Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ''Jim Iyke Is A Wicked Man''-Ex Fiancee Kentura Hamilton Explodes

Saturday, June 08, 2013

''Jim Iyke Is A Wicked Man''-Ex Fiancee Kentura Hamilton Explodes

''I WASTED SIX YRS OF MY LIFE WITH JIM IYKE''

Keturah Hamilton

She sounded absolutely distraught, and utterly disconsolate. Her usual exuberance, the bonhomie which she wears like a badge of honor was missing both in her voice and in her demeanor. She was inconsolable, pained and emotionally devastated. She had every reason to feel that way. For over six years, she had given her all to a romance that had been celebrated, touted and written about as one that was made in heaven. For six years, they had projected the image of a blissfully happy couple that could do no wrong.
Her boyfriend of six years – the one that is famously referred to as the ‘Nollywood bad boy’ – Jim Iyke, has finally acted out his moniker and it is not pretty at all.
“These days, I ask God: Why has thou forsaken me? How can a man with whom we had gone through the highs and the lows – a man who had professed so much undying love for me over the past six years just walk away like that? I don’t know what happened and I wish I could put a finger on it.” Keturah had told me, sounding sad and exasperated.

Their romance was strong, and Jim had spoken severally of plans to walk down the aisle with her. He had told me a number of times that in Keturah, he had found “a perfect mate – someone who was “sexy, intellectually curious, exotic and edgy.” Keturah was known all over the Nollywood firmament as Jim Iyke’s main girlfriend – a wife
in waiting. They had traveled the world together, and she had stood by him through most of the scandals that has continued to dog his professional and private life. Not
even when another woman claimed to have dated Jim Iyke and later accused him of battering her and a business deal gone awry which was amplified in the media did she
wince or threaten to end the affair.

Put simply, Keturah Hamilton – the Jamaican born actress, model and business woman was the partner tailor-made for Jim Iyke. She had accepted and tolerated all of his foibles, issues and challenges and was
determined to stick with him through thick and thin. And then...Just when we thought the wedding invitations will soon be mailed out; just when we thought the loving duo had reached a point of no return in their relationship, the news came out that the story book romance had ruptured, that the center of the relationship could no longer hold. Jim Iyke had ‘bailed’ out of the affair and appeared to have acted out some of the elements in their joint reality show “Jim Iyke Unscripted”. He was said to have ended their six year old affair in a most emotionally callous way. He simply walked away “without even a phone call” as a tearful Keturah had told me. “He took away six years of memories, of support of love and all that I did for him – just like that. How mean and callous can one get?”

Depressed and emotionally forlorn, Keturah had told me how Jim used and dumped her “Jim was supposed to come to New York and stay for six months, during which time, he would go to an acting school:

here in New York and then we would move to Los Angeles and get married and pursue our acting dreams. I was looking forward to that with eagerness and then he just walked away” she began to sob.

Asked what could have been the reason for such a change of heart, Keturah said “we had problems like normal lovers do, but we always resolved them amicably. I know there was something Jim asked me to do, which I didn’t want to do right away, but that should not have made him to do what he did.” Pressed to reveal what it was that Jim wanted him to do, she said it was personal.

Keturah said she feels used and dumped “I played along in the reality show as if I truly was a jealous and crazy lover. It was an act, but now I feel as if Jim set me up. He is a wicked man. I stood by him through all his troubles and tribulations. I helped bring him to the limelight when the light of his career was dimming. He is an ingrate and I leave him to God.”

One area that seems to have pained Keturah more appears to be the rumor making the rounds that Jim left her for the Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari. “That is the rumor I have heard and I know it is not just
a rumor. They have been hooking up in Ghana. They were together at Tuface’s wedding and appear to be everywhere together. I just can’t believe Jim would be this ungrateful – after all I have done for
him. I have not been able to accept this and I am truly in a state of shock. If Jim could treat me the way he did, after six years of being there for him, supporting him, encouraging him in all that he did, then I
wish Nadia the best of luck.”

Jim Iyke with Nadia Buari

Jim according to sources is living in Nadia’s house in Ghana and is constantly seen driving her car on the streets of Accra the Ghanaian capital. He is said to have told friends he and Nadia are mere friends, but
most people find that difficult to believe.

Meanwhile, Keturah appears to have moved on with her life. “I am a strong woman and I am moving ahead with my life. God cannot give you that which He will not provide you the platform to stand and deal
with. I wish the best in his life.”

