Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oh My God:Blog Visitor Cannot Make Love Again....

Thursday, June 27, 2013

Oh My God:Blog Visitor Cannot Make Love Again....

A WOMAN WHO CANNOT MAKE LOVE TO HER HUSBAND!!!    

''Stella

I will make it very short and straight.

I gave birth to my son, 7 months ago. I noticed when I was pregnant, my vagina got tighter that my husband found it difficult to penetrate. I thought it was because I have not been “doing it “since I took in. Though my husband likes it tighter, I end up bruised and sore after sex

I put to bed 7 months ago and we made love for the first time when my son was 14 weeks. But I noticed it felt tighter still. Till today it has become a big problem for us. My husband cannot even penetrate again, I am tighter than before, and now I try everything possible to give excuses not to have sex.
What is even making sad now is that since my period started I can’t even insert Tampon again. That is what I use; it just won’t go in again. I am confused and sad

My question is Do women get tighter after child birth or after carrying a baby,( I had my baby through CS) Or do I have a medical problem. Please I need help''

*Oh my God,this is serious*

60 comments:

1. This is really serious, plss see your gyneacologist fast. I have three kids, i had my first through normal delivery, then the two (twins) through c/s and i dont have this problem. Though have heard of it before but, its a medical condition, see a gyneacologist very fast plss. It is well

1. All we need is for everybody to pay in 1thousad Naria,16thousand people will raise us 16million naria, Pls Pls Pls its a 1thousand naria campaign Support OJB;
      pay into any of these accounts any where you are in Nigeria or outside the country.
      : BABATUNDE OKUNGBOWA 1015075120 (UBA)
      and
      BABATUNDE OKUNGBOWA 1004186282 (ZENITH).
      Kindly ignore any oda acct #teamSaveOJB...tnx! This message is from OJb's management, for more enquires you can call 08088461026 or 08154136741 thank you n God bless you!

2. Child birth has nothing to do with this. You need to seek medical help fast

1. Woow. Why don't you see a doctor? Have you tried using lubricants?

3. Women who gives birth naturally do feel a bit of stretch after childbirth, for some that have a bit of cut, they r stitched back which gets them a bit tighter but not worrisome, then for ur situation because u went thru CS it shouldnt be a problem, u must have gone thru vagina elasticity contraction during pregnancy and having the baby
    every morning when u wake up, massage ur vagina wt vaseline (non perfumed) and last thing @ night
    be generous wt this jelly and before u have sex wt your man, get some lubricant for penis and vagina in combination with the vaseline in ur pussy, this wl aid smooth entry for ur man and comfort for you as well
    and when u want to use your tampoon, use ur finger to massage ur vaseline in ur V again and also rub some on d tampon (not too much) and slide n slightly, u'll sure not feel any irritation

HYBunny

1. HYBunny, you call your self a nurse in New York and you are recommending Vasline? In this century? Please dear wifey, get yourself KY Jelly from any good pharmacy. Vasline could cause an infection. Also I think yours more of a disorder. Pls see your doctor asap
      Heard of it before, he is best to help you out. No biggie.

2. Hi,I saw this program recently where a woman had this problem. Its called VAGINISMUS. Talk with your OB-GYN

4. So sad dear but just pray ok

1. In nigeria everything na prayer,na wa oo...
      Pearl

2. Jesox oooo....see ds biatch oo which one be prayer..my sis u r correct lol prayer for tight pussy

5. Pls u need to see a doctor, so dat u ll not have problem in ur marriage life.

6. Pekelepekele arugbo je gbese ta ni o san? God's intervention!!! Read Juicy Gist HERE

7. sorry ma, i still dey single. Consult yr physician. or wait for comment from experience people

1. So u neva marry? And u been dey pose like a married woman on wives connection? *chops bitter kola*
      @Poster, visit ur gynaecologist!

8. Hmmm, you prolly turned a virgin again!!

9. I had the same problem but a friend recommended a lubricant . am gonna check out the name. I bought my here in Canada .I can post it to you if you can't find it to buy in naija.am at work right now so expect my reply.

10. wahala..am jealous jare,after my kids,mine has really widened.my husband has even complained about it.i feel so self conscious and love making is no longer satisfying.pls who can help me with a tightner.am serious pls.this is not a joke.my v is very loose,i need to tighten up.my husband is always having headache these days and i suspect its cos am too loose.pls

1. Try kegal exercise and post pregnancy exercises. Google it. Worked for me.

2. Lol. I no laugh you o, but e funny sha. Try Zee virtual media. They have tighteners. Errrrrr #scratchingmyhead#, worabout good old ALUM?????

