Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Susan Peters......One Birthday Three Looks!

Saturday, June 08, 2013

Actress Susan Peters......One Birthday Three Looks!

Susan Peters Birthday Looks - June 2013 - BellaNaija01
     First look

Susan one of the very few in Nollywood who has managed to keep her natural skin.....and she is glowing!
She recently had a party to celebrate another year and her Alist friends did party with her but the highlight of the day is that susan rocked three looks in one day!.....I like the last outfit she rocked!

Susan Peters Birthday Party - June 2013 - Bellanaija038
     second look

Susan Peters Birthday Looks - June 2013 - BellaNaija02
 third look.....a swavroski dress (as reported on instagram)

Picture Thanks goes to Bellanaija.

18 comments:

1. She's got a winsome smile, cool photos NEXT!!

1. Gosh!!! U ar so predictable, mshew.

2. Oniranu Mrs, why u use anony now? U r so unpredictable too. Leave dis boy alone n face ur marriage

2. Pls what is she wearing in the 1st pic?!Hian!

1. She's tight jor ........

Pls click HERE for hot entertainment gist

3. She's beautiful no doubt, bur d last outfit dint luk gud on her, she has masculine arms...

4. Where is the glowing skin? Stella,am sure you attended olodo community high school(OCHS).

1. ​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))
      @ olodo community high school(OCHS)!

Classic!

2. OCHS indid...hahahahahaha,nice one!!!

5. I saw this girl is person she is ugly with a masculine body,SDK if you hear this girl gist you go know zshe is very notorious, she does three some and twosome with two or three different men same time , not them say it's very true I will mail you with evidence

6. She's always looking like a drag queen. And yhh, she needs to do something bout her skin so it can glow, i didnt say bleach o. Exfoilation wld help. And the outfits are very basic!

7. Drag queen aburokwa nke'obere.... #lmao#

8. The last dress is supposed to be beautiful but........ *bbmidunnosmiley*

9. Susan peter always wrongggggggggggggggggg! what da flip is she wearing in the first pic? plus she has a very dry ugly skin.
    wharever mehnnnn!

She is not in my "like" list at all. sorry!

10. She is pretty.... Haters shd go on a chill pill. Mtchewwww

11. D third dress wit d hairdo is just ugly, she actually luks very masculine..... Not workin @all.......

12. It must suck to be this babe!

13. She's pretty but needs a makeover. You can also tell that she's old/had a hard life before the limelight/has children/has a child she's hiding somewhere. Mileage. Hard look and not soft at all.