Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Laide Bakare Responds To Paternity 'Mess' Allegations!

Friday, June 28, 2013

Actress Laide Bakare Responds To Paternity 'Mess' Allegations!

Laide and estranged hubby Olumide Okunfulire
                                                        Laide with estranged hubby Olumide.

Actress Laide Bakare, who has been enmeshed in a paternity mess with two men, has finally reacted to the claims by her estranged husband, Olumide Okunfulire, that she should submit her new baby for a DNA test to ascertain the true father of the new child.source
Olumide insisted that he and his estranged wife, Laide Bakare, had sex several times in the last 9 months and wondered why she wants to give his baby to a man, popular known as ATM.

Reacting to her husband’s claims, Laide Bakare said:
He must be “mad and oozing from chronic drunkenness” to dare ask her to come out for a DNA test in order to prove the father of her new baby.

In a chat with City People Magazine she said, “Ordinarily, I would not believe all the stories of him saying those rubbish in the media. Maybe he was being pushed to say those things by those who know nothing about how we lived together or, maybe, they just want to put him in a big trouble.”

Laide, failed to confirm to the magazine if she was having sex with both men but concluded simply said “I’m sure he has run mad”.

MY TAKE OH....
*some men are so vindictive that they will do anything to bring a woman down the ladder when the going gets bad but they forget that hell hath no fury like a woman scorned!*

*It is only a woman who knows who the Father of her baby is,if she says its not Olumide,please people should let her be!...na she know who she nack when she dey ovulate.
Olumide move on already before i give you bitterkola chop!...mscheeeew*

34 comments:

1. Then she shld prove dat the baby is not his, instead of beating round d bush. Abi d so called ATM dey find pikin.

1. Pls who is this laid I've never heard of her?

2. I disagree wt you SDK, what if she's lying about the paternity because she desperately wanna be with the other man? We have heard cases like that in the past and it later turned out to be lies..DNA will vindicate her,why is she scared to do the DNA and for the mumu man she ran to, the juju will soon clear for em face...***we are not to judge***

3. *Just passing by*.....laide I carry bottom give una o, hmmmmmn

4. She shud do the DNA test n stop beating arnd the bush abeg

5. Aboki Na Mallam28 June 2013 at 14:01

I totally disagree with the age old Fib that it is only the woman who knows who the father of her child is. If a woman sleeps with different men when she is ovulating lets say one in the night and another in the morning and another the next afternoon, how will she know who the father is. That is why there is DNA test. Why not submit to it if she doesn't have anything to hide.

6. Shameless ashawo,if she's sure that her baby is for ATM then she shld submit d baby for DNA

7. I hate women who sleep around! DNA!!

8. Madam Laide go for Simple DNA and avoid this ur long dogontrenchi.
    As for me 60% of Naija men are training or have trained another man's child in the course of marriage #believeitORnot

1. Are you even sure of your own paternity?i hope u know the statistics u put up here includes you too...

9. She isnt even ashamed to talk, useless ashi.

10. DNA shd solve all this. Stella I am surprised u r supporting her in this. Not all Nigerian men claim their children and for this man to insist that he is the father, we shd give him a chance to make his case. That boy deserves to know who the real father is. If he is not the father, then he can move on with his life. Simple as that!

11. For once I disagree Stella.
    She is MARRIED to Olumide.
    To the best of his knowledge, there was no issue regarding their relationship, they were together 9 months ago and up to even 4 months ago according to him.
    She LIED that she was travelling to shoot a movie or something, released that joke of a statement, saying she was no longer married to him and some months later, has a baby and claims its not her husband's?
    If she's so sure why doesn't she just run a Paterninty Test?
    She must think she's acting in one of her movies.

12. Maybe Stella has also found herself in that situation since someone just said 60% of women give thiechildren to other me to care for. Stella may also be one of the 60%. Shioooooo.

13. Please let her be,free her abeg,its her life.

14. I tink d best tin 4her 2do is DNA test 2save d baby's future!

15. I dont believe him (Olumide) for one bit I know men like him. He is just head bent on detroying her (Laide). You dont OWN people in marriage Olumide move on, she (laide) have moved on with her life. Att the begining he said he wanted a DNA on their first daugther. That he was not sure he was the father. That Laide was fucking around while married to him. Now he want a DNA for the new child claiming he is the father. He is not only mad and drunk but also confused. Too much stories from him. WHAT DOES HE REALLY WANT? Laide's skin? That is why i love white men, when a woman says its over, it over they will still be freinds for the sake of the kid or kids but some Afrikan men will never go without trying to destroy the woman. People fall in and out of love that is natural.

1. Well said,Olumide should move on & stop ranting about split milk.she's married to another man whatever happened between you is now in the past.get a life.

2. Laide here I Guess! Chewing Stella's bitter cola tue tue spiting it out on ur face incase u wanna abuse me....Eemmm, Eemmm, Madam/Oga special advocate 4 Laide can ur client pls prove d said Mr Olumide wrong by going 4 a SIMPLE DNA? Enough said!!!

3. BUSYBODY CORRECTER29 June 2013 at 05:25

Line 2: *HELL bent* not * HEAD bent*
      Line5: * She HAS moved on* not * She HAVE moved on*
      Line 10: * He WANTS a DNA* not * He WANT a DNA*

16. 60%? Do you have the stats to back it up? If not forever shut up and stop chatting dust. Except this is what obtains in your family and you think it's the same everywhere.

17. This is to all commenters, Laide has nothing to prove to you guys, if you believe her good and if otherwise kiss her ass. When everyone was shouting at Laide that her marriage was broken and she had problems, she was putting bold face on, that her marriage was intact, I remember all the social media crucifying her about how her marriage was no more or crumbled and everybody was lambasting her that she was just faking good marriage, I believe we all forgot about these stories. Isn't that what we African women do, trying to protect an un existing marriage, when we know very well that the man is no longer interested in us.
    What I see is that probably the man deared her that she would not want to leave his because she will be a the receiving side, trust us bloggers and blog visitors that is what we do to the celebs, we don't want to hear their stories.
    Laide dumped him and moved on, his ego flattened and hence all this cock and bull stories
    If he really wants to do anything he wont be shouting on the media, he should go for action, then we know he is talking.
    The fact is Laide dumped him and his sorry ass for mistreating her and the man can't take the fact that she got a new man at the snap of her finger and not just any man a billionaire. 'Lobatan' hence all the noise.

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER29 June 2013 at 05:31

*DARED her* not *DEARED her*

18. Clear conscience fears no accusation.

'he is mad, he is drunk" bla bla bla.

go for a freaking DNA test. the result best shows who is telling the truth.

all this cussing doesn't solve anything nor clear any allegation.

Do a gaddamn test

19. Where's dat stupid anon dat hates igbos so much,I hp he/she is readin dis.dis act is vry common,more of a culture in d yoruba kingdom,a culture u find a woman havin 6 kids 4rm 4 diff men.back 2 mata SDK u do nt conclude in dis mana,v u 4gotn dat dis woman is nt divorced yet n stil enmashed in dis scandal?dis is ADULTERY bigtym.aside d DNA Laide n her new man b made 2 pay 4 damages.

20. @9:44,u c ur dirty ibo life?? Yes of course,a yoruba woman wil neva tolerate rubish 4rm d husband coz we dont sell our girls! Unlike d ibo sluts dat sels their children out 4 moni.even ma mum told ma huby dat any day he furks up,na dat day i go park o!may b to marry anoda man.so u c say ibo women no fit get mouth!taaaah......yinkus

21. Yinkus u're a bloody fool! Obviously a prostitute! U sure say u dey marriage so? Abeg close dat oozing temple u call a mouth! With ur wrinkled,slacked and diseased pussy! Sure u re one old hag somewhere dying under d claws of frustration! U come here 2 talk shit about igbos. Go face ur cracked up life! And if u ever insult mi, all u said will return a billion tyms 2 u!

22. so u ar scared of d insult abi??? No b ashewo work ur old hag moda dey do 4 a.j? Bitch like u!......yinkus

23. shameful! no virtues....I don't know why these loose actresses can't emulate Omotola.#omaasheo#

24. Laide u are shameful to ur family and to urself, how two man wil be claiming ur child? Go for DNA and prove ur innocent. Stupid ashi like u

25. Most men go nasty after being dumped in most relationship

26. Please live this people alone because we don't know the true story. We all have our own issues but we only talk about the celebrities. Am sure Mr kufolure is cooking up all these stories to get back at laide for leaving him. Some people can take defeat you know expecially if they have something to loose.

27. You don't get it, do you? Nobody is telling her to stay in the marriage and suffer but you don't rush into another similar predicament. Laide is in for trouble and go write today's date down. I know Mr Orilowo Babatunde Mutairu VERY well, he has 36 children, all over the place, Epe, ilorin, ishagamu, ajah, agbowa, ikotun, toronto, london, dublin, america....Mr Orilowo is interested in getting green card from laide, i know that for sure because he has a problem with American immigration and can never enter the US again. Orilowo is also well known for sleeping with his wife's friends and relatives, even your daughter is not safe. You should have asked your coleagues bisi ibidapo obe, mosun filani, bisi komolafe (RIP)and their iya isale fali werepe about ATM and why they left him. Laide you don enter one chance o. You will soon find out that your previous marriage is way better than this new one. The devil you know Laide is better than the angel you just met, hold my word on this. Ask him to take you to "baba Ilorin" give the baba a Quran, its Ramadan, he will tell you all you need to know about ATM. He took Bisi ibidapo obe, Mosun filani, and the others there. Anu e o semi rara, mo sorry ko o.

28. You don't get it, do you? Nobody is telling her to stay in the marriage and suffer but you don't rush into another similar predicament. Laide is in for trouble and go write today's date down. I know Mr Orilowo Babatunde Mutairu VERY well, he has 36 children, all over the place, Epe, ilorin, ishagamu, ajah, agbowa, ikotun, toronto, london, dublin, america....Mr Orilowo is interested in getting green card from laide, i know that for sure because he has a problem with American immigration and can never enter the US again. Orilowo is also well known for sleeping with his wife's friends and relatives, even your daughter is not safe. You should have asked your coleagues bisi ibidapo obe, mosun filani, bisi komolafe (RIP)and their iya isale fali werepe about ATM and why they left him. Laide you don enter one chance o. You will soon find out that your previous marriage is way better than this new one. The devil you know Laide is better than the angel you just met, hold my word on this. Ask him to take you to "baba Ilorin" give the baba a Quran, its Ramadan, he will tell you all you need to know about ATM. He took Bisi ibidapo obe, Mosun filani, and the others there. Anu e o semi rara, mo sorry ko o.