Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chacha Eke Set To Wed Script Editor.

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Actress Chacha Eke Set To Wed Script Editor.

Actress Chacha Eke is the Pretty Asaba Based  babe who is making waves in Delta State at the Moment.
She is set to wed  script editor Austin Faani before the year runs out.

Austin worked as a script Editor for Movie Producer Teco Benson and he was nominated for a category in
AMAA in 2012.
Their engagement news escaped from the basket yesterday.
Congratulations to this beautiful couple.

I hear the ex's of both couple are really upset but I urge them to take heart and move on.....love is for everyone and when love finds you,no one can take it away..*wink*

Bad bellicks stay off biko!

45 comments:

1. Unfamilar faces they are to me but babe looks pretty.

S to D K your story can get bendy bendy leg! which wan be you hear their ex's are really upset. this your antenna (ear) ehnnn! lol

well I guess that's why they are ex's- they are expired. both parties have re-subscribed. (they should move on as well) hehehehe

HML in adivance ohh!

*runs away*

2. Congrats cha cha nd faani. We jst pray u guys remain in love. First 2 comment yaaay!

1. Lmao stupid learner. Am sure u know where ur comment has fallen under now :p

2. Nd dat makes u wat?

3. I looove this girl to bits.congrats and HML.put God first ohhhhhhhhhh
    Princess

1. I just discovered this babe last month,dnt know her personality yet but I love her die. OMG,she's pretty,can dance and can act. I wish her the best of God in dis union. Which ex no go vex. Me sef wey no be star my ex dey vex and my Fiance's ex dey vex too. Lol

4. Congrats to them!!!

5. so she don pot go Fanni? women can pot shaa

1. Wetin be "pot"? Its PORT, abeg!

2. BBC, I got there before you, Lol!!!

6. @Bloglord,you must be a learner if you don't know ChaCha Eke,didn't even know her name sef,she acts more than the likes of Anita Joseph and Susan Peters..a very fine actress,her accent is cool..wish them happy married life....

7. Chacha whose father never won any election in Ebonyi state, and she can do juju, she was in was in same Primary school with her and we meet again in SECOND school. I hope the love is pure and not Juju induced. SDK publish my stuff.

1. IRENE BERNARDS14 May 2013 at 18:46

The father never won any elections,so?. How many Buhari don win? Me feels that Chacha is too youñg to marry. She should just dash her man to Rita Dominic or Genevieve.

2. Expired Ex is dat u? I sense bitterness in u.take hart and move on ok.try nd make a proper sentence nxt tyme....so u seyn ur days in primary nd secondary schl she was usin jazzz...what shall it profit u to dent her image u dis hater....it cant b well with u o.

3. NA she dey supply d poor girl wth juju#jazzzSupplier

4. I know she does jazz when she got two rides from a man I know she does

5. BUSYBODY CORRECTER15 May 2013 at 09:23

@ anon 4:35pm, * We MET again in SECONDARY school* not * We MEET again in SECOND school*

6. What is "she was in was in same Primary school with her"? I guess you were trying to say "I was in the same Primary school with her"!!! Oh BBC, how did you let that slip you by?!!!

8. Comment #7 ah?

9. Anon 4:35 am sure u visit d same juju man with her ,that's y u re able to know. Madam kill joy. GINA

10. woow. Hapi u chacha.ya barbie ur rite. More of Anita J

11. HML#kisses..........so she dey do jazz,,oh juju........HAhahahahahahaha..storyyyyyyy

12. I knw dis babe from ebonyi state university. Tank God for her.

13. She is a wonderful actress tho and has a very good command of English language. Wishing her peace of heart *movement*

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Media hype or no media hype if u are popular u are popular

2. Abeg Queen Sharon, na only comma dem teach you for school? Besides, the first comma is not necessary. Na wa o

3. BUSYBODY CORRECTER15 May 2013 at 09:17

* But DOES not do the media hype other actresses are doing* not * But DO not do the media hype other actresses are doing*
      * She would have BEEN* not * She would have BE*

4. @anon 9:12... U̶̲̥̅̊ made me scroll up again n afterwrds, I don laff sotey my belle dey pain me now**rme**

5. SCRIPT writer not SCRIP writter!!!

6. SCRIPT writer not SCRIP writter!!!

15. Dunno her sha. Maybe her big afro no let me see her face well but Happy Married Life to both of them!!!

16. Chacha has a lovely body and her nude scenes are to die for!

1. Nude scenes? She acts X rated movies? Hian! I month like her again joor

2. * don't *

3. You waat? You "month like her again?!" Worrahellis dat?!!!

17. Stella they have been dating it's Austin that really helped her career he gets movie roles for her Chatham has a nasty character I just hope this lasts sha

1. Whatever happened to punctuation marks?

2. Her punctuation marks are invisible!!! Lol

18. Sapele Babe in Lagos15 May 2013 at 09:43

This Chacha is beautiful o.

19. Welcome to SDK school of English language. Abeg una wey know english make una dey teach us, thanks a bunch(in Yaw's voice)

20. Sapele Babe in Lagos15 May 2013 at 13:46

Wait a minute......no be dis babe act one movie like that wen she be widow and even had her hair scrapped? I think ' madness of a widow' is the title. If na she, then indeed she's got a fantastic grip on what she does. Good diction et al. She will go places, all things being equal, she should make A-LIST in no time.

21. Cha-cha,u remember me?federal girls Asaba. congrats oo .u don use soap wash every trace of abakaliki out of yoOr universityur body,hnm am happy for u shaa

22. STERRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA WHERE U SEE ALL THIS FAMILY PEOPLE TOO, THEY ARE JUST TOO FUNNY CANT CONTROL MY LAUGH OOOOOOOOOO, LOVE THIS BLOG DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE