Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Checkout Billionaire Eunice Efole In Pose Of Life

Sunday, June 30, 2013

Checkout Billionaire Eunice Efole In Pose Of Life

Eunice ......Lagos Society 'big geh'  invested a few good coins and now she is worth Billions....

She lives in a monstrously big and beautiful mansion on the island which boasts of walk in closet bigger than
every woman's dream wardrobe.
She recently told GLAM n Essence magazine that her ''best is yet to come''
*clears throat*

Eunice buys and sells property and now she has amassed landed property so plenty that the papers might not be able to fit into a normal hand luggage.
I hear those who visits her mansion end up leaving with mouth agape...don't ask me why.

Moral of these pic is that if you are a woman reading this,please invest your assets pulizzzz

*checking Assets

50 comments:

1. Ass-ets...#issokay.

1. Eunice efole, is one old punani that has come a long way.

2. she is a wise lady.

some others spend the money stupidly buying all the fashionables and at the end ?

madam Eunice carry go o jare! enjoy ur hustle!

1. You bloglord,what do you have?

3. Billions?

Oh pleaaase!

All na packaging.

4. Hmmmmm...all these Lagos socialites. U buy nd sell landed property? Is alright! Is she even married?

1. Is marriage T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ altimate. U̶̲̥̅̊ ∂Α̲̅T is married/single, wat have U̶̲̥̅̊ achieved. Marriage dis marriage ∂Α̲̅T . Like its a do or die thing. No, don't grow up, its a trap. Shioooor!

5. #4,you are very stupid for asking that question.what has that got to do with the fact that a hard working woman is being blessed.you with your marriage,lets see what you are worth.

1. thank you for that reply. is marriage a compulsory

2. Anon 8:41,no marraige is not 'a compulsory,choi hehehehe

3. See a dummy correcting another dummy! Na so dem teach u how to spell marriage? Mtcheeww..

4. IRENE BERNARDS1 July 2013 at 14:57

Marriage is never a cumpolsory. Neither iis it a mandatory. Lol. Una nor go kpai pesin here oooo.

6. Natural or artificial assets? Just to b cleared ooo, as I am confused!

Am looking backwards too, n checking my assets!

1. Well done o. Your mates are counting billions, you dey carry big nyansh up and down.

2. Well done o. Your mates are counting billions, you dey carry big nyansh up and down.

3. Myopic minded ppl, so if person luk back, na oly nyash person fit see!

U see ur life, if u no my mates, u wld envy me!

Next time try mind ur own biz! It can't b so hard!

4. Anon 1:30,Eunice shut up there!siddon there dey carry yansh and form 'fine shape' about.better do ivf fast,so that atleast you can stop crying at night of loneliness in that big mansion,as no way for husband na.

5. Lol @ Eunice, see false acussation ooo!

Madam u had beta take it izy, n don't give ursef congestive hrt failure!

Na for naija I no say dem dey take childlessness abuse person! See ur show of ignorance combined with stupidity.

BTW am nt eunice n am not yet married nt to tlk of seekin for children, atlist not yet!

7. This lady na silent opertor oo. Runs geh extraordinaire. All these Yoruba actresses shud go for tutorials. Infact, Eunice u get 3 tt? How u dey take do am?. Anyway,one thing I love about her is her neatness. In all her piix,she looks clean n tidy. Uche ogbodo,take note.

1. She looks clean?

From pictures?

Even if her vajayjay smells?

8. Imagining myself givin it to her from behind, she gonna be shouting ...hu ha....hooo.x50

isnt that what she wants with that pose?

1. Yes,she prefers it from the back.Eunice efole is an anal expert extraordinaire!men wan die there,they pay scatter to fuck that old yansh.

2. IRENE BERNARDS1 July 2013 at 15:03

So yansh dey pay more than tt? Na wa oo. But what of later in life?pesin no go dey shit for body? Money. U are really the root of everything bad.

9. Stella I wnt 2 send my pix 2 u oh, I over get asset... Ur best anonymous

1. Stella abeg,how much where you paid?

10. Abeg I wanted 2 ask d kind of assets sterra is referring 2, I choose 2 look forward 2 my own assets I think dat's whr D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ lie.

1. Eunice own na her anus ooooo

11. Issoriti!!! Checking my ass-sets *confused face* -----FLAT

1. Lol! Abeg don't be confused ooo!

Just ascertain weda na 3bedroom or 4 bedroom flat!

12. Na real pose of life!
    Lwkmd
    ​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))

13. Her first pics tells how she sells her assets.doggy style on piano.I dey drike coke.

1. She dey tell una say,she can give anal sex to the highest bidder o

14. We all know that Eunice is a Pimp so what's with the property buying here.

1. I wonder o,runs woman/pimp naim she be o.afi property buying ko,stella how much were u paid for this tasteless advert?

15. Jenny Ogb, hahahhahahahhahaa!

abeg no kiee me with laff.

don't worry u will get there. people wey get billions no get two head.

na small small dem start. u even get flat sef, plenty people dey for "face me I slap u."

so u are in progress.

1. Exactly,afterall na from shit hole Eunice sef resurrect.Bloglord,u get sense o.

16. abi ohh, she dey use wetin she get to get what she wants and using it wisely.. No be other women wey dey acquire vain things like brazillian abi na peruvian hair, clothes,shoes, bags, cars.. wey go fade after use..

17. So she read the other story and now decided to send pictures for a new story to showcase herself? Or one of her stans sent these pictures? No matter how hard she tries, she will never be classy. Money doesn't buy it.

1. She's an old pussy that has refused to retire

18. I hope she knows how to play the piano and didn't just buy it as a piece of furniture? A lot of people do this and I laugh when I hear they can't use it.

1. She bought it for business dummy,anal sex is good on it!

19. By their fruits(pose and poise) you shall know them .We've all seen Mrs Alakija and Oprah posing for camera,needless to say anything more.

1. No amount of purge melicine can wash out ashawo fruits o

20. @anon 8 43am, u re a brainless dummy! Wat is wrong with d Q I asked? I'm sure she doesn't even knw u! Or re u her shoe cleaner? Is a damn question nd stop taking it P! We knw too well wat most of dis lag women re into. Condensed Moron!

21. Money good ooo,so because this girl is rich to an extent she is now termed a billionaire with all the hailing from you Stella,na wa oo,see how you are worshiping, hailing her

22. I just tire for you over description.lol.

Eunice Efole looks like a very nice person. Been reading about her for some years now, I like her aura. She has no airs or unnecessary egos. BUT this pose is not nice (maybe na bcos I no be man sha)

23. Wen eunice first came to lagos in the early 90s she was dating my uncle,be brought her from benin. She made her first millions by druging a white man in a sheraton room and running away with it (exclusive peeps)

24. hahahahahaha,i don laff piss ooooooo.........stella u sure ve d most 'Real critics reading up here o...."you and your marriage,lets see how much you r worth?now dats d deal breaker!lmao

25. every succesful woman is a pimp.mtchewww