Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adandiigbo 2012 Counsels High School Students ....

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Adandiigbo 2012 Counsels High School Students ....

The 8th Adandiigbo Hrm Chidalu Adaugo Ogwueleka was recently in Nnewi High 
School for acounselling session .
The Otolo born beauty queen ,who clinched the 2012 Most beautiful Igbo girl cultural Pageant crown , started her  reach out programme from Nnewi and is expected to access more Youths on the need to be focused early in life and shun Violence and other Juvenile Vices .

The youths were delighted to have her in their midst and Promised to be law abiding Citizens . The Igbo Queen left the students with Gifts  and Souvenirs after holding a session with the Igbo teachers whom she promised to encourage with  Igbo Language teaching Aid.

The Adandiigbo cultural Pageant has been in existence since 2005 and has helped build bridges across ethnic nationalities in the past eight years .

10 comments:

1. Yay! That's my Beautiful sis from Another mum, More Blessing, for Blessing the students.

2. Yessooh!!! Real Adadigbo with fake hair........

1. My name today na Mr. In Love with SDK BLOGMMUNITY21 June 2013 at 09:13

You see how people like you push our Nigerian girls into prostitution so they can 'belong'? Please, you autistic, bastard-product of a prostitue and thief, what is fake in the hair? Must she wear human hair to suit your myopic idea of 'happening'?

Your tea-spoon reasoning, really is shameful; you are not funny at all; Good job you hide under the anonymous-cloak, you arse wind who spends all his/her time fucking for a living or hating for a feel-good kick.

P.S: Your mother did a good job raising the best example of a fool, for the world's reference.

2. U̶̲̥̅̊ are d real tilapia fish instead!!! D anon clearly stated dat she's on hair extension! Why d abuse? Now, its U̶̲̥̅̊ dat has shown dat U̶̲̅ r indeed d product of a drunkard and a mad woman**spits on u**

3. My name today is: Mr. In Love with SDK Blogmmunity.21 June 2013 at 17:36

Anabitch, the dull dog bred on much vomit; did you read where anon said, "fake"? That, bitch, is the reason why I insulted him/her/trans-gender. Well, who can blame you for not seeing it? There's no nutrient found in vomit - what a funeral.

Now, be on your way and go learn correct punctuation use, your write-up sores the eyes, squashed cabbage.

P.S: It is "spits AT you", not the bomb you just hurled. Come on! Must you keep having Busy-Body Correcter teach you proper English language use? Dunce.

3. Good news for those with celiac disease and others who eschew gluten: Dunkin' Donuts said it would introduce gluten-free www.mmogiong.com cinnamon-sugar doughnuts and blueberry muffins by the end of this year.

4. I dnt undastnd ooo! Wats d meaning of dis abeg? Ada menene? Ok o we haff hearing u ooooooooo!

5. worthwhile if other beauty queens can do half what this beauty queen does we would not need political Ambassadors anymore ,Nice one

6. Adandiigbo my ass,I know this people they are just greedy thieves,see the girl looking so hungry and malnourished,am sure she didn't eat before this counselling,greedy organisation the only thing their boss knows is to collect plenty money from politicians but can't pay his staffs,even the quEen doesn't have a car awon oloshi,my sister worked for them for a while and you don't want to know what they paid her after the stress and even risking her life...am sure that girl doesn't even have a wadrobe allowance,see the rubbish she has on..I just know about 3 queens that made sense 08,09,'10 others rubbish.

7. good for the Igbos we in the niger delta lack such resourcefullness