Efforts to reach Jim Iyke for his own side of the story was abortive as his telephone lines were all switched off. But we will strive to get his own side of the story next edition.
 www.thediasporanstaronline

*Nadia Buari are you the other woman?*

*I wish Jim and Nadia all the best.sebi theres a proverb that says the broom that swept away the footprints of the first wife is waiting by the side to sweep away that of the second wife*

*Jim we are waiting for your own side of why you broke Ms Kentura's heart*

46 comments:

1. The guy has PLAYER written all over him, with his SCRIPTED reality show. Karma is a bitch. If what the lady said is true, 6 yrs ain't no joke. God will surely judge. Jim over to you.

1. I bet jim iyke wanted her to do papers for him but d girl was wise enough to say no.

2. D'banj snubs Jazzy,Yvonne beefs Tonto,Kim rocks baby bump,Jim iyke date Nadia ...They r celebrities,they ll sort themselves out.Worry abt urself,u don chop?

2. Jim iyke na badt guy to d core...This is just a case of love gone sour beht then unto d next one *singing in w4's voice* Nadia buari wa gba kontrol

3. This jim ikye sef, after what he did to stepnora. Hmm im sure this jamaican girl so hell but i believed she loved him. He is really wicked to set her up for that. Infact she should be happy that she has been saved from DV cos i heard he used to beat the shit outta stephnora.
    Well me personally, i dont fancy jim ikye cos he brags alot. When hus family has nothing and his poor mother is suffering. He will come on tv and be forming big boy with yeye accent

1. ​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=)) @ yeye accent!

4. They called sm1 a nollywood badboy, what else do u expect?
    Abeg earn better money here boo,

Click on the link below to register, refer people and earn a minimum of $1000 per month!

http://Money4Refer.com/index.php?refcode=15394

Your Friend
    Lollypop

5. Really don't know y ladies will fall for a mad man, jigolo, gold digger n a public nuisnace. Really don't get it still. Its sad that he did dis to Keturah buh it will be worse for nadia cos she's very good in crying. When d thing happens to u I wan know where u go cry reach. Yellow dirty bitch.... Mchewwww!

6. na today yansh dey back , jim na parasite he preys on women just to boost his career .WISH NADIA LUCK .

7. Everyone is blaming Jim Iyke now. Keturah seems to be firery and stubborn as well and with Jim's personality, how can they mix?
    I find some comments in that interview to be FEMINIST which is now the order of the say by female bloggers. And Keturah sounds selfish: "after all I did for him "came more than 4 times in that interview. So, Jim Iyke never did anything for her, abi????
    Well, i hope she finds happiness soon enough.

8. You wan marry African Brad Pitt? Ngwa nu! You never see! Who were you before Jim? You are just as much of a social climber as he is. Birds of a feather, but they can't flock together. What is so personal that you can't say? It's not news that he wanted you to marry him and get him a green card, but hard NYC chick no go gree. Step aside, others will do it willingly. What else was he doing with you? He wanted to use you to go international and God was waiting for him that it hasn't worked yet. Go and marry your own Caribbean brother, and let him marry Nadia, his own African sister that is on his level in Africa, not a no name wanna be like you in America. You wan move go LA? Na LA you dey take play like that? You know know anything oh! That is where both of you will disappear. No derail my brother from his position in Nollywood. Carry go. LOL!

1. You are an idiot.

2. I pray your sister or daughter doesn't suffer a wasted 6yrs of their lives ...then you will know exactly what you wrote here. You strike me like a matrialistic person with zero conscience and I pray God to have mercy on you!

9. Babes,I know its painful but trust me,the pain can never be compared to what u would have felt if u had married him. For him to do this now,it could have been worse.

I think the pain u feel now is cos u need closure,if u don't get it,time will make the pain go away.

Pele!

1. My name Today is: Etteh9 June 2013 at 12:16

Fearless, you cannot be more right! Keturah, no comfort, but, these things happen: meeting and dating someone whome you soon find is an asshole. But like Fearless says, go on and let time take care of your hurt. It will pass AND fool's gonna get his own back, you just go on with your life. I'll urge you to ask God to help you forgive him so that you can move on though I know that when idiots hurt one it is clearly quite a strain not to feel bad, the good books say if we begrudge people -idiots included - God will not answer our prayers.