3. Go chew Hausa people chewing stick. They swear by it. Do u av a Hausa frd, ask her. Also you sef hold body small aaaaaah

4. I won't advice surgery so pls do kegel exercises. Sets of 20 5 times a day and u wld see results after a month or 2. Good luck mj

5. Thanks everyone for ur advise and thanks a lot stella for posting this. I was in tears again this night trying to insert tampon. I will seek medical advise as I don't know what else to to. God bless u all. Thanks

11. Madam you cant give your husband excuse oh! Don't make him waka oh. Yes, a woman can have a tight or tighter vagina after childbirth. In fact most do exercise to get it back that way (kegel). Besides I thought men like women with tighter vagina. As for the pain from penetration, I think you should try lubricant like KY jelly or any good brand before penetration and relax. Try putting a small amount of lubricant on your tampon as well. If that doesn't work, you should see a gynecologist.

12. Sapele Babe in Lagos27 June 2013 at 17:19

Abeg buy KY JELLY, it will help. After some time, you will be good again. It happens. However, consult your gynaecologist

13. i got so tight during pregnancy myself and delivered through cs too. Just like u i got even tighter after d cs but in my case we started trying 5weeks after delivery and we persisted plus loads of lube then i started loosening up......am still tighter than the average woman but frankly ive always been that way. Am a chubby big boned person with firm skin, all that adds up.....dnt knw about you. You should see a dr since its gotten this bad .all the best.

14. Aboki Na Mallam27 June 2013 at 17:43

This is off topic.
    I read something about an OJB management company. I want to make a suggestion.
    Can OJB release an acoustic version of his song "searching" for people to download and the funds go towards his treatment.
    Can the management company put together a Benefit concert and invite Artistes to contribute their talent and the funds raised used

It is demeaning to see people with talent who have blessed us in some way turn to beggers. Can somebody with contacts try this? I am sure some milions will he raised this way.

God is ur strenght OJB

15. Whats with nigerians and quack this and quack that. Since when did stella become a doctor. Woman go see a specialist!

16. Anon #10 5:13pm, maybe you should try kegel exercise. www.tandurust.com/natural-home.../how-to-make-vagina-tighter.html. Read the comments below, you never know which one might work for you.

17. LMAO @ husband always having headache. ROTFLMAO. Madam, do some keigel exercises and work out before you become iyawo ojo (iyawo of yesterday)

18. I'm an Ignoramus on this, Thanks to other Visitors for their matured comments/Help.

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

19. Hmmm.. go and see your doctor very very fast!

20. It happened to me tOo. Had my baby via cs, became very tight and sex was hell. I bought ky jelly n now am good,no more worries!

21. if its not a psychological problem then u need to see your gynecologist maybe ur episiotomy site was stitched too tight...

22. anonymous #21, there's no gynaecologist that cannot and will not recommend non perfumed jelly for you if need be,
    we do always here and i think i made mention of lubricant as well, I did not expatiate on d lubricant cause i have so many patients that actually reacts to lubricants, for your information; but i have never heard of anyone reacts to non perfumed petroleum jelly!
    even for babies with hard bum, scaly bum we stl recommend non-perfumed jelly in conjunction wt other prescription balms
    we do have what we call them here which i cannot ask her to go buy cause she may not see them in Nigeria, but i know vaseline is what is everywhere in Nig, if you ahve any non-perfumed jelly in Nigeria, pls post the names so others can learn.
    i dont talk if i dont know and pls dont insult my profession thank you

HYBunny

23. Ky jelly is good or go to zeevirtual network dey sell different kinds of lubricants dat can help spice things up.And if u want a lubricant u can continue using even when u are trying for another baby then try Pre seed.

24. Afii Vaseline sha? Don't put Vaseline in your vagina oh.........so nasty! Madam please there are different types of lubricant you can buy. KY jelly is the most popular one. I think they have his and hers one too. Then Durex has the play personal lubricant. Please don't use things like baby oil, lotion, Vaseline or saliva as lube.....a big no no!
    For the anon asking about getting a tighter vagina, Kegel exercise is good and if you want the African method, well I have heard people say washing your vagina with black soap is good. Or alum. I know it's a very private topic but you should ask one of your old school aunties naw, you will be surprised at how much tips/ advise they will give you.

