Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rita Dominic VERSUS Her Nollywood Colleagues

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Rita Dominic VERSUS Her Nollywood Colleagues

Nollywood sweetheart Rita Dominic has many faces.
Her instagram page has breath taking pictures of her but
that is not the point..I compared Rita's made up face with
her naked face and whilst  most women need a make over
to kill the look,Rita looks better without make up!

Which other Nollywood Actress can kill the look without make up as Rita has done?
Which Nollywood Actress should we beg never to step out without make up?

Hmm some of these Actresses if them remove make up,remove Indian hair,you will shout 
''yeeepa!''

Genevieve Nnaji and Monalisa Chinda will also kill the look without makeup.
who else?who else not?

32 comments:

1. Ini edo is cute without make up too

1. She's wearing lil make up.look @ d lips closely & also the powder. ~~...Ada says so...~~

2. I have always known Riri is a pretty girl and her dress sense is top;
    OmoT will rock d bare face;
    Genny yea though not a fan;
    Dakore yea

Don't try to step out without make up pls:
    All the yoruba actresses from Sikiratu sindodo;
    Rukky Sanda/Tonto
    Uche Jombo, i have seen her picture without make up not pleasant;

HYBunny

3. THE ONLY ONE IM SURE OF WITHOUT MAKUP IS OMOTOLA!

4. Riri's skin though, lovely!

5. Omotola for sure....that lady is pretty. The considering others Genny, Ini and Dakore. I have not seen Omoni but she looks pretty

6. My queen GENEVIVE NNAJI will rock without makeup, stella i tink say u and genny get beef cos u hardly post good news about her.

7. Stella this her nude face picture is so photoshopped thank me later, it has been filtered, i cant be fooled sorry..lol

8. Omotola, Chika Ike, Oge Okoye, Genny, I might not be correct tho...

9. Ini edo will look cute without makeup too

10. She has slight make up on...look @her lips n around her eyes

11. Pls tell Toto Dick not t try stepping out wtout make up.her onu ezi is really something else.

1. Not true! She's a pretty lady! Too bad you can't see it! I agree she has patches frm bleaching, but see her features! Nice lips! Lovely cheek bones, nice eyes! Forget!
      Check out the movies she protrayed a villager or of those sort, you'd see what I mean!

12. Definately omotola, then I think Chika Ike ..infact I don't know . I've only seen omotola in movies without makeup and she looks GOOD almost angelic. Natural young beauty.

13. I think Rukky wl b fyn wtout make up buh Tonto D Is a NO NO

1. Tonto is still very pretty without makeup oh, with her lovely high cheek bones! Only problem would be those dark patches as a result of her excess bleaching
      Watch her old movies, she's one pretty lady!

14. @obi If oge no make up u go run,bt celebs like chika ike,stephnie okereke luks gud even witout make ups

1. Yes I like it...make I run. She's cool widout make up. Dats all!

15. Smh 4 u that said Tonto isn't pretty without makeup.get ur fact right b4 posting she is a queen on bare face its jst a pitty that she doesn't know that,I luv my genny natural babe.monalisa sweet fresh babe*kisses to my dolls*wink*

16. Stella, you need to look at the picture closely because this face is definitely not without make -up.

The eye area, the lips definitely have some nude make up on. You could say light make -up but this face is definitely not bare.

17. She has a slight make up on

18. Susan Peters looks angelic without makeup. Ini Edo too

1. Yes yes! Susan peters is a very pretty lady! I've always said the same! People just don't seem to see it, wonder why!

19. This is what is reigning now, even Adaorah posted her pics without makeup this morning! As in when she literally woke up from sleep!

20. stella damasus looks pretty without make up

21. Genny, uche Jombo, OmoT all have no make up pix on their pages too and they all rocked it some with their natural hair sef cc uche and Genny , I think Rita is wearing lip glossy tho

22. Is it only me dat tinks she looks exactly lik kola boof?**confused face**

23. Stella dis face has been concealed. Her lips sef get nude ls. All dt bleaching has taken a tol on her,if u look well,she get panda eyes