So, go on, babe and let the fool go, Karma be waiting for him some lanes down his years and you sure know she's a biting bitch.

Let the goon go, hun'; we all know he's disaster on two looser-legs. AND gigolo dwarf Jim, if you read this, every thing you do to people - defrauding them, insulting them, using them - you are going to see the result. Oh! Sure, midget, you are going to see it. "No matter how high the wicked climb, even if he gets to the sky, he will fall to thw ground suddenly"; go look for that portion somewhere in Isaiah's holy book, Fske Dollar Jimmy, you need it.

Hey! Stella, you doing alright, girl? God bless your week, sweetness! (see? I'm being Very good ain't l?

10. Apparently, what he asked you to do,which you dint do illuminated his real antics to you. You were also coy to what it was. Its confidential ok! People say you can't live without love...i think oxygen is more important!. That you spent 6yrs of your life with jim wont make him marry you, He's an ingrate whatever,nd you were trying to manage him? You should not Fret be strong and move on. Apparently ure Bitter, you shouldn't be. Ask from God the wisdom of change, so you can also change your MINDSET, cos he has a better plan for you, he'll give you a wonder man who has a relevant role to play in ur DESTINY, and not only in BED!! Happy Sunday...

11. Why do i find dis hard 2 believe? I tink shez(both)bin acting all along.most(gullible)pips will fall for this

12. He only did d portin tin buh dun wori he's gona port bak b4 90daiz... It's allowed

13. Jim Iyke is too big a meat for one mouth jare. The guy is all that. See plenty sex appeal and dude lOoks like e go sabi do well well,the guy has a style of his own that's why the babes jus dey flow him parole anyhow. Some babes can't wait for Nadia's tenure to be over I swear down. He should just chill out on the temper and violence.

1. My name Today is: Etteh9 June 2013 at 12:34

Jimmy dwarf Iyke; is that you? Well, I think different. I think Jimmy got a real short one; short just like his fingers are and so covers that inadequacy with all the bragadacio. Me lying, Jimmy? Come on, some folks got a nose to smell that anger all over you... the sort that comes from deep-sitting low self-confidence. But boo, no one's God but God and HE sure knows why he made your 'little brother' so. Good things still come in small packages, though AND tongue can come in handy if situation demands one but I hear Michael me-darling Douglas has sorta spoilt the beautiful prospects of that option too. Ouch! Touche.

2. So.much hate?.and anger? Hes living his life. Doing his thing. Ure here guessing his dick.size? Bitches seem.to like it. I pity u shah.

3. My name today is Etteh9 June 2013 at 19:02

Jimmy, that's so you talking! Don't i Know just what rubs you wrong way - your 'li'l brother' ain't it? Yes, I know you are doing your "thing", doogg...just make improving your family's living standards and your integrity level part of it, dooogg. Bitches? Nadia must love it - So she's your bitch too? Pathetic debtor.

P.S: Hey Jimmy! I saw your mugshot; you looked like an urchin caught nicking akara

4. Omg. Ure so.sad. U really think.this is jim iyke? Wow. I pity u. I hope u know him personally becuz otherwise this is just sick

5. My name today is: Etteh10 June 2013 at 04:17

Jimmy; start by pitying your counterfeit life so full of poopoo. I know you enough Jimmy to know I don't want you any closer than at TV-screen proximity. And yes, you are right, Jimmy you make me sick.

14. Hmmm..I am a Big fan of Jim. I am not surprised he dumped you, when other girls were complaining you were with him thinking it will never happen to you? Now it has happened, Nadia will also not listen to any one now until it happens to her. Women are stupid ( SOME ) Nah wah for Nigerian men though! The few friends that married them have come out to tell me that they are though and wicked!

15. The sun will shine again...

16. Stella why didnt u post my earlier comment? Is it becuz i criticised u? I told u this interview sounds so biased and seems geared towards tarnishing his image! The woman has not said anything concrete. They were only dating. He owed her no obligation to marry her. Wat did she do for him? If she stood by jis 419 then shes a fool for not reading the warning signs. And why are u revealing private things jim told u just becuz u guys have beef? That is not honourable. Ure a dangerous person to have and trust as a friend as once angry u have a pomo
    Mouth. Yes ppl

17. Ppl hate jim iyke and will jump at this chance to insult him but really ppl can break up and she hasnt said anything sensible. How csn u go on a show and act crazy and then claim to be acting in line with wat jim wanted? Abeg. And this isnt jim im not even a fan. But seeing the wy this thing was written its a silly biased article

