Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Nigeria Ireland 2012 Resigns Amid Controversy.

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Miss Nigeria Ireland 2012 Resigns Amid Controversy.

No concrete reason was given by the beauty queen for resigning her post .she rather said her reign had come to an end and she wanted to move on,however the organisers of the Miss Nigeria In Ireland peageant issued a press release saying that Patricia had violated her terms of condition by dying her hair blonde,taking part in a movie without their consent,posing in skimpy clothes and posting the pictures on facebook,hiring a manager without their consent.................The list of violations goes on and on..

Watch the viedo and then read the press statement below which is a direct sack letter to Miss Olufemi.

If Patricia issued her video release first then she did resign,if their sack letter came first,then she was sacked.
They should have resolved this without allowing it get  to this point!

PRESS RELEASE
REVOCATION OF THE MISS NIGERIA IRELAND 2012, PATRICIA OLUFEMI TITLE!
This is to inform the general public that the Miss Nigeria Ireland 2012, Patricia Olufemi has been relieved of her position as Miss Nigeria Ireland 2012 with immediate effect. Below is the full text of her revocation:
Wednesday, 22 May 2013

Patrcia Olufemi,
Re: Revocation and Gross violation of terms and conditions of Miss Nigeria-Ireland).
On behalf of Perod Foundation and Miss Nigeria Ireland, we hereby draw your attention to the terms and conditions of the Miss Nigeria –Ireland beauty pageant, whose terms and conditions you signed up to.
By the rules and regulations specifies that you are expected to maintain personal integrity and observe the requirements of good manners and courtesy towards the organisers (Perod Foundation) and the entire public. But in flagrant breach of the rules you have brought the organisation and the title into disrepute and scorn.

By taking part in a movie without the consent and approval of Perod Foundation, you contravene rule 8. In addition you breached the rules by appointing a manager in the name of O’Sullivan during your reign. As a result, the consequence of these actions is a revocation of your title and crown as Miss Nigeria- Ireland 2012.
Further continuation of your act(s) of utter disregard for rules and regulations was displayed when you went to pose in pants and skimpy clothes thereby, disregarding the directives from the management that it was against the fundamental beliefs of the organisation and the Nigerian community for which the organisation exist. Furthermore you used your social network (facebook) and website as a forum to distribute above photos and displayed the Miss Nigeria Ireland name at the top of the website. This is an intolerable act as a Miss Nigeria Ireland beauty queen.

Did the issues end here? The answer is in the negative. You dyed your hair blond against my advice and orders that you revert it back to black to reflect the culture and traditions that you represent as the MNI queen, you refused and carried on with impunity. It is disappointing that you came into this organisation with the full knowledge of the rules and regulations and has decided to rubbish the organisation in such a way, in a bid to cast us in bad light.

You have been taking pictures for some time now that totally contradicts the beliefs of the organisation, photos that ridicules the role model image you are suppose to project. Certainly, this is not the altitude of a beauty queen, and we make bold to say that the implication of this action is grave and misleading to the public at large.
We are not unaware of your public instigation of the your friends and Nigerians to help you in forcing the management of the Miss Nigeria Ireland Organisation you represent into agreeing and submitting to your despicable fashion style and image
It is regrettable that you could carry the internal matters of the organisation you claim to represent to the public domain (Facebook) for discussion.
In the light of your gross violation of the rules and regulations of the Miss Nigeria Ireland, we hereby give notice of the revocation of your title as the Miss Nigeria Ireland 2012, effective from today.
Please return to us any pageant property that may be in your possession, including the Sash and the Crown.
Your Sincerely,
Peter Oghina
Dublin Ireland
Wednesday, 22 May 2013
For Perod Foundation and Miss Nigeria Ireland.

10 comments:

1. She looks like Estelle

2. You don't resign when your reign comes to an and. You resign in the middle of it for some reason or you are sacked. But when your reign comes to an end why do you need to resign? It's over and that's it. Which means you were sacked. You are still wearing the blonde hair that got u into trouble. Even your video shows that you are very much ill at ease with the whole situation.

3. Sm pple r stubborn sha al ds is jst a pride tn she cd av apologize ad it wnt lead 2 ds

4. She looks Rita Domnic

5. We went to the same secondary school. She was a lesbian sef with one Chuto Emeka girl! She had to leave the school.

1. Dirty secrets, but abeg spill more jare.

6. She is Uuugly!

7. She was a beauty queen? How come? Except she's just not photogenic!

8. She no fine sef, her mouth like apere ajase, but then she fit use intellect win and that one don put am for trouble. ITK, I believe she was sacked.