25. Na wao. Keep on trying so dat ur man thing no go go outside go find another woman own o. If e get to know or e does not enjoy u anymore u are doom. And aneg wetin be tampon

26. Aunty as a health professional, please do NOT use vaseline. Never insert Vaseline into any orifice. In lay man terms, the reason is it blocks out water, air ........ hence it breeds infection on the long run; more harm than good to your situation. Try other suggestions of a lubricant and try increasing your foreplay duration. Set your mind on the pleasure and not the problem as that can cause you to be more tensed resulting in more tightness. I know you know this: that we were created to produce our own lubrication so please follow the advise of your Dr as well as try mine...It has worked for me....

27. people always prove big on blogs, so vaseline na for poor people aunty 'in this age and time' smh for some people feigning big girls trying to prove

madam tight vagina try ECSTASY XTRA COOLING LUBRICANT, even your KY gives irritation so what's the biggie?

another one is NIPPLE & CLIT STIMULATING GEL very good lubricants, and also get LIQUID N MAXIMUM STRENGTH FEMALE STIMULATING GEL, we picked d last one dont know if they have more now, call 08035180402, they have all in stock, my sister has same issue and she always send me to get from them, all their products are from the US, come back and thank stella when you are happy.

28. sorry did i put the number? 08035180402

29. You are tight na wahala, you are loose na real wahala. There's no satisfying some people. Pray that tightness continues. Use KY Jelly and ignore HY Bunny's advise. Quackish.

30. just passing by....

I am hearing about this kinda ish for the very first time.

I'd rather advice you talk to your GP

31. Pls wat is tampon?

1. Ingredient for cooking Egusi soup.

2. Lol @ ingredient for cooking egusi soup. ...Hehehehe ure wicked o

3. Hahaha... I was forced to reply..anon..10:28, u BAD! Lool..My dear tampon serve same purpose as sanitary towel

32. Go see a doctor,woman. This is no time for self medication cuz there may be a serious underlying ailment there. See your gyneacologist fast! not just for the sake of having sex but for your wellbeing,hurry!

33. Lmao@ " and abeg wetin be tampon" abeg Mubiat no kill pesin! Lol......ok I will be right back with that answer.

34. muibat

tam·pon
    /ˈtampän/
    Noun
    A plug of soft material inserted into the vagina to absorb menstrual blood.

make goggle your best friend

35. Oya Mubiat I Have come back with the answer. I wanted to tell you to ask google but you might ask me " what is google". A tampon a plug of soft material inserted into the vagina to absorb menstrual blood. The soft material is usually like cotton wool oh. Me sef had to ask google. Ok bye!

36. you might have a condition called vaginismus......google it. Dr S

37. Illiterates everywhere. What is tampon? He wept!

38. Why don't you just lay off the tampons for sometime and use towels instead?

39. it is a condition calld vaginismus... see ur GP

40. Vaseline,lubricant etc...Abeg no try all these rubbish..this is how Nigerians kill themselves with self medication instead of consulting a professional. You may have vaginismus or a gynetresia...only a gynecologist can tell the difference and so you need to see one.even if its vaginismus,one tanker of lubricant will not help you.vaginismus is a psychological problem, not just lubrication..and pls why do Nigerians assume they know everything?

41. Anon # 54 4:27am, please what do you mean by " why do Nigerians assume they know everything"? Ok sorry pele oh, since you are the one that knows everything and Nigerians assume, how come you didn't know that using personal lubricant like KY jelly and Astro glide are recommended lubricants as parts of the treatment for vaginismus?! Especially with the dilators such as fingers, tampon, dildo etc........

42. why i use tampon.. well it is because my skin gets inflammed and sore, if i used pads. no matter the brand i use. so my GP recommended i switch to tampon, which i have been using for the past 20 years.

43. she might have vaginal dryness and need something to do make love again with her husband - http://www.makevaginatight.com/the-vaginal-dryness.html . Experiencing vaginal dryness will make sex so hard and painful. It might be because you are taking some medication that make the liver dried.

44. i am so happy that my husband is back to me he now adore and respect me anything I tell him that is what he follows all thanks to dr upesa, the great spell caster,this man his the best and straight forward spell cast erthat tells you the truth and you will get result under 3days,other spell caster are scam but dr upesa, is very trustworthy please if you need your lover once back please kindly contact dr upesa on his private mail upesalovetemple@gmail.com