed:Wide eyed!

3. Lmao! Omgoodness! 'Real husbands of Mushin' just cracked one of my ribs!!!

9. Na today yansh dey back.anyway good job cossy

10. Sapele Babe in Lagos11 May 2013 at 04:32

I dont trust this cossy o,something MUST everly happen beyond the movie. I have a feeling she might like to breastfeed him and.....

11. I thought there was report she was diagnosed HIV positive, won't she go and pray and makee peace with God before the tin comes hard on her

12. I thought there was report she was diagnosed HIV positive, won't she go and pray and makee peace with God before the tin comes hard on her

13. Did cossy punch him on the face with her left boob? His face looks swollen and surely that aint normal!Na Question I ask o!Signed:wide eyed

1. Hahahahhaa dis comment cracked ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ up! LMAO!

14. Lol @ real husbands of mushin. I wan die of laughter

15. They all luk scary

1. Yep, they look like Thugs.

16. You see the reason why this country can't/won't move forward? People don't appreciate what others do, yet they themselves remain stagnant. We should learn to support ourselves in any way we deem fit instead of put up 16 straight false comments on this poor actors. I can't imagine where this hatred is coming from. I vote for a change.

If you feel the same way simple say "I vote for a change" in addition to any comment you make. Thank y'all
    Moh'raheem Thaddues.

1. gbe enu oshi shoun

2. My tot exactly! I vote 4 a change abeg! 2much hate everywhere. Nd is nt dat dir life behind close door is any better*smh*

3. BUSYBODY CORRECTER12 May 2013 at 22:24

*Instead of PUTTING up*. Not *Instead of PUT up*

17. The sense of Morality is high in the Arab world yet they are more advanced than us. We must not do bad tins to make money. Let's have a decent life.

1. Ok Kingsley. Na dat area u dey now? Dey dia dey waka up n down,no come build house for ya papa land

18. who else wud cast cossy in a movie?

19. 'Real husbands of Mushin.......lwkmd o

20. Haba HIV? Fear God with what you say oh.

21. please ohh, I jus wan ask question. Is this the same kafila's gori? I just wan know abeg.
    am crossing some 'T' and dotting some 'I' in ma head.

1. No. Dis gori is Ayo Adesanya's former hubby.

22. BLOGLORD, i almost said the name Gori is trending. I have the other one's picture and they are not the same.

23. I meant I have seen the other Gori's picture & this isn't him.

24. ohhk! thank you ma darlyn for clearing the air! that means na just the name they trend. dassorai!

25. Stella. How far with the award? Give us details now. Hope ure ok darling. Keep
    Blogging

26. Look at a long stick underneath Hassan yellow pants....Yummy... Ayo is missing o...

27. Chaiiiii..aunty cosy don dey old o #issorai# Ormore

28. He come dey bleach ontop him ugliness!!!! Double tragedy for Gorilla, aka Goriola....

29. Cossy don hear nwii. Na all dis jaguda go suck ha boobi? Choi.

30. this is Ayo Adesanya's ex husband

31. this is Ayo Adesanya's ex husband

32. Stella you were praising Goriola Hassan on this same blog few weeks ago. Now after you made a pass at him and he turned you down you are now mocking him. Fear God and think about the wrath of God.

1. You well at all? How did Stella mock him?? Its those of us commenting that are doing so and its because of his bleached and seemingly high-on-something face we are doing so. So make we no talk true again or make Stella no post our comments?! Abeg Clear out joo!!!

2. Stella?! Make a pass at Goriola for what naa?? His fine face, money or acting prowess??? You mumu ohh!!!

3. Stella?! Make a pass at Goriola for what naa?? His fine face, money or acting prowess??? You mumu ohh!!!

33. i tire for the guy sha, why bleach

34. Cossy,chai,enof squeezing ooo

35. OMFG. What is that thingy in Gori's yellow trousers in the last pix?. Is it by any chance a baseball bat cos I love bats.

36. your stupidity is beyond redemption.so if stella praised him and turned round to toast him,where is she cursing him out here?you are blind or dumb or both.
    that is how you people come to blogs and spread your hate,if you know stella and do not like her,do not curse out her stories it makes you looks stupid especially as you r hiding under anonymous.

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER12 May 2013 at 22:32

*It makes you LOOK* not *It makes you LOOKS*

37. Stella made a pass at this "sickly" thing? Come on!!!

38. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. The last pix is just disturbing, i just cant describe how. and "bats" don't run from d waist dear 'Anonymous OMFG' LOLS

40. Goriola is a good actor so you all can go & die ,,,,

41. As for the two being an item....C'mon Guys, pls give them a break.
    They r both adults and have got their lives to live, they deserve a chance at true happiness(maybe they just found genuine love in each other)
    #AsLongAsThereIsNoSpouseSnatchingDramaInvolved#

42. Trust me, dis guy no dey bleach o. He has a baby by someone I use to know. She is very brown skinned but the baby is high yellow like his daddy. he didn't treat her too well though. But I never saw him being less than nice to anyone else.