18. Ppl hate jim iyke and will jump at this chance to insult him but really ppl can break up and she hasnt said anything sensible. How csn u go on a show and act crazy and then claim to be acting in line with wat jim wanted? Abeg. And this isnt jim im not even a fan. But seeing the wy this thing was written its a silly biased article

19. For me jim is confam sure boi nd nadia is a grown ass woman and as we'll know, they started out as close friends nd now they're lovers so they know each other in nd out. Me i'm wishing em all d best and as for keturah babe u like continue to dey cry over spilt milk

20. BTW, Jim nd Nadia or Joseph and Adaeze yobo??? #Sexiest Naija celebrity couple

21. An other woman9 June 2013 at 11:49

So Nadia will brap other men to accumulate a little bit of wealth & comfort just to let this imp of a man lay up in the house she earned & drive the car, she sweated for? I don't care how big or good the D is, that's just stupid.

22. I cant put a word on this cos I don't know anything about Jim's relationship but all I know is jim is gangstar.

started watching "Unscripted..Cos Jim says So" and somehow I just started liking him irrespective of his character.

well Kenture, what now? much as I feel bad for you, you just have to move on. this is the reason why I hate long term relationship. date 1-2 years n get married or get going.

you hear people saying "we've been going out for 6 years"..and I ask, where una de goo???
    una no de reach there? haaa!

1. Gbam! U really got it,where dem dey go indeed loooool!

23. Not until I hear Jim's side of d story will I judge though am not suppose to,but until then,Kentura leave our Jim alone!enough of carrying his name about.It didn't work out means it didn't work out,ok.So leave it out and move on.Jim,here's wishing u and Nadia d best but if u muck her about,I will stop watching ur movies and erase u d way I did Chris Brown.love both of u 2gether.

24. This your oyinbo today stella abi na prince charming write am ni..anyway nexttym put ppl like us and somadina for mind wen u wan type big big english o..which kyn lyf na utterly disconsolate demeanor exhusb..ha ok bye *jenifa*

25. After being in relationship with him for nine years,he broke up with me,I did everything possible to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so much because of the love I have for him, I begged him with everything, I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to someone online and she suggested that I should rather contact a spell caster that could help me cast a spell to bring him back but I am the type that never believed in spell, I had no choice than to try it, I mailed the spell caster, and he told me there was no problem that everything will be okay before three days, that my ex will return to me before three days, he cast the spell and surprisingly in the second day, it was around 4pm. My ex called me, I was so surprised, I answered the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that happened, that he wanted me to return to him, that he loves me so much. I was so happy and went to him, that was how we started living together happily again. Since then, I have made promise that anybody I know that have a relationship problem, I would be of help to such person by referring him or her to the only real and powerful spell caster who helped me with my own problem and who is different from all the fake ones out there. Anybody could need the help of the spell caster, his email is blackspiritualtemple@gmail.com you can email him if you need his assistance in your relationship or anything.

26. aren't you such a fool? spell caster kill you.
    you think that relationship will last?
    you are such a dumbhead.
    idiotic demon trying to win souls for the devil.

27. Really? spell caster? am sure you cheated on your boyfriend, he caught you and will never take you back thus you resulted in voodoos and charms.
    I pray God opens the eyes of this man. you are really wicked

28. really?! spell caster anonymous, u must be the greatest joker on planet earth. u need help and God! you think that love is real? no good comes out from evil oh no matter how nicely its bin wrapped and presented!.

29. jim s a playboy. He want 2 taste white yash, he s done with black, don't wory he wil sum dump nadia, dat 4 sure. He s a litle boy anyway who plays wit a new toy nd den discard it. He cn only live 4reva wit a grl when he grow up, he said dat him self dat he s not yet mature enof 4 marriage. Nadia s nt a small grl anymore sh kw her game. Pity g ketura, d lover girl. Hahaha

30. jim s a playboy. He want 2 taste white yash, he s done with black, don't wory he wil sum dump nadia, dat 4 sure. He s a litle boy anyway who plays wit a new toy nd den discard it. He cn only live 4reva wit a grl when he grow up, he said dat him self dat he s not yet mature enof 4 marriage. Nadia s nt a small grl anymore sh kw her game. Pity g ketura, d lover girl. Hahaha

31. Dat i gud for d ladie becoz all r f