Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kidnapper Returns Child After Bishop Oyedepo Chased Him In His Dreams!

Monday, June 17, 2013

Kidnapper Returns Child After Bishop Oyedepo Chased Him In His Dreams!

KIDNAPPER ARRESTED BY GOD!
cries''I was struck with a strange disease after kidnapping the little girl and I later became blind''

A little 2-year-old girl kidnapped from the children church of Living Faith Church in Ota, Ogun State, South West Nigeria has been found. The girl, known as Praise, was brought to church on Sunday morning by her parents.

She is now around four years old. Praise was reportedly sold to a woman in Kano. She was recovered from the woman who bought her after the man that kidnapped her confessed.

The kidnapper, while confessing, said he was struck with a strange disease after kidnapping Praise. He also became blind. In addition to this, he said he was always seeing the founder of the church, Bishop David Oyedepo, pursuing him with a sword in his dream, hence his decision to confess his sin''.

God is indeed great.May his mighty name be praised!

17 comments:

1. Praise God .How i wish τ̣̣ђё heartless Boko Haram can be chased like this.

2. Praise the lord.....Read Interesting Gist HERE

3. God don punish dis kidnapper!na so God go dey expose o na one by one!

4. Thank God...but of all places to do a kidnapping stunts, hmmn!

http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

5. you kidnap the child, God kidnap you. you see yourself? you better repent from whatever you indulge in.

6. THIS WORLD IS INDEED EVIL

share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

7. That's God in action.He is full of mercy but he's also a consuming fire......

8. U guyz won't believe,ma sis is an usher in cannanland!She said d kidnapper was d kidz uncle o(demma twinz sef)so he sold d praise baby in 2011 n sm yearz later became partially blind n later oon total blindness!Ma sis said,d man was a livin corpse if u c him!God is indeed gr8,papa sef noo rest oon d matter,na so so prayer n curse to d kidnapper!D child was a baby in papaz daughterz class,so dey felt it was planned;Coz d newz rumourishly said dtz wat dy use for d growth of d church!Nw,since dt yesterday,cept for SDKz blog,thz same reporterz neva hearr abi!God is indeed a patient God!He does all tynz at his own time!praise God

9. Awesome God,how Great thou art!

10. All glory to God! He is the only God who makes impossibilities possible!

11. Is d bishop a dream chaser....?.........no disrespect o

1. U r obviously a retard and a fool. Can't u read n understand? Of all things to say, this is what u came up wt.

12. e no mean weda na dream chaser he be. Wat matters is dat God has used him to recover the baby, period. And i tank God for dat.

13. ThankGod may his name be praised!

14. abeg, leave that retard that made that comment. If he knows how God operates he'd have kept his mouth shut. Let him kidnap a babby in canaanland and know whether he is a dream chaser or not. Oshi!