Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BusyBody Corrector Who Are You?

Monday, May 06, 2013

BusyBody Corrector Who Are You?

I dont know who you are but It looks like you have moved into a room and parlour on this blog and you seem to be correcting every wrong sentence.........you no get work?na who send you?

Dont get me wrong,I aint mad at you....I want to know you better because your corrections crack me up.

Please show yourself and lets celebrate you as the English mistress of this blog.

Please if anyone is offended by this persons corrections,abeg forgive am and applaud am,at least e no go school for nothing.

Afteralls to went to school it are not easy and some many people are not hunderstanding what education her means.
Busybody corrector please correct any Hinglish you felt it are not correct hin this my sentences

Thank you and keep hup the good works.

And for anybodys who will came here to ask  if this is news,...I am doing it my way and rocking my blog,rock with me or continues cussing.

oya busybody hova to you..begin make corrections!

74 comments:

1. I lovin dis Stella. U rockin ma whorld.ROTFL. Carryin on ma dearestin sister. Muah Muah

2. U no go kill pesin wit laugh. Over sabi house over to u oooo. IBI

3. Buahahahahahahaha!

4. True. Every single sentence in this post in particular is grammatically correct. We love it has it has been and as it is. Love the commenters, the blogger and the corrector. Nuff said.

5. Ist to comment yayyyyy ahbeg oyinbo isn't our father lang rock on sterra

6. Stella u no get jist. Just confess

7. Dıs babe u no go kıll person oh! U're fun sha! Love me some SDK!

8. Me sef gbadun dis busybody corrector. Its high time nigerians learn to speak gud english online jor.enuf shortcuts and slangs. Kids spend most of their time online nowadays. Na dis yeye grammer dem dey learn frm social sites. Later una go complain of low jamb score,low waec passes or graduates dat cant construct simple sentences!!

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER6 May 2013 at 22:23

*It's high time Nigerians LEARNT to speak..* not *Its high time nigerians LEARN to speak..*
      ONE LOVE!

2. Lmao.................u b correct busy body.werrin concern u

3. BUSYBODY CORRECTER7 May 2013 at 04:42

Lol! I can't help myself.I'm a BUSY BODY,I mind other people's businesses.
      ONE LOVE!

4. @Ram, you just said Nigerians should learn how to speak correct english online 'cos' of the kids, look at the way you wrote your sentence. You're just a kettle calling pot black.

9. Yes oooo, I love the busy body corrector.

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER6 May 2013 at 22:36

ONE LOVE

2. I love your ways and style. Keep doing what you do best. Mwah!

10. Lol...D busy body is jst a clown. I believe He/she was jst doing fr d fun of it...i laughed ova his corrections.

11. Busybody Corrector actually adds salt and pepper to this blog. Kudos to him/her. SDK, your Hinglish doesn't needs correctioning. It are perfect.

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER6 May 2013 at 22:42

ONE LOVE

2. Madam correcter u don't speak English on a blog u write it n its not spelt grammer its "grammar".don't even thank me!

3. Sapele Babe in Lagos7 May 2013 at 10:35

Hahahahahahahahahahaha! This BUSYBODY CORRECTER don dey popular o sotay she don recruit staff without even planning to. Oya,make una help dey correct,una don dey plenty. The more the merrier

12. are a shildren, if sterra is mixtakes is very plentiful, we sha knows wat she is said, are we a shildren??? idea is a needed. over to u corrector...

13. There's nothing I hate more than that first to comment thing. I always laugh when I see first to comment lost in the middle of comments. You must look idiotic now! We are adults here and not kids. Stop it.
    Busy body corrector, leave them please. Not everyone had the benefits of reading and writing properly. The internet is a leveller and we see all sorts. The people you are correcting are like the Dame. It's too late!

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER7 May 2013 at 04:39

No dear,its never too late,I am actually a recipient of Adult education.Its my little way of giving back to the blogciety.
      ONE LOVE!

2. "It's my little way..." not its "Its my little..." It's is the short form of it is while 'Its' shows possession and can't be a substitute for it's. There is a big difference between its and it's

3. BUSYBODY CORRECTER7 May 2013 at 10:29

*lol* Welcome to my world!

14. Infact, the busybody corrector was too much for me today. He/ she cracked me up big time. God bless u so much. One love. Sdk *muah# for u.

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER7 May 2013 at 14:30

ONE LOVE

2. Why are u sounding like a broken record? ONE LOVE.ko,TWO LOVE ni.

3. BUSYBODY CORRECTER7 May 2013 at 20:31

Lol. DR IRENE,ONE LOVE

15. LMAO SDK u no go kill person for here!!! I don laugh belleful 4get my work...hahahahahaah

16. Lmao! There is an actual handle with that name? Buhahahaha
    Is the corrector going by queens eng or other(s)?

Nothing persin no see for online. Lmao

17. Am so loving thus blog everyday, God make u bigger Stella

18. Stella know's something about τ̲̅ђe S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ called BBC. I think she is hiding something

19. STELLA U CAN MAKE ME LAUGH, abeg no mind busybody abeg carry ur self comot for here ooo miss corrector,idk, all this kind of people never see food chop but na to correct. Busbody if u like carry ur old bitter self attack me na war for u. ANUTY STERRA POST,oya busyidoit come correct.

20. BUSYBODY 'CORRECTER', there is no such word as 'correcter' in the English language. The correct word is 'corrector'. (No mischief intended, please)

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER7 May 2013 at 10:26

Its my NAME and I know the Spelling.it remains CORRECTER

2. Busybody Correcter...
      It's my Name and not Its my name... Don't thank me please...

3. Busy Body Correcter, pls are you a man or a woman? So loving your style...

21. Instead to go find news come from anywer u dey write memo to your blog readers. Until we shave dat ur dreads commot then you will have gist. Waste of N40 per 30 min browsing.

22. @Busybody Corrector,

Any such word as 'blogciety'?? I think you should change your username to OLODO! lol

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER7 May 2013 at 10:45

Yes dear,I have the poetic license to create that word "blogciety". Well,you could call it blog society if you wish.No,I won't change my username to yours.
      ONE LOVE

2. Gbam......I like u oooo lol!

3. Hahahahahaha!!! BBC u rocking mine worlds!!
      Am Roving You eeehhh!!
      U cari mouth, u cali Tongue, even ur brain na Lizard Brain! Am roving u eeeeh

4. Hahahahahaha!!! BBC u rocking mine worlds!!
      Am Roving You eeehhh!!
      U cari mouth, u cali Tongue, even ur brain na Lizard Brain! Am roving u eeeeh

23. Anon 10:43pm u no well u r d biggest idiot I v bn contemplatn if I shuld ans u cus I hate insultn ppl I dnt knw,its obvious u v no fun in ur life,I usd to play dt game wiv friends in d university n in. Lawschl,we place bets,u write ist no meaN say stella verify am on tym, u mst b a mOron,so becus am an adult I shldn play, wetin concern u if persn write ist to comment,so tey u use d wrd idiotic,my friend wake up ur ideas.mtcheew old fool,

24. Funny! Buh I try to use my head wella, how re my sure τ̣̣ђё busybody correcter isn't aunt stella. #justthinkingaloud#

1. "But" not buh, "how am I not sure" or "I'm sure". Not how re my sure! Illiterate somebody. Go back to school.

2. BUSYBODY CORRECTER7 May 2013 at 14:36

Lol!
      *How AM I sure the busybody correcter isn't aunt Stella?* not *how RE MY not sure the busybody correcter isn't aunt stella?*
      Anon: 12:31 ONE LOVE

3. BUSYBODY CORRECTER7 May 2013 at 14:44

Lol!
      *How AM I sure the busybody correcter isn't aunt Stella?* not *how RE MY not sure the busybody correcter isn't aunt stella?*
      Anon: 12:31 ONE LOVE

25. Anon May 7, 2013 at 10:44 AM it's obvious you have no home training. All that abuse just because I said you are a moronic, childish, brainless and under-aged child to say first? Keep playing it with your friends in nursery. This isn't nursery. Fuck off! By the way BBC, correct this one because her nursery school fees have been wasted. She can't even spell for starters.

1. Na wa for you sef o,u call person Moronic,Childish,Brainless and under aged child,only one person,all dat plenty insult? And u say make e no vex?haba! Make una dey fear God na. If na me,I for blogbreak your head o.huh! You no see say na lawyer? E go sue you o.

26. gbagaun full this write up, i stand to be corrected.

27. @BUSYBODY CORRECTER I love that coinage 'blogciety'
    I believe in the emergence of new Englishes(ie new english words) People! Get ready for more digital-inspired English vocabularies. I guess 'blogciety' is just like society abi BUSYBODY CORRECTER ?

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER7 May 2013 at 15:31

*lol*
      Yes,blog society actually.
      ONE LOVE!

28. Gender inequality, why use; 'English mistress?'

29. Anon 11:53 like I said u r fustrated human being,my dear ADULT dt was trained well,cn c ur folks did a gud job telln u to insult pple ist becos u dnt like wat thy write!u will cont to c ist to coment u dnt like it?pluck out yo eyes,go get a life.lol,jeez fustratn smells on u baaaaaaad,jobless goat or I frgt brainy well trained adult.busy body corector oya cm correct me oo As my fees were wasted!

30. Anon May 7, 2013 at 1:47 PM now go back to your pram with your dummy in your mouth and cry.

31. Anon 2:20pm. Waaaah waaaah waaaah!LOL awww my dear adult.u crack me up

32. Peace be still.Let there be peace in dis forum.Thanks

33. @ Anon2:30 waaah waaah waah LOL!ADULT!

34. Shuo! This kworeh strong o. Oya,the two of una con here na,hold unasef and sing 'shake let us be friends'. Good. Oya,make una con take 'boli',no fight again o. Kworeh no good,una hear?

35. Hian! Anytime I see two anonymous people quarelling,it seems to me like two ghosts quarelling. #scarryTinz#

1. And me,wheneva I see an anonymous prsn,likening odr anonymous prsns to ghosts..my head swells n swells lyk I've seen an actual ghost tlk! So a ghost cn scare odr ghosts!

36. I no quarell with d persn oh,,I am evn strtn to like d person oooh,my adult paddy no vex oooh

37. I,s a like this blog and her followers u peoples makes me laffs always, i luvs u stella u have a interested personarity. Oya BBC start ur work

38. @ busybody correcter. Pls keep doing what u do, it's actually adding to the fun as well as ur little individual social responsibility (educating our olodos). Lol

39. hahhahahahahahhahahahhahaahahhahaha. I laff sotey water comot for ma eyes. S to D K I swear down idi too much!
    Busybody corrector honestly u deserve to be a full post. your correction on any 'is' and 'was' no be here.
    my dear keep on your good work jor. English hard. the lord will continue to be your muscle. ride on!
    hahahha OMG! this is the funniest post ive read today

40. @Daniel and anonymous 5:14 What is the meaning of BBC?
    Big black cock? I trust busybody correcter to know! lol

41. "Busybody correcter" U̶̲̥̅̊ dull o.

42. EVELYN ISIMOYA8 May 2013 at 08:15

Madam Stella, hmmmmmmmm... U always dish d aproko differently. Abeg teach me the recipe when u dey use na. Love u loads and always

43. hehheheheeh@mr kay ,saw dat right