Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Checkout Nollywood's 'RIRI' Looking Hawt!

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Checkout Nollywood's 'RIRI' Looking Hawt!

Rita 'RIRI' Dominic has got the best pair of legs in Nollywood!

You agree or you agree?...............or you get bad belle?

Apart from the hot legs....What other assets do you see?

Look well.......In Yoruba i would say ''Nkan riri o tanda gaan...se e ti ri nkan riri''?hehehehehhe

*doing the moonwalk...yes my Yoruba is hammer!*

9 comments:

1. Hmmm yes oo d nunu no tanda well well SDK u b clown.

2. yup! she looks hot. I love those shoes mehnnn

3. IRENE BERNARDS26 June 2013 at 08:50

Rita is a classic lady. Did u see what she wore to AMVA? Simply superb. The lady is in a fashion planet of her own. Riri,I beseech thee to allow one occupant in that planet. We need her to hv a toatal overhaul cos all her outings are fashion disasters. Pls,help her out. From her makeup,accesories,skin n above all,right choice of clothes. She is called OGE OKOYE

4. IRENE BERNARDS26 June 2013 at 08:52

Heard dat sandals costs two hundred and something k. It's in my wish list.

5. In other news let's SAVE OJB......God bless donjazzy.

6. Stella is abusin Rita indirectly. How those shot tubers of legs be the best?

7. Its unfair for anyone to refer to another as the Riri of nollywood